Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Sabrina M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel
Location, hotel rooms and fast service
Wonderful! I really enjoyed my stay! Thank you!
Reviewed April 25, 2014

PHAM P. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Nice hotel at very good location & decoration
I like to stay here, room with breakfast and free wifi, very good location for shopping, you can walk around to enjoy the night-life.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Kit Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
very clean city
comfortable & big room
convenient, clean & nice staff
Reviewed April 24, 2014

jeanette L. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good for business but not really for families
free phone calls local and international, close to shopping malls , good staff service
gym and pool facilities not a strong feature in this hotel , Room and bathroom are looking a bit tired but staff very helpful and the free internet and phonecalls makes it worthwhile . Buffet dinner reasonably priced as it was on promotion and food was tasty .
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Roselina A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Splendid stay
Freindly staff, efficient, Clean Hotel
I stay one night in the hotel for business. The hotel location is surrounding with shopping mall and supermarket. Great location. As a muslim I'm glad can hear azan from near by Mosque. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely will come and stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Paulino K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellent value for Prime Locaion
Near Orchad Shopping Belt, Plenty of Shopping dan Dining location nearby
This hotel is strategically located on Orchad Rd vicinity just across Paragon and Takashimaya. Hence it saves a lot of transportation costs for visitor who like to spend time around Orchand shopping area.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

ROSHINI C. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Cannot call it a five star hotel.
location
The room was very small. The fridge was not working properly. The luggage took ages to be brought up to the room. The free WIFI was not working after 2 pm even though I paid S Dollars 150 for a late check out till 6 pm. The douvet cover were all clumpy. There was no telephone by the bedside and the cordless supplied did not work properly. It was an annoying experience. I wouldnt stay there again.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

bee T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Shopping hotel
Centrally located within shopping proximity
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Dita A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Funtastic
Location, Location, Room Comfort
Superb! Great location, near to MRT station, in the middle Singapore downtown, room was clean, swimming pool is great, and suitable for solo traveller.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

hening T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice hotel
clean, comfy, close to hopping mall
love it
Reviewed April 23, 2014