Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mulyono T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Superb
Internet, Free Phone Call, Close to my destination
my stay was superb, staffs was friendly and very helpful the whole time, the location is very close to many shopping center and Mt Elisabeth Hospital (my destination), free international phone call also good thing to be mentioned, last but not least, the price is quite affordable.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Taruna M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
hi tech hotel
clean, near to shopping place, comfort
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Vincent S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Amazing hotel to stay, its near to all big shops
Amazing hotel to stay, its near to all big shopping mall. Easy excess to get taxi, sightseeing.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Claudio M. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfort
Nice, Clean & Close to the shopping center
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Disril P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Tourist friendly hotel with reasonable price
Communication,location,hospitality
It was great experience,they gave me any kind of communication access (handy phone and free internet). The hotel location were close to every famous shopping centre in orchard road. All in one hotel!
Reviewed May 14, 2014

NG J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Perfect stay.
High Speed Internet with complementary phone service. Central located. Friendly staff.
High Speed Internet with complementary phone service. Central located. Friendly staff. Room a bit small but clean...
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Brian N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great stay.
Location, Freindly and attentive staff, great facilities.
Good, no problems and the staff was very helpful. I liked the fact that they provided a smartphone for the convenience of guests in every room. Very innovative and good idea. It definitely gave me and my family a helpful gadget to use.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Tricia M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Had a good fun, good food, and good shopping
Location, price, and the bar
This is my 3rd visit to Grand Park Hotel. It was a little bit outdated and some of the furnitures are a bit poorly taken care off, like the bed's head board had marks on it, and there are permanent stains on the bath tub. But other than that the stay was quite pleasurable. The services are pretty good too.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

William P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great!
1. Location 2. the staff 3. Ambience
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Adrian D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
another enjoyable trip to Singapore
location, staff, room
2nd stay at Grand Park.. What I like the most about Grand Park because it is located in central of Orchard.. Many Indonesians stay there, hence staffs speak Indonesian very well.. Room also good and comfortable enough..
Reviewed May 11, 2014