or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5413 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5413)
Sort by:
Ken M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Average hotel.

Location is great! Food and shopping both close by. Easy access.
6.7
Leo S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Great location and friendly staffs

Great location, clean room & friendly staffs
8
Md Z. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
excellent

excellent,satisfied,good service
10
staff are very helpful, friendly, this is my 5th time stay at this hotel, in future i will stay here again..
Loura O. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Nice stay either business or family trip

good location, worth price, walking distance to shopping center
8.7
Very nice place to stay, but i'm waiting for about 2 hours before check in, the room is not ready yet. the internet is free but very slow that time. overall, will look forward to stay at grand park orchard my next trip
Albertus W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
good first impression, but...

location, free internet, attentive staff
7.3
at first i was impressed with the interior of the hotel, but when i got inside, there is a strong smell of smoke, so, someone smoke in the room, even though my floor was non-smoking... i was too tired to ask for a room change, which i did the next morning, which is a big hassle for me... but other than that i was quite happy with how they treated me and my family...
Darwin L. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
it's just ok..not worth it to the rate

location,easy access,clean room
7.7
The rate for the hotel is not valuable..it's just the location is convenient next to abercrombie n fitch shop
Indra W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Nice, Best Location

Location, Design, Room Size
9.3
We enjoy staying at this hotel, the room is large and the location is very good.
Handy W. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2013
i will never stay at this hotel again.

nothing the best at this hotel...
4
Handy W. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2013
i will never stay at this hotel again..!!!!!

nothing the best at this hotel...
4
very disappointing for services .and management hotel
Ben K. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, location, comfortable
7.7
Good location & nice room but corridor too dark. Driveway too small, my driver have no way to park his car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04