or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Indra D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 07, 2013
Excelent Hotel

Good Location
10
Excelent hotel with professional service, modern and clean room, strategic location for shopping and food. Will come again to stay at this hotel
Teniele L. Couples Australia, February 07, 2013
Great location

Location friendly staff
8
My husband and I stayed one night at the Grand Park Orchard to break up the trip on the way home from our honeymoon. In order to get the most out of our quick visit, wanted somewhere central that was close to shops and restaurants. The location of the hotel is great. No need to catch cabs, close to stations if you want to venture out. The rooms were clean but a little small. Restaurant at the hotel was not as good as we'd experienced through out our honeymoon but staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If you like dumplings.. Try Din Tai Fung. Yummo
Irsan A. Families with older children February 07, 2013
Dekat dengan tempat belanja

Very Clean and close to shops
8
The hotel is located in orchard road so it's close to the Shopping Malls like Takashimaya and Ion .. foods are everywhere ..
Shopping Tip: Walk near by there's a lot of shops there..
Irsan A. Families with young children February 07, 2013
Great Location and Clean Rooms

Close to the Shopping area in orchard
8
U can just walk to the Takashimaya Department store .. to the Ion and all the other good shopping mall..
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, February 06, 2013
Great hotel with all the needs that you wants

Location! Location! Location!
9.7
Great hotel and you can never go wrong with the location of the hotel. everything that you need is just at the door step. shopping, great food and entertainment is just at your door step.
Shinaphan S. Couples Thailand, February 06, 2013
Clean nice close to major attractions

Room, facilities , transportation
7.3
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, February 05, 2013
Good location

Clean room
7.7
It's located with a lot of big shopping malls nearby. If you like shopping, it is one of your choice. It is also convenient for the transportation by taking metro with a walking distance of 5-10 mins. The room is clean and stylish. There is not many hotel facilities, only restaurants, bar, a small swimming pool and gym.
Riky S. Couples Indonesia, February 04, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Design
10
Nice hotel suitable for couple and shopping long away with wife... Great location and my wife it so much... Will stay again for next trip... Good restaurant for breakfast... We love it..
Shopping Tip: Good
Rina M. Couples Indonesia, February 04, 2013
Convinient and best location for shopping.

Location for shopping
9.3
location of the hotel just cross the street from the best shopping center like paragon and takashimaya with good variation of the brands. this is my first time staying there after they are open after the new management. the hotel employee were so helpful and understand with your needs. on my next trip to singapore i might stay in that hotel again. the only problem that i have is during breakfast time, most of the foods they serve contain pork that i could not eat because i was a moeslem. overall the hotel is goods....
Vincent G. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 04, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
6.7
Great location with excellent service. Rather disappointed with the room 638. the bathroom has black staint all over which i felt very uneasy and disturbing. It is a only 2 year old hotel, the management should pay more attention to the cleanliness and hygience of the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4B02