Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6266 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6266)
Sort by:
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2013
We had very nice stay in this hotel

Central located, new hotel, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Belen C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
It was a whole new hotel experience

location and some room facilities like dvd, ipod dock and free calls
7.3
I was not sure whether I was upgraded to the premier room since i was not listed on the premier lounge. But the floor was supposedly for premier rooms.
Report this review
Haryono K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
a good location hotel to stay at orchard

location is good , clean room and strong wifi
6.3
stay at grand park orchard is always a good experience the only thing the price now is more and more expensive and need to include breakfast as compliment not an additional.
Report this review
Jason P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Food, bar, staff
9.7
Excellent hotel, we loved our stay here and will always stay here in Singapore
Report this review
Haslin A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2013
Great hotel and conveniently located

Clean, comfortable and stylish room; convenient for shopping; Friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Ketut D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Very nice location and supportive staff

location, comfortable bed, room design
9
So far so good, however, i still prefer Mandarin Orchard for the food.
Report this review
Vera S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Great location, nice design & comfy bed.

Comfortable bed, location and handy phone.
10
The bed and pillow are amazing, bathroom fantastic, friendly staff and the idea of the handy phone is great. Just the music from the big billboard and from the paragon shopping mall from 10 am - 10 pm the same music, I can hear it till my room. Keep it my head for 1 week. A bit difficult to rest with those music keep going on.
Report this review
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
City Centre

Strategic location for shoppers
7.3
It is great for anyone who came to singapore to shop in Orchard area. Most of shopping malls are withing walking distance from this hotel. However i found the room quite small with such a high price tag.
Report this review
Keasberry V. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2013
city hotel near to shopping and MRT

good location for shopping in Orchard Road, close to MRT and convenient for eating with lots of choice available around the hotel
7.7
The hotel is fairly new, with a good location in the middle of Orchard Road . Convenient for shopping as there is no need to queue for taxis. It is near the MRT station and public transport is easily available. The room is small compared to other hotels. There is plenty of food places around the hotel.
Report this review
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
very good location

location, clean room and service
6
very good location. but rate was slightly on the high side
Report this review
Previous page 1561 - 1570 of 5135 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03