Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5869 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5869)
Sort by:
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Great location for shopping and transportation

Convenience, abundance of eating places nearby, right on Orchard
9.7
As a frequent traveller to Singapore, this hotel never disappoint me. Good service, centrally located, room is good too, just request for the room with nothing blocking the window.
Joanne T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Convenient city hotel

Location, comfortable room, easy transportation
8
Pleasant stay in Grand Park Orchard with an unbeatable location. Comfortable enough for a city hotel.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Location Location Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Fair Buffet Breakfast
7.7
It was my first time to stay there and I shall book it again for next business trip. Breakfast served from 6 to 10am, thus I could have some coffee and pancakes before going to the Changi Airport early in the morning. The hotel is also good for family.
Gina M. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
Good!

location, friendly staff, clean room
7
It was good but could have been better.The hotel had a bar which was too noisy during Wednesdays since they hold a ladies night so music till 12 midnight . It was also a bit too pricey compares to other hotels.
Carter W. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally Located, Clean and Luxurious, Friendly Staff
8
Although fairly pricey, this was expected at it is a 5 star hotel located smack in the heart of Orchard road. The rooms were a little small however were comfortable. Definitely good for couples and business travelers.
Elson L. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2013
Centralised hotel within shopping district

Cleanliness, Centralised and Convenient
8
My overall stay was satisfiable except during check-in procedures.
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Overall, the hotel location and service is superb.

cozy, comfortable, and staff cohesiveness
8
The hotel staff was great! very friendly and align with different culture. I will coming back again.
Vidia V. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
nice centre hotel

clean & nice area
8.3
everythings great, nice location and easy public transportation
Hardian S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
a good hotel

anything is good
8
a good hotel tha is located in shopping area. everything is nice
Rene L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
An ASTOUNDING experience

Location, Location, Location
4.7
Being a hotelier and seasoned traveler around the world and in Singapore, I found Grand Park Orchard to be my worst hotel experience ever. I went to the coffee shop three times for breakfast meetings / coffee meetings; each time, there was no service staff available to take our orders. The wifi did not work in my room and the staff had to put in an external modem. It took over 45 mins. for this setup to be in place. The hot water was not working well during the last two days of my stay. The housekeeping staff forgot to replenish my towels so I had to use the bathrobe as a bathmat to prevent myself from slipping in the bathroom. When I filed a complaint to the Front Desk Manager, I was given a defensive "there is nothing much we can do except for take SGD$24 off your bill for the coffee you consumed since all your fees were pre-paid with Agoda". To make matters worse, my room faced the lobby bar and there was pounding music every night. All in all, a terrible experience and I WOULD NOT recommend it to any business traveler who expects quality and efficient service from a hotel on Orchard Road in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05