or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5471 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5471)
Sort by:
Kelvin T. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Awesome stay at Grand Park Orchard

Location, Comfort, Class
9
Great,would definitely recommend it to all!
Eric J. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Convenience

Convenient location, very good reception service and clean room.
7.7
It was just an overnight trip and the location was very convenient but being in an upmarket locality like the centre of Orchard Road, I must say the standard of the room could be better especially in terms of lighting.
Cheong K. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Value for Money

Mobile Wifi device, Front Counter service & Location
7.7
Firstly I only rate Grand Park max 4 stars. Location is good as it's in the middle of those major shopping mall. Value for money if only paying accommodation to sleep over. Service wise for some department was rather disappointing. Requested for ice, side-plate & folk and it took them slightly more than 30mins to appear in front of my doorstep but ended up what I received is ice, side-plate & SPOON! As mine is a value room, my room is only one level above the pool side lounge. It's very noisy and hardly can sleep with those blasting loud music.
Mun C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Returning Customer

Location, Amenities , Carpark !
9
It was great, am a returning customer.
Ang B. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
average

convenient
4.7
Average. The bed comfort was disappointing, the lining was uncomfortable.
Elvin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
poor check in service.

comfy bedrppm , connecting room availability, location
6.3
The check in service is very poor. Not keen to entertain our request, such as connecting room and not pleasant in responding our queries.
Lachlan H. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Excellently located hotel in Shopping Hub

Location, Convenience, Close to great Shopping
9.3
My stay as always at the Grand Park Orchard is great. The Grand Park Orchard is very conveniently located in the mid section of Orchard road and close to not only shopping but excellent medical and specialist facilities. My favourite is that the hotel is opposite Paragon Shopping centre which is very convenient for supermarket, our favourite Din Tai Fung restaurant, and many great stores for children, including toys r us, and metro department store.
Ang B. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
bad
5
It was noisy. The hotel was drilling
Polyanski K. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
nice new hotel

location, room, orchard rd
8
location superb! right next to paragon
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Great location and value

Location, Food, Value
8
Great Location to move about for shopping and located near amenities. Comfortable room but small toilet (almost cramp) . Food including in-room dining is nice! Best value is including free HANDY device ( a mobile phone with unlimited local / international call and wireless internet connectivity which includes some fantastic apps to take you around) The swimming pool is small and is not that private as it's glass facing the lobby. Also there's a 2 -tier lift access to lobby and to the hotel room which is quite inconvenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07