or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4960)
Sort by:
Nika H. Business travelers Cambodia, February 23, 2013
Great location and service

Clean
8.3
Hotel has a great location which is very easy to access to shopping mall along the orchard road especially is very next door to my conference place. It has a great service and the staffs are very friendly. The breakfast is very good.
Ervina A. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
i don't like this hotel for sure

good location, wifi access
5
i dont like to stay here. the price was overpriced, the room is not comfortable at all. no view because it have the line motive blocks outside the window. the bed is not comfortable, and the bathroom is not to good. and the room was so small but the location is good, and free wifi access
Suwarno G. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great location, but small room

location,
7.3
great location and quite easy to travel from there, by mrt or cabs
Mohammad K. Families with older children Bangladesh, February 23, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good location
5.3
I booked two connected rooms with breakfast . Our two children were not offered breakfast as they mentioned that the breakfast was only for two persons. We were appalled. Pleas go through your website and see if you can book two rooms together with 4 persons. Early check-in was requested. We arrived at 6 am. Request was denied with words that " Santos's has check in policy of 3 pm..... and we cannot do it before 1 pm. I requested for at least one room with lower category until room was ready. Denied too with a suggestion that I could take Suite for $ 650 extra for per room per day! It was all too good and new experience who is traveling to Singapore for the last 20 years..!!! Shame on this kind of hospitality ...
Kaven S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Clean and close to shops

This hotel is a great location for shoppers
9.3
first ii would like to say they actually gave us after upgrade which was great of them. this hotel has a modern look to it. the location of the hotel is ideal for those who like the shops paragon mall just across the road.
Ervina A. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2013
great location but small rooms

location and wifi
5.7
I come to hotel at 1pm, but I can't check in. I must come back at 3pm. And for check out, I call the receptionist for check out at 1pm, but she said I can't. For in the room, I'm verry disappointed with the bathroom. I can't watch tv from the bathtub. I only can see the bed. Then, the water after I use shower can't going down so it like little flood in the bathroom. I must kick the water to the hole. The mattrass of the bed not too smooth, I can't sleep nice. And when want to check out, I must check out at 12pm. But, this hotel has a great location. On the main of orchard road. Wifi is okay in my room.
Haris R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2013
A Modern and Hip Hotel at the heart of the City

Perfect Location, Free Wifi
8.3
Overall it was a very nice stay. Price is expensive but considering the premium location and the facility it is worth it. Staff hospitality is good.
Frenky G. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Comfort hotel

Closeby location
9.3
What I love about this hotel that it is very close to Paragon Mall and Mount E hospital so I can do both very easily and the location is closeby anywhere within Orchard.
Lucy V. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
wonderful

central location,shopping,the people
9
Eddy A. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Great location, right in the heart of it all
7.7
This was a little diamon in the rough. Well located in the heart of Orchard shopping and close to all the shops and transportation. Staff were super friendly and the rooms were well sized and comfortable and clean. I definitely see my self booking here again as it is also great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03