arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6678 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Wing C.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2014
Very nice stay at a cetrally located hotel
cetrally located, nice rooms, good shades
we arrived very late at the hotel and staff was very helpful in terms of helping us get a rom asap.

Steven G.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
Nice location
Great location, good for money, clean
just opposite of takasimaya, city centre and near everywhere in the orchad area

sunasmijanti H.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
Perfect choice for shopping trip
Great location, modern clean interior and short cab ride to major location

Binh D.
Vietnam
April 21, 2014
Friendly staff and nicelocation
good location, comfortable, friendly staff
good hotel to stay for shopping with nice location and friendly staff

shelby P.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
Amazing experience
the location was great, the staff and the room were very nice
this hotel is really great, it is right at orchard road so easy to get around. the room was very nice and comfortable. the staffs were very nice and helpful. compare to other hotel around orchard, this hotel has the nicest staff. the room, i know is not really new, but it feels new because it is properly maintained. the size of the room is quite similar to other hotels around orchard road, but what makes this hotel better is the friendly staff and they will do their best to get you what you need.

Kongkiat V.
Thailand
April 21, 2014
Superb location
location, convenient, good value
everything good except staff service at the front desk was very poor. Waiting for service is ok but seems like they not really trying to help out the customers. lack of service mind.

Mingming G.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
Very satisfied
Great compliment, nice staff, great room
I'm always satisfied stayed at Grand Park Orchard and I always come back here. The room cleannes and comfort is very satisfied for me. But the compliment from this hotel is verry amaze...the hotel lend a mobile phone for compliment so I can use for domestic / international call and all is free of charge...no need to pay money when I use it to made an international call and I can use internet / browse acces with unlimited speed from this mobile phone, I can carry this mobile phone with me during my stayed at Grand Park Orchard and 20 country can get this facility. I'm very recommend this hotel for everyone who come to Singapore.

Muhd. Y.
Brunei Darussalam
April 20, 2014
Great hotel near shopping center
Comfort bedroom, free wifi and near shopping center.
It was a very great expriences since my booking was for "Duluxe Plus Internet" room and been free upgrade to "Premier Plus Internet". The room provide exclusively free use of samsung mobile with free unlimited 3G data usage within singapore. Other than that, the bed is very comfort and no disturbance exprienced. Wish to come back and stay at the Grand Park Orchard again. Thanks

Alex T.
Australia
April 20, 2014
Short stay - good for a few days
Location, location, location
We had a short stay for just two nights. That was ideal for some quick shopping. The location is very good but it is a few blocks to the MRT. We recommend the hotel for people staying in Singapore for a few days who want to do some intense retail therapy.

Shirin F.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
prime location, fast check in and check out, value
prime location, fast check in and check out, value
location of hotel was right in the middle of shopping districts. very good for shoppers. room was clean. staff friendly and nice. Room service was fast.