arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6587 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6587 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Jack L.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
Outstanding
Convenient, clean, friendly

9 Kimberly F.
Australia
February 28, 2014
Overall, a very pleasant stay
Clean, great views from the room, good value
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Without us asking at check-in, they were even kind enough to change the room we initially booked (Garden View) to City View, because it would be quieter for our infant son. Best location for those who love their high-end designer brand shopping! Burberry is right across the street :)

7.7 Yujing B.
China
February 28, 2014
not so good
good location,convinient to check out,nice reception
I only want to say the room is too crowed,and the highest floor is 11th.Comfort 4 floor.

8 Yujing B.
China
February 28, 2014
good
good location,convinient to check out,nice reception

10 Sanan S.
Thailand
February 27, 2014
perfect location
good food, good location, and good services
I believe that this hotel is very good in term of location, services, food. I will love to come back here every time visiting Singapore.

10 Kent T.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
Great location service
GReat location service

9.3 Maria S.
Indonesia
February 27, 2014
Wonderful, comfortable stay with helpful staff
Central location, comfortable ambience and cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park Orchard thoroughly. Of course, the central Orchard location is unbeatable. I love that the hotel is kept very clean. The check in and check out processes were very efficient and fast. The additional concierge service was a lifesaver (package holding, document faxing and printing) and the staff were all very nice and helpful. The bar at the hotel, Bar Canary, is quite special as it is outdoor and specializes in Veuve Cliquot champagne and bubbly drinks. Although the drinks were a bit expensive, I enjoyed the bar ambience and tasty fresh drinks. It is a bit unfortunate that due to its outdoor nature, everyone can smoke willy nilly. I wish the smoking and non-smoking sections were separate. Overall a wonderful stay in the heart of Singapore. Sometimes the rooms can be a bit overpriced but it's very worth it for the location and quality of the hotel.

8.7 ANGGRAENI R.
Indonesia
February 25, 2014
Superb
Awesome location, nice comfortable room, and unique decoration and design
Awesome experience during our stay there. The hotel feel very luxurious after its major refurbishment. Highly recommend to our friends and families. And we will definitely going back there.

9.7 Gaurav B.
Australia
February 25, 2014
No better hotel in Singapore
Location, Staff, Quality
Grand Park Orchard is a new quality hotel with the 5 star feel, situated right in the centre of the action, next to Takashimaya and Paragon department stores on Orchard Road. Taxis are easy to get from here. We did not try the hotel food or bars but could see that they were available. This is a hotel where you can expect everything to go right, rather than everything going wrong. Staff are genuinely friendly, extremely attentive and will ensure your stay in Singapore comfortable and happy. I cannot fault the hotel, it was perfect and probably the best hotel I've stayed in during my travels around asia and in particular, Singapore. Be sure to say hello to Bob the concierge and Sammy Davis Jr who hails the taxis. Nice job and keep it up.

7.3 Ely A.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
Perfect location close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, convinience and good transportation nearby
It was a good impression to me. The location is superb. Close to shooping n dining area.