or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5559 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5559)
Sort by:
Ben K. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, location, comfortable
7.7
Good location & nice room but corridor too dark. Driveway too small, my driver have no way to park his car
Reza F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
What a great hotel in a central Orchard

Location, Room, Facilities
9.7
It was a pleasure to stay at Grand Park Orchard. I have stay twice in this hotel, and will stay here again once I come to Singapore.
Wimpy T. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
located at the centre of orchard

location, staff, rooms
8
the rooms is very comfortable and the hotel located at the heart of the famous orchard road, just opposite to Paragon shopping mall and mount elizabeth hospital
Angela R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Nice hotel with good location, friendly staffs.

The unique decor of the rooom, the paintings, the location.
8.3
It was great. I appreciate the concierge staff who offer hotel umbrella during the thunderstorm that day, so I didn't need to buy/rent from the store in front of the hotel.
Del G. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2013
Great location and great hotel for shopping

Easy access, comfortable and convenient
8.7
Nice and comfortable room, love its location. The only negative thing I would say is the bathroom and shower area which wasn't as comfortable.
Seily M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Perfect

Located in orchard rd. Great design.
9
William S. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Met expectations centrally located efficient

Central to Orchard Rd shopping, efficient and friendly staff, rooms well soundproofed and curtained
8
Julian S. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Great stay in an amazing hotel

Location, Design & Friendly Staff
9.3
I was greeted warmly by hotel staff, and this first impression lasted through to when I had to check out. The hotel itself is very stylish and modern. There is a great feeling in the hotel and the personnel seem to have a great sense of pride in their work. I will definitely stay again.
Yanyong A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
Good location, nice room but WIFI is poor.

location, price and comfortable.
8.3
I selected this hotel because of its location and free internet . I rarely stay on day time ,just to sleep at night. Therefore , almost everything is fine. Except WIFI signal in my room is very poor. It's not good as hotel claims in its web and my room detail.
Stefania F. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Nice location, very friendly staff

clean, friendly, central location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04