arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6601 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.7 ANGGRAENI R.
Indonesia
February 25, 2014
Superb
Awesome location, nice comfortable room, and unique decoration and design
Awesome experience during our stay there. The hotel feel very luxurious after its major refurbishment. Highly recommend to our friends and families. And we will definitely going back there.

9.7 Gaurav B.
Australia
February 25, 2014
No better hotel in Singapore
Location, Staff, Quality
Grand Park Orchard is a new quality hotel with the 5 star feel, situated right in the centre of the action, next to Takashimaya and Paragon department stores on Orchard Road. Taxis are easy to get from here. We did not try the hotel food or bars but could see that they were available. This is a hotel where you can expect everything to go right, rather than everything going wrong. Staff are genuinely friendly, extremely attentive and will ensure your stay in Singapore comfortable and happy. I cannot fault the hotel, it was perfect and probably the best hotel I've stayed in during my travels around asia and in particular, Singapore. Be sure to say hello to Bob the concierge and Sammy Davis Jr who hails the taxis. Nice job and keep it up.

7.3 Ely A.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
Perfect location close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, convinience and good transportation nearby
It was a good impression to me. The location is superb. Close to shooping n dining area.

7 HUSSAIN A.
Maldives
February 24, 2014
very unpleasant
close to shopping malls, airport, city center
It was very unpleasant. We were given a room in a smoking floor, near the lift on 5th floor. (It was just above the bar located on the 4th floor.) During our stay there were at least three private functions held in the bar, which resulted in extremely loud music, until almost midnight. When there was no private function at the bar, we could still here the music quite loudly which disturb our sleep. Most of the hotel staff were not friendly and helpful. I may never stay in this hotel if I can have another choice.

8.3 Nika H.
Cambodia
February 24, 2014
Clean, comfort room and close to shopping area
Clean, close and great location

8 Anselm H.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Great hotel for couples
Location, chic decor, service
Only bad was the view of the deluxe rooms - no city view. The staff wasn't very professional when I inquired about the possibility of changing room for a better view.

8.7 karen L.
United States
February 23, 2014
Very comfortable hotel
Location, room, amenities
We were only in Singapore for one night. Hotel was perfect location on Orchard Road, the main shopping area, and for public transportation and touring. The staff very professional. Room nicely appointed.

9.7 Silvia R.
Indonesia
February 23, 2014
Always a pleasant stays everytime
Very close from my parents hospital, Convenience location, Close to shopping areas
Everytime we stays in Grand Park Hotel is always a pleasant stay, we often stay here everytime we came to Singapore because other then it's convenience location (since the location is at orchard road it's surrounded with shopping places), Grand Park Hotel is very close from my parents hospital which Mount Elisabeth Hospital. I Highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and business relations. The staffs are also very professional and friendly to hotel guess, taxi's are easily available in front of the hotel. Everytime we stays in Grand Park Hotel is always a pleasant stay, we often stay here everytime we came to Singapore because other then it's convenience location (since the location is at orchard road it's surrounded with shopping places), Grand Park Hotel is very close from my parents hospital which Mount Elisabeth Hospital. I Highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and business relations. The staffs are also very professional and friendly to hotel guess, taxi's are easily available in front of the hotel.

9 Si C.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
Good Stay, Short Trip, Near Shopping Mall
Near Shopping Mall, City Area, Room Good
Good, they give upgrade to Premium, but not much difference, just said the size is bigger, Service is good.

6.3 Ong T.
Indonesia
February 21, 2014
Easy to access, clean, near shopping center
Clean, Location, Access
I stay here for bussiness travelling from my office. Generally this hotel is good and easy to access. Recommended