or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Yudi S. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Shopping, shopping, shopping

Great location, Attentive staff, Great athmosphere
10
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Great and convenience location for shoppers

Lovely and elegantly decorated
8.7
The check-in and check-out process was convenient and the front desk was very attentive. Overall the staffs hospitality was great.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
o. k.

Large airy rooms comfortable beds and good bathroom
9.3
Once I changed to a quieter room and the wardrobe door was fixed to ensure the internal light did not stay on all night things began to look up. Breakfast is not blessed with a large choice but the quality is excellent. Rooms are large and the shampoo etc is good quality. Staff at reception are helpful and there was no problem changing rooms. I suspect everyone moves from 725 as its over the night club. Location could not be better as its in the middle of Orchard Rd a few yards from the MRT. However the lounge is small and you cannot linger. The pool looks into the reception so no privacy. Overall the Hotel is fine but for the price I think you can get a better Hotel in the Orchard Rd area with better facilites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gardens in the Bay not to be missed .Its 6* check there web site
Velyana S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Simple modern minimalistic style hotel

Clean no fuss decor
7
Not something I would recommend for those who prefer grand or luxury feeling hotels. I don't really like that you have to take lift to the 4th floor first to enter the lobby then taking another one to the rooms. Lobby is very plain as well. The room itself is quite small but the furnitures are relatively new and minimalistic. Overall, I still prefer other hotel for my next trip.
Benjamin B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Great location, clean, excellent service
9.7
The hotel is superb. It's clean, good room size, excellent service, and most of all...great location! Good for shopping, eating, everything!
Purwanto A. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Great location

Best location on Orchard Road
8.3
Good hotel in the best location on Orchard road. However, the Air Conditioner control unit on my room was faulty. On the first night, the technician seems able to fix it up but it happen again on the second day and the technician was not able to fix it. I was suggested by the technician to move into another room but, since it was my last night over there, I refused the offer. The customer service is good and check out process is very fast. I would recommend this hotel for a couple or business traveler but not for family as the room is a bit small.
Alan L. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Great hotel, especially location

Location, service, breakfast
8.7
Will stay again next time. Great business and leisure hotel for travellers.
Travel tip: The hotel is situated in a great location, near the MRT and walking distance to major shopping centres. The staff are courteous and friendly, good choice for business and leisure travellers.
Hendry N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Great location but standart small room

Best location in singapore
7.3
the hotel has the best location in orchard rd. we are travelling with an elderly and a toddler, hence, it's very convenient for us. however, the room is rather small eventhough we are upgraded to the premiere room. the interior is minimalist but it's clear that the furnitures are low quality. one of the pillow in my room is dirty but they immediately changed it as soon as i called the housekeeping. so overall it was quite a pleasant stay.
Noor Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2013
It's my first time and I enjoyed my stay

Location & customer services
8.7
beautiful room and very cozy. i was very impressed with the room and the layout. very comfortable. i love the staffs being very friendly and greet every customers. great location. love it!
Belinda S. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Great location but smaill rooms

Located in a heart of Orchard
7.3
We stayed few times in the hotel again mainly for the locations reason. With the value of money we spent here, we could get a bigger with breakfast room in other hotel around Marina's area. But for those who only stay for a short period, this is one of the hotel that I will choose for their convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03