Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5928 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Good location.

Location, price, internet included.
7.3
Decent. Could be better if condition of room is improved. Separate stand shower will be better.
Report this review
William A. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Very comfortable with efficient friendly service

Price, location,efficiency
8.7
Good as indicated in the scores on the feedback report. I would recommend people to stay there for a central Singapore location and for its efficiency and friendliness
Report this review
Abdul L. Couples Maldives, August 19, 2013
fantastic and confortable

friendly staff, cleaness of the room and the location
9.7
its a really wonderful, comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Selly S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
it was just ok

hotel close by mrt, close by shopping center, staffs attentive and friendly
6
overall stsyvwas just ok. but i am very pleaze with how friendly and attentive he staffs are. hotel design is not up to 5 stars hotel standard in my personal view. hotel is nearby shopping mall and mrt station which is very good.
Report this review
Sing W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

closed distance to shopping mall and local restarurants, clean and nice room.
8.3
Its all good.. except the room size. Wasnt as big as I thought... but good enough.
Report this review
Yanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
not bad.

Centrally location, awesome , and Good swimming pool
5.7
I like This hotel , The swimming pool is great , fast internet . but breakfast not great .Food or drink at breakfast is so unperfect.
Report this review
Chou S. Solo travelers Cambodia, August 17, 2013
easy access to shopping district

easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals.
6.7
It is an easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals. However, the room is not sound-proof and everything can be heard from rooms to rooms especially guests who are outside the room or next to your room i.e. showering, watching tv or walking pass.
Report this review
Sherly P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nice hotel for leisure and shopping trip in SG

comfortable bed, nice n attentive staff,close to shopping area and dining
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights in mid August2013,during Hari Raya holiday, which we afraid would be a disaster when we checked in. We booked for crystal club room, so we checked in in crystal club lounge. Very comfy and fast for check in n out. Took about 5 min, we alrd in our room. Room hv nive modern design, comfy bed, quite small room though. Bathroom have modern design, but a little bit tight area. Shower head can be tricky - has unique design. My 7 yo daughter keep asking for my help in the shower. Breakfast doesn't hv much selection, but they have different menu every day. in holiday time, do your breakfast before 9am. Around 10am, you would likely queued long just to have your breakfast table. Nice location. Right accross paragon n takashimaya.
Report this review
Agus M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nice stay

location, location, location
7
i don't mind coming back to grand park orchard. The staff are nice. although the hotel is not new, the cleanliness is maintained.
Report this review
Ariant H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
The room small and not valuable with the price

Near shopping area
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02