arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6587 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6587 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Giin L.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
Great locations, foods and price
location is very near to any of the shopping complex with all the branded goods; very easy to access either by Taxi or MRT, a walking distance of 3 to 5 minutes to MRT station
Is good location and the location is very convenient for those who like the shopping for the branded goods or for the others too; the hotel rooms not that small and reasonable and with the good speed of the internet access via wifi

8 Tikno H.
Indonesia
March 07, 2014
nice interior ,really enjoy stay there
close to shopping mall ,nice lobby ,good breakfast

8.7 Thanh C.
Vietnam
March 07, 2014
comfortable
comfortable, convenient and nice

4.7 lau Y.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2014
Not so good
Good location and that's all
Disappointing and not recommended. The lock of the bathroom door was broken.It's not worthy of 5 stars!!

9.7 anna L.
Indonesia
March 05, 2014
I like this hotel
Friendly staff, hospitality, clean room
I am satisfied, the room is very clean. I checked in very fast, and the room is directly available, so i didn't need wait.

6.3 Williana W.
Indonesia
March 04, 2014
Very clean, well maintained and sophisticated
beautiful interior, at the shopping area, friendly staff
It was great and it's very near the shopping place, but the room is smaller than I expected.

6.3 Holief C.
Indonesia
March 04, 2014
pretty nice hotel
best location
the bathup is pretty small compare to other luxury hotel. there's no shower.

6.3 Vatchakran T.
Thailand
March 04, 2014
Fairly average
Location
Great location for shopping. Breakfast is not satisfied.

8 Savika P.
Thailand
March 03, 2014
Excellent location for shopping
location, cleanliness, design
Very convenient for shopping. Room is a bit smaller than other hotel in the same level. Modern design with darker color scheme. The only thing I dont like is shower. Shower is not really seperated from bathtub. Shower are area VERY slippery because it is all marble floor.

8.3 Karen O.
Malaysia
March 02, 2014
Great hotel
centrally located, near to mrt station, friendly staff
Had a good stay, clean and spacious room. The staffs are friendly and helpful.