or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5101)
Sort by:
Auvarin P. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great location to all the shopping

location
7
The hotel was good value for money. We were looking for a place that was walking distance to Orchard's shopping malls and the convenience was well worth the price. As we were only staying two days, we didn't want to spend too much time travelling around. Rooms were average, nothing spectacular. Service was better than average, with the front desk staff being very friendly. Watch out for swarms of tour guest checking in - but that is unavoidable now.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had two young children travelling with us (2 yrs old) and we really enjoyed the zoo. They have a nice little waterpark there that the kids loved.
Lam P. Families with young children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Great location and great service

Great location
10
I'm very suprised with this trip. I booked 3 deluxe rooms. And the staff arranged for me 2 deluxe rooms and upgraded 1 executive room (bigger) because my family has 2 aldults and 2 children. I'm very happy about that.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is very near Paragon, so that you can eat Sushi-Tei mochi (very very delicious), Din-Tai-Fun, Crystal Jade Palace.
Wei C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 14, 2013
comfortable room and located in shopping area

good location, comfortable room and hotel price is not too expensive
9.7
Wei C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 14, 2013
relax and comfortable

clean and comfortable room, centrally location, many shopping malls
9.3
Woon T. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Good location with great shopping area , foods

great location for shopping
4.7
Hung T. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Close to Mrt, shopping mall
8.7
The Hotel is close to Orchard MRT station , it has alot of shopping malls near by which is convenient for shopper, rooms are small but neat. Room service need improvement as they often forget to give out hand towels. Overall, good experience and excellent hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware taxi driver choose customers, which could cost you alot more time .
Hossain S. Families with older children Bangladesh, February 12, 2013
great location but small room

great location and clean ,good rate and service.
8
my family had great time,staying at this hotel.location of the hotel was the best in singapore.only problem was small rooms.the bar down stair hotel is good.food is good.service is ok.there is room for improvement.inside daycore is beautiful.all in all will come back to this royal park orchard hotel to stay in our next trip to singapore.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Best location in Singapore

Location
8.7
Must be the best location in Singapore. And yet, still reasonably priced with internet. With Takashimaya opposite the hotel and Paragon besides, there are plentiful food choices. Although might not be the most authentic, there are local selection in the food courts in malls such as Takashimaya (B2) and 313@Somerset (#5). I also like the buffet lunch in the hotel. Reasonably priced at $30. The cold seafood selection is missing but I thought they manage to balance quality with variety.
Mey R. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Excellent Hotel, big rooms and clean.

Location is very good, Shopping heaven is just along the road.
9
we were upgraded from premier to crystal club level and the room is pretty big considering this is singapore and in orchard road area. the room is clean but there is ink or dark stains for whatever reason on the bed sheet, pillow and red ants too. the bathroom is nice and large as well. overall experience in terms of the service value matched with the price we paid.
Shopping Tip: Check out Domain Cafe in Takashimya Basement 2, near Giordano. Pretty good
Fu J. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8.3
Grand Park Orchard has the best location in Orchard Area, Walking was easy way to reach all the main shopping centers. Also most of the staffs are very helpful. It wast he great hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05