Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6457 reviews

5289 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6457)
Sort by:
Sik L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Great Location and cozy price

Just Beside the shopping mall, very near with the most crowded street in Singapore and with a lot of famous restaurant surround. A great place for traveller
8
Report this review
Made S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Good Hotel

Cozy, Close to Shopping Area
8
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with older children China, December 7, 2013
smile, clean, comfortable

nice design, near shopping centre, clean
6
staff very smile and friendly, nice design, close to shopping area
Report this review
Dheena H. Families with young children Maldives, December 7, 2013
City Hotel

Location, next to Paragon and Orchard Road
6
Stay was fine, staff took good care of us, found the buffets were not as extensive as they could be, we stay here because of the central location, great desserts and very nice swimming pool and lounge area. Staff at the Crystal Club on the 11th floor are very helpful especially Abby. We would stay there again mainly due to the location.
Report this review
Princess O. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
One of the best hotels in Singapore

location, great room, superb service
9.3
My husband and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, 3 days. Our flight was from Europe which was about 12 hours to Singapore. We arrived in the hotel at around 9:00 am, and the receptionist was nice and accommodating. She even granted our request for an early check in, which made us really happy. Other staffs of this hotel are helpful and courteous. Location is along Orchard Road, and MTR is a mere 3-minute walk. There's also a free shuttle service to Sentosa across the hotel which runs every 30 minutes. We had a pleasant stay and will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good Location

Location,clean,friendly
9.7
The service very good,all staff very friendly.. Very near to go to shopping mall & Mrt Definitely I will come back to stay offer there
Report this review
Hoa N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2013
close to shopping center

close to shopping center
6
close to shopping center but the breakfast not really good
Report this review
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
One of the best hotels we have stayed

Room is clean, staffs are friendly, location is superb
9
A very nice hotel to stay. Near to the heart of Orchard road, easy access to the MRT station. Staffs are very friendly and the room is very clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Yen Y. Families with older children Taiwan, December 4, 2013
Its not worth

Comfortable bed
4
The view was really bad, and the room was so small, the wall was very dirty, even the bath tub is not working!Left the water which my family taken bath in there!!! how to let the other people to wash after that..due to had someone slept already, so we didn't ask for change the room, but it was very bad experience for my family. Should it need to double check with every treatment in the room before the guest check in?
Report this review
Dina M. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Comfort

Nice, comfort, clean
6
Very satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 1691 - 1700 of 5289 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04