Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

CHEE T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
stay in singapore
luxury nice convenience
Reviewed June 04, 2014

robert H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
A great place to stay in Singapore
Android phone, location and fantastic staff
This hotel is centrally located and if shopping is your reason for visiting Singapore, the Grand Park is where you should stay. Our room was beautiful and we have a view of Orchard Road. The breakfast buffet is very good and the attention to detail by the staff while serving so many people is excellent and the best we experienced. They offer an android phone freely during you stay in the city. It is very useful for directions while touring the city and also all phone calls are free anywhere in the world. A very nice perk and something we have never had offered to us before. The people who work there are friendly, helpful and the nicest staff. If we ever travel to Singapore again, we would most definitely stay at the Grand Park Orchard.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

KATSUNO M. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short trip with family
Loction, Restaurant, Gym
One of the best Hotel in Singapore. Located on the Center of Orchad but it is quiet in night. easy access to go everywhere and has great restaurant in the hotel. I wanna repeat again and again if i have chance.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Chloe L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Wonderful luxury
The hotel provide 3G mobile with free of IDD call to many country. The mobile can surf internet with 3G average speed. Room was clean, spacious, neat. Super fast checkin n checkout!!
Superb!! Will recommend to friends. Super fast check out, only took less than 2min ( maybe due to purchase with agoda). Great value of money! But, the bellboy service need to be improve, as I was waited in the room for two hours but my luggage was not send to my room yet.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

fauzan F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Hotel!Recommended in Orchard area
Centrally located in centre of Singapore, Easy access to public transportation and very close to shopping mall and restaurant.
Room was nice except for water in the bathroom pressure was very weak..amaze with mobile phone they provide in the room for free local call.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

fauzan F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Everything was perfect
Located in central of Singapore, close to public transportation (bus & mrt) , close to restaurant and shopping mall
It was very nice..we stay at premier room, room size can fit for 2 adult and 1 kid.room equip with dvd player,iron and iron board, they also provide mobile phone with local number.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Michael G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great Hotel Location
Comfort, Convinience and Clean
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Erwin A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Check in process was awful. We needed to wait long
Close to shopping center
Didnt like the check in process. Took a lot of my time. They needed to clean up. Was ready in 3 pm. We arrived at 1 pm
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Tjhie F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
awesome!
location, free android phone, service!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Jiann W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It is great to stay..
Center located..shopping mall around..comfy..
Reviewed June 02, 2014