or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Johan K. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
great location, helpful staff members

location, location, location
9
Great hotel with helpful staff members & friendly concierge. Location is superb as it is located in the heart of shopping district. Lounge has lovely ambiance especially in the evening. Room is spacious, bathroom is okay. Ceiling shower is a little uncontrollable. Water temperature response is slow.
Laurance L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Excelent location

location, location, and location
9.3
Soon H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2013
easy access to dining & shopping

spacious rooms, shopping, entertaiment
7.3
spacious and clean room within the city centre. The staff were attentive to my request
Jimmy T. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2013
Great hotel and location room was small

Free internet
8
Over all its was close to all the shopping centres.
Orlando A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2013
great location but small rooms

great location
4.7
Great location,affordable price,small bed,dirty bathtub,slow internet,so-so breakfast. Some competitor hotels near this hotel got better quality and service.
Travel tip: f you had no problem with cash,just take hotels which has pool on the skydeck level 57,they got quality,but take the club room as starting point for the room.
Lalana P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2013
Rooms feel a bit old but great location and staff

Across the street from amazing shopping and food
7.7
Great experience. Easy access to everything - food, shopping, taxis, drinking places. Only fault with hotel is the bar. Drinks were unsatisfactory in taste. Much better off strolling down the street to Emerald Hill.
Nightlife Tip: Skip the hotel for food and drinks. Go down the street towards somerset station and try out the places at Emerald Hill and 313. Great atmosphere, better food and huge variety.
Budiyanto G. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Clean, nice room

Near shopping place
8.3
first a little bit dissapointed because i must waiting the room until 3 pm. but after i feel satisfied for the room, nice employee...
Restaurant Tip: You can try bakut tea at rangoon road
Ben Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location, walkable to all major shopping

nicely decorated, good breakfast choice
7.7
nice size room, tv channels not too clear, breakfast has good variety.
Rebecca L. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Great for a stop over

Modern decor, great location,
8.3
I stayed as a stop over on route from Australia to the uk. The room was well furnished with a practical and comfortable desk for business travellers and free wifi. Most importantly the room had fantastic block out curtains so you can get a decent sleep regardless of the time of day. It's right in the middle of the orchard rd shopping strip so if you are short on time you can get fast access to the best centres.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel doesn't have an on site spa (the sister hotel does and they can arrange a visit by a therpist) but I had a fantastic massage at chinois spa in the mandarin gallery across the road. The therpist was very skilful and really got all the knots out of my back. Would highly recommend a one hour deep tissue massage.
Agnes T. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location with good service

Great location to shopping center
9
We booked this room for my friend's birthday and I requested for a complimentary birthday cake. It was delivered to our room upon request with all cutlery. Location wise is really convenient as all the major shopping centers are just across the road. The only think that we find a little inconvenient is that the lobby is located at level 4, and there are two different lifts to serve the hotel guests from level 1 to level 4, and level 4 to guests room. This would mean that we have to transfer to another lift in order to get from our room to level 1.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05