Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6268 reviews

5136 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6268)
Sort by:
Simon M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
The stay was stress free from start to finish

1)The hotel has a nice ambience about it; 2) Staff are welcoming and attentive & 3) Good service all round
8.3
I have stayed at the GPO on quite a few occassions now both private and business and each time I have been very satisfied with my stay
Report this review
Yaoyu X. Couples China, September 22, 2013
this hotel sucks

only one:good location
4.3
when I check-in,the staff asked for agoda confirmation e-mail which I 've already deleted,but I did see printed confirm letter on frontdesk. Then she asked me to sign in agoda to show her the booking details. So complicated. The king size room I booked were all gone,the staff told me to keep an eye for me tomorrow,but then no answer at all. The room is tiny,the restroom is also unbelievable tiny.i cannot believe it is a five star hotel.and the air condition didn't work,the tv didn't work too. Everyday I returned to hotel, I had to contact room service to fix them.
Report this review
Jwee L. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Centrally located, convenient and friendly staff
7
Stay in this hotel was good. Room is clean, service staff is friendly. Hotel is conveniently located along Orchard Road - the place for Shopping.
Report this review
Herman T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
ok

ok
9
Report this review
Nila F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
nice

located at shopping area, attentive staff, clean room.
6.3
Report this review
Marjono C. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
luxury hotel

location, staff, room size
9
grand park orchard is located at the heart of orchard, to shopping centre only 2 minute from hotel.
Report this review
Indra M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
This hotel is amazing. very close to shopping mall

Good location
8.7
Report this review
Tania S. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2013
excellent as always

location, friendly staff, price
8.3
I cant even count how many time i have stayed at this hotel.. the staff always friendly. I love to stay at this hotel so much
Report this review
Stacey C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Great location and staff are excellent!

Location and Crystal Club lounge staff!
8.7
Crystal Club rooms require upgrading! Bedroom and bathroom are looking tired and require refurbishment.
Report this review
Linda L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Overall is OK

The bed is comfortable to sleep
7
So far OK Except the interior of the room is kind of old
Report this review
Previous page 1771 - 1780 of 5136 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06