or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5114 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5114)
Sort by:
Po L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Nice

decoration, centrally located, convenient
7.7
Yen S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Ok

Design, location,shops
5
The toilet sink was leaking twice despite being serviced by the staff Lobby on 4 th floor is weird and inconvenience
Julius K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Great though there is still room for improvement

Clean room, High Speed Internet, Best Location
7.3
They were good, though the hotel should really consider upgrading their bed... I had trouble sleeping with their bed on my first-two nights, it is the worst bed that a great hotel located in the heart of orchard road I ever slept on. Please change the bed to a more comfortable one, so that they can really rate themselves a truly 5-star hotel.
A. A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Stay was just o.k.

Location, near to shopping malls, clean
6
Stay at Grand Park Orchard hotel was just fine. Hotel is next to the major shopping malls like Paragon and others. Room was nice and clean but the price was quite high comparing to other hotel in the same location. Hotel staff was friendly and warm. Cafe at the fourth floor was good and so the pool. Gym was good but small in size. Room size was small and location of the room was not very nice.
Irawati I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good Hotel for everything.

Clean room and comfortable room.
6.3
I satisfied stay at he Grand Park Orchard and next time, I will stay at this hotel again.
Stefan M. Business travelers Switzerland, March 13, 2013
great stay near Lucky Placa

central locstion great to walk to Orchard
7.7
This hotel is a great location within Orchard for shopping and sightseeing. Very near to all activities.
Soenanta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Great location but OK room

Location is superb, near Mt Elizabeth Hospital, within a few shopping malls
7.7
The warm and friendly staff make me feel really welcome, check in is fast, i got the room as i reserved, hotel business center is great and convenient and the printer is a plus to help me print 3 documents
Marguerite L. Families with young children Thailand, March 13, 2013
I have to say that ONLY location is excellent.

Only Location
4.3
My stay I have to say I expected much more for the price I am paying could have stay at other 5 to 6 star hotel and get beter service, quality for food, cleanness & room size. But location of this hotel is Excellent.. If not so serious about the amenities/service, then I would recommend. More of like a city hotel. I would only go back if I had to be in that location.
Susiawan H. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
I think, It's a bit over prize.

Good location. Fast Internet Speed.
6
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Close to hospital, shopping mall, nice hotel
6.7
We enjoy stay at this hotel because of the location, clean and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04