or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
John R. Groups New Zealand, May 23, 2014
Brilliant staff and facilities great. Bath tired

Club floor Staff Location
8.7
It was great the staff on the club floor were brilliant. The bathrooms were a bit tired and I didn't like the shower over the bath. The free mobile phone is an inspired move . I will be back
Hanny L. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Always have a good stay at Singapore

Cleanest hotel, easy transportation, closely to mall
7.7
Hotel has a good air circulation even I stay at smoking floor
Chhorn S. Groups Cambodia, May 23, 2014
It is just short stay but I like hotel service.

Location, staff attention and easy access to transportation.
7.3
Good and enjoy my team day
Sompong V. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2014
Good location easy moving around

location, comfortable room and service with mobile serving
8
Very good for my trip just want to shopping and dining so good location for me
Novita S. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2014
just ok

location, location, location
6
Wi Fi was not good at all, variety of buffet breakfast need to be added, it is not attractive at all. Room was ok, friendly staffs, good location.
Fanny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Not worth the price paid for the service given.

Good location, easy access public transport,close to shopping areas.
6
The room was very noisy because it's near the hotel pub. furthermore, this is on a weekday which disturbed our rest. Cannot imagine the noise during weekend! Noise needs to be controlled especially since it was the lowest floor.
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
No complaints at all

There are lots of malls around the corner, modern style of the hotel and well trained staff which make you feel really comfortable
8.3
Felicia G. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Nice hotel & great location

Great location, quiet, affordable
9.3
enjoyed my stay there as the area is full of fashion malls. area is quiet and price is affordable.
Gretchen B. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Comfortable hotel, centrally located

Loaner 3G phone during stay, good buffet breakfast, location
8.7
I actually stayed 3 nights in the hotel, while in Singapore for medical reasons. It is very centrally located for shopping and less than a 5 minute walk to the Mt. Elizabeth hospital. I found the staff at the hotel very helpful and friendly. While I stayed alone this trip, I would definitely stay here with my family (2 young boys). The hotel has adjoining rooms available, and their rates are reasonable (for Singapore!).
Frans A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Great Location. Pretty bad Bed

Location, modern room, oh Location
8
Please extend my comment to the hotel: The Bed was hard... and can feel the springs already on the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05