or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5123 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5123)
Sort by:
Chouvayout C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
in the heart of singapore

perfect location if you want to shop till you drop in singapore orchard road shopping district
8
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Great Location

Prime location few steps away from paragon and nge ann city, clean, and friendly staffs
8
Di Z. Couples China, February 25, 2013
great location and lovely room

everything is good
10
everything is perfect, good location and facilities in the hotel. the only one shortage is the lift that is not easy to get your room level because the hotel lobby in the level 4 and you need to change another lift to the room level
Tom H. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Great Location and room decor

Location, Overall service
7.7
Stayed 2 nights at a Premier room - automatically upgraded to a higher level. Overall, the hotel is very well appointed and in a great location. Breakfast is relatively simple but adequate. Main issue is that one higher level, there is minimal wifi signal.
Bing R. Business travelers China, February 25, 2013
Great location and nice service

Locates at Orchard Road, good for shopping
8.3
the location is at orchard road, very convenient for people who loves shopping. room is nice for a single business traveler. window view is not good enough. i'm living in 8th floor, can only see the shopping mall's wall and narrow street down there. wifi is good, but remember not to use wifi and lan at the same time. breakfast is not so good, not many choices. taste is acceptable. in brief, located at orchard road is quite convenient for shopping and transportation.
Punsoong K. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Friendly service and good room

Location
9
hotel staff were very pleasant to deal with. our room was clean, comfortable and ready earlier than we expected. breakfast was included in our package and did not disappoint.
Shopping Tip: Ready your cash/plastic. There are so many designer shops nearby.
Malvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Great Hotel and Location

Free Internet, Free Business Centre, Great Location
8.3
one of the best hotel in singapore i would say. it's really helpful to be able to use the business center for free, free wifi and also great location. friendly and helpful staff. the price is a little steep, but all worth it. will definitely stay here again on my next visit to singapore.
Shopping Tip: Go to Marina Bay Sands Shopping Center, great place to spend your time and money
Zain A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Centralized location. Great staffs. Small room

Cleanliness, cosy environment, comfortable bed
7
Yunita S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Location in orchard

Nice place
5.7
This is first time I stayed at this hotel but I like it. First I thought this hotel a bit far to orchard but once I was there in fact located centrally
Yansen S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
had a very pleasant stay

awesome location, good shoping, attentive staff
8.7
very happy with the hotel and had a pleasant stay, easy to access restaurants nearby and the staff speak very good english, also the room is simple but well designed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04