Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

fauzan F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Everything was perfect
Located in central of Singapore, close to public transportation (bus & mrt) , close to restaurant and shopping mall
It was very nice..we stay at premier room, room size can fit for 2 adult and 1 kid.room equip with dvd player,iron and iron board, they also provide mobile phone with local number.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Michael G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great Hotel Location
Comfort, Convinience and Clean
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Erwin A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Check in process was awful. We needed to wait long
Close to shopping center
Didnt like the check in process. Took a lot of my time. They needed to clean up. Was ready in 3 pm. We arrived at 1 pm
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Tjhie F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
awesome!
location, free android phone, service!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Jiann W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It is great to stay..
Center located..shopping mall around..comfy..
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Rafidah R. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Amazing good location so comfortable
Location, comfort value for money
Brilliant! Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Geraldine L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Convenient and good value
convenient, value for money, close to shopping
Great stay! Will recommend for anyone visiting Singapore
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Giri P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great hotel rate, awesome location, fast internet.
Free "handy" phone, location, close to Al Falah Mosque
Memorable! My fourth time and never dissapointe me!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Livia P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
always come back to this hotel
centrally located, clean, high speed internet
i always come back for this hotel whenever i visit Singapore. it is in main area of shopping, Orchard Road and easy access to shop area. the room is clean and high speed internet is available as well.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

RICHARD L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
I will be recommended to friends and families
closely to shopping areas, luxury hotel, easy access to public transport
Nice hotel, totally good services and will back to stay soon
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: