Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6457 reviews

5285 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6457)
Sort by:
Mieke C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Great location good price

Value for money,good location, comfort room
8
Located in very strategic location, easy access to everywhere in singapore. Good area, great and comfort, clean room. Also value for money. If you looking for a comfort business hotel, I recommended this is one of the hotel you should stay to.
Report this review
Lee I. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2013
GOOD LOCALTION

SERVICE AND STUFF
8
GOOD LOCATION AND PARKING
Report this review
Fonny S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
comfortable and convenient hotel to stay

clean, strategic and nice
8.7
it is great and nice place to stay, near orchard road.
Report this review
Frederich S. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Easy access to public transport, Close to local re

Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants, Easy access to the airport, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Friendly staff
10
Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants, Easy access to the airport, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Friendly staff
Report this review
Yit M. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean, and good location

Clean, good location, fairly fast check in
6.7
fine.
Report this review
Shuk Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Centrally located and close proximity to shopping

Room is up to expectation as it is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing we disliked is having to take 2 lifts to our room (ground floor to lobby at the 4th floor, 4th floor to our room)
7.7
Report this review
Walle N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Very convenient. Nice room

The best three things about this hotel are convenient, clean, and designing.
9
Report this review
Paulus D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Just love every second of it !!!!

Close to the shopping belts, Excellent customer service, Nice and comfortable room.
9.3
Report this review
Rodney C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
good location, poor room standard

location, staff, location
5.3
Knowing that the hotel is fairly new, we expected better finishings. We were upgraded to the Club Floor but was disappointed. The aircon and shower temperatures do not follow the setting and turns hot and cold the whole time. Also, the walkways are very dim. It felt dodgy rather than the "upscale" look it was going for.
Report this review
Nickate L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Fantastic!

The hotel room is quiet, the bathroom is large space and i love the design of the room. I also feel satisfied being served by the Staff at the counter, he is very friendly and helpful.
9.7
My stay there was very relax and comfortable. The city view down the orchard was great and different.
Report this review
Previous page 1661 - 1670 of 5285 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07