or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Stefan M. Business travelers Switzerland, March 13, 2013
great stay near Lucky Placa

central locstion great to walk to Orchard
7.7
This hotel is a great location within Orchard for shopping and sightseeing. Very near to all activities.
Soenanta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Great location but OK room

Location is superb, near Mt Elizabeth Hospital, within a few shopping malls
7.7
The warm and friendly staff make me feel really welcome, check in is fast, i got the room as i reserved, hotel business center is great and convenient and the printer is a plus to help me print 3 documents
Marguerite L. Families with young children Thailand, March 13, 2013
I have to say that ONLY location is excellent.

Only Location
4.3
My stay I have to say I expected much more for the price I am paying could have stay at other 5 to 6 star hotel and get beter service, quality for food, cleanness & room size. But location of this hotel is Excellent.. If not so serious about the amenities/service, then I would recommend. More of like a city hotel. I would only go back if I had to be in that location.
Susiawan H. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
I think, It's a bit over prize.

Good location. Fast Internet Speed.
6
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Close to hospital, shopping mall, nice hotel
6.7
We enjoy stay at this hotel because of the location, clean and comfortable room.
William C. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
Decently comfortable

Location, wifi, cleanliness
6.3
Wee T. Business travelers Norway, March 12, 2013
Great

Friendly, Clean & Great Enviroment
8
Great, this is my first stay and will recommend to my friend.
Hengky P. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
We had 2 great nights stay in here

In the middle of orchard road, close to many shopping mall, easy access to MRT
7.7
I love the location, after buying a lot of things, drop off all bags to the room then back shopping in another malls. Paragon is just next door & there is a starbucks just across the hotel's main gate. Taxi is always easy to get.
Anton B. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Superb hotel with best location near shopping mall

Location, clean, access
7
Soenanta S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Great location but average room

Great location, near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, within the shopping district
7.7
Staff are great and friendly + helpful. Check in and check out is quick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03