Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5191 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5191)
Sort by:
Md Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2013
Just pleasant

Convenient, easy access & the bar
6.7
Dony H. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Nice location with nice staffs. Worth the price.

Hotel itself is very nice with very attentive staffs, I must say they're very professional and love their job.
8
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Great location, clean room, nice hotel
7.3
Huzaimi A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2013
good location

located inn the middle of the city where shopping centre is just a step ahead and a modern design hotel
7.7
Jithendran S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Decent Hotel with Helpful Staff

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
7.3
Tan P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Great hotel ever

Clean, nice service , easy check in and check out
9.7
Great moment and I love this hotel , I would stay this hotel over and over again
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
A returning customer to Grand Park Orchard

Awesome design.
9.3
This is my 4th time returning to Grand Park Orchard. I simply adore the design and simplicity of the hotel infrastructure. Friendly bartender. Breakfast was good. Being one of the new hotels in town area, the cleanliness and condition of the rooms are obviously better than other hotels. Will definitely return in a 2 weeks time!
Yunita D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Great location

Very good location, very close to shopping centre, mount elizabeth hospital etc
8
Shella S. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2013
Accessible to most of the location I intend to go

internet, location, bar
4.3
very good... just improve the service of the staff particularly front desk and waitresses in the buffet breakfast...
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, March 10, 2013
Awesome Hotel and Great Staff

Food, Room, and Staff
9.7
My family and I had a great stay at the Grand Park Orchard. It is our preferred hotel to stay at when traveling to Singapore. With each stay my opinion of the hotel keeps getting better and better. The staff are friendly and very attentive. This time I had an injury and all the staff were very accommodating and concerned about my health and comfort. That really made my day. The food at the hotel is probably some of the best I have had in Singapore, and that is saying something.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04