arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Pieta D.
Netherlands
March 19, 2014
perfect stay in a very nice hotel with super staff
hospitality, professional staff, location
we enjoyed every minute of it. The only remark I would make is that the lobby should have more convenient places to stay for a few hours

7.7 Nika H.
Cambodia
March 18, 2014
Great location and comfort room
Great location, easy access to shopping mall a long orchard road and clean room

9 Lars E.
Germany
March 17, 2014
was nice
location, style, rooms
very nice location, very nice rooms, i liked it, a bit expensive but still ok.......they ask here for to much text

6.3 Miranda C.
United States
March 17, 2014
central location, close to shopping and restaurant
location, shopping, internet
ok, but the shower and bathrooms are terrible. don't know how but we flooded the bathroom, after showering. we had to ask the staff to come in and dry the place

8.7 Kah O.
Malaysia
March 17, 2014
Great location. Clean hotel. Good service.
Great location. Clean hotel. Good service.

10 Mariel A.
Philippines
March 17, 2014
relaxing
relaxing, friendly staff, good accommodation
very convenient stay, relaxing and friendly staff and good accommodation

8.3 FNU H.
Indonesia
March 16, 2014
superb locations in city center
locations, shopping in centar location
great location in city center, good for shopping spree

8 FNU H.
Indonesia
March 16, 2014
superb location hotel
location, shopping, bussines
Superb hotel in the city center for business and shopping destination

9.3 Amiralli M.
Canada
March 14, 2014
Great
Location, food and service
Great, The Duty manager went out of her way to accommodate us as we had arrived very early in the morning.

8 Haris A.
Indonesia
March 13, 2014
Comfortable stay, big plus for The Handy device!
Free to use Handy device where you can surf net and call around the city free, prime location in Orchard Road, Comfortable bed
Check in and check out was fast without trouble, and every staff was attentive, good service. What was most enjoyable was the hotel let us use what's called a Handy Device, it's a samsung galaxy or some sort which we can take around the city to surf the net and call around Singapore for free! We made full use of the tethering (mobile hotspot) ability to share the net with our other phones, so we are connected at all time when strolling around the city! GREAT! The room is quite spacious I guess for Singapore standard, although we got upgraded to the crystal room for free - there was stain marks on the carpet. But everything else was spotless and amenities are there to use. Overall satisfied with our stay in Grand Park and would stay again.