or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4983 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4983)
Sort by:
Hossain S. Families with older children Bangladesh, February 12, 2013
great location but small room

great location and clean ,good rate and service.
8
my family had great time,staying at this hotel.location of the hotel was the best in singapore.only problem was small rooms.the bar down stair hotel is good.food is good.service is ok.there is room for improvement.inside daycore is beautiful.all in all will come back to this royal park orchard hotel to stay in our next trip to singapore.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Best location in Singapore

Location
8.7
Must be the best location in Singapore. And yet, still reasonably priced with internet. With Takashimaya opposite the hotel and Paragon besides, there are plentiful food choices. Although might not be the most authentic, there are local selection in the food courts in malls such as Takashimaya (B2) and 313@Somerset (#5). I also like the buffet lunch in the hotel. Reasonably priced at $30. The cold seafood selection is missing but I thought they manage to balance quality with variety.
Mey R. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Excellent Hotel, big rooms and clean.

Location is very good, Shopping heaven is just along the road.
9
we were upgraded from premier to crystal club level and the room is pretty big considering this is singapore and in orchard road area. the room is clean but there is ink or dark stains for whatever reason on the bed sheet, pillow and red ants too. the bathroom is nice and large as well. overall experience in terms of the service value matched with the price we paid.
Shopping Tip: Check out Domain Cafe in Takashimya Basement 2, near Giordano. Pretty good
Fu J. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8.3
Grand Park Orchard has the best location in Orchard Area, Walking was easy way to reach all the main shopping centers. Also most of the staffs are very helpful. It wast he great hotel to stay.
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Grand Park Orchard Hotel

Good location
8
Very good location. The hotel is new eith modern design. Friendly service
Shopping Tip: Paragon, Takashimaya
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Good location at orchard road

Situated at the centre of orchard road
7
Room condition very good but room service at bit slow as it take about half an hour for breakfast. Very good location for shopping and near to takashimaya.
Cherrie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Location
6.7
again stayed at this hotel because of it's location. but this time the room electricity switch has some problem. it keep switching on and off non stop at 12am. ring the reception and the technician arrived within 5 mnts. he is grumpy though and swear twice. no word sorry whatsoever. he worked for around 45 mnts replacing the switch and everything works fine after that. however, i loose my uninterrupted sleep that night and because i am in singapore for medical purposes i was quite annoyed with this incident. no one asking or checking about this problem again with me in the morning or the day after.
Fee H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Great location with good service

location
8
It was raining over the two nights stay and the hotel was running out of umbrellas which created a hassle for me.
Shopping Tip: Check out Paragon shopping mall at the opposite of the hotel and the Chinese restaurant at the basement.
Neneng P. Groups Indonesia, February 7, 2013
location is excellent

good service
8.3
The location is excellent with all shopping mall within walking distance especially with my wheelchair bound relative, no transport needed to go to hospital and shopping.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
great hotel, no complained!

Location is great, orchard rd is just a step away
10
great hotel that you can never go wrong staying here. location! location! Location! everything that you needs is just at your door step.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07