Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5927 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Sukinanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
very nice to stay here

clean, good area, not bad
8
Report this review
Shamsul I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2013
comfortable place

city hotel, shopping and easy to get around
6.3
reasonably fine. this is a very basic hotel but modern and right in the heart of orchard road. good for short trips but not so much for family trips
Report this review
Christina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
My first option when I need some shopping

Location, free wifi, smoking room
8.7
Superb as always. I've been a loyal customer after the "face-lift" they had some time ago. I will continue to do so!
Report this review
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
perfect location

food , room, location
10
Love to stay at this hotel, all staff are friendly manner. Perfect location
Report this review
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
It is a great hotel.

Location comfortable room, cleanliness
7.7
I like this this hotel because of the location and comfortability. I will stay again in this hotel if I come here.
Report this review
Tjong K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED

BEST LOCATION, CLEAN, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
8
GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION WITH A GREAT SERVICES AND GREAT ROOM.
Report this review
Laicheng F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Too expensive for not so good workmanship.

Staff were nice, location is amazing .
6
I find the workmanship for an expensive hotel like this disappointing. The rooms were also quite dark and shower and toilets too small and crammed.Would have liked a different sort of furnishing but to each ,it's own. Staff, however ,were rather attentive and pleasant and location cannot be any better. However, I normally stay at Meritus Mandarin or Swissotel and am quite used to bigger bathrooms. If given a choice, I would stay at The Meritus Mandarin though and top up just a bit more.
Report this review
Lie H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
nice and great hotel

clean,comford and valued hotel
8.3
Its nice, clean and comford hotel. Located in center of business and shopping center. And most important it's easy to find public transport. Like bus and mrt.
Report this review
Effie K. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
a great stay!

centrally located in the heart of the city, fast internet and comfortable rooms
7.7
conveniently located in the city centre, easy access to everywhere - shopping especially!
Report this review
Rony W. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
good hotel

clean and comfort
7.7
It's good and nice staff, overall is a good choice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01