or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Bing R. Business travelers China, February 25, 2013
Great location and nice service

Locates at Orchard Road, good for shopping
8.3
the location is at orchard road, very convenient for people who loves shopping. room is nice for a single business traveler. window view is not good enough. i'm living in 8th floor, can only see the shopping mall's wall and narrow street down there. wifi is good, but remember not to use wifi and lan at the same time. breakfast is not so good, not many choices. taste is acceptable. in brief, located at orchard road is quite convenient for shopping and transportation.
Punsoong K. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Friendly service and good room

Location
9
hotel staff were very pleasant to deal with. our room was clean, comfortable and ready earlier than we expected. breakfast was included in our package and did not disappoint.
Shopping Tip: Ready your cash/plastic. There are so many designer shops nearby.
Malvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Great Hotel and Location

Free Internet, Free Business Centre, Great Location
8.3
one of the best hotel in singapore i would say. it's really helpful to be able to use the business center for free, free wifi and also great location. friendly and helpful staff. the price is a little steep, but all worth it. will definitely stay here again on my next visit to singapore.
Shopping Tip: Go to Marina Bay Sands Shopping Center, great place to spend your time and money
Zain A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Centralized location. Great staffs. Small room

Cleanliness, cosy environment, comfortable bed
7
Yunita S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Location in orchard

Nice place
5.7
This is first time I stayed at this hotel but I like it. First I thought this hotel a bit far to orchard but once I was there in fact located centrally
Yansen S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
had a very pleasant stay

awesome location, good shoping, attentive staff
8.7
very happy with the hotel and had a pleasant stay, easy to access restaurants nearby and the staff speak very good english, also the room is simple but well designed
Nika H. Business travelers Cambodia, February 23, 2013
Great location and service

Clean
8.3
Hotel has a great location which is very easy to access to shopping mall along the orchard road especially is very next door to my conference place. It has a great service and the staffs are very friendly. The breakfast is very good.
Ervina A. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
i don't like this hotel for sure

good location, wifi access
5
i dont like to stay here. the price was overpriced, the room is not comfortable at all. no view because it have the line motive blocks outside the window. the bed is not comfortable, and the bathroom is not to good. and the room was so small but the location is good, and free wifi access
Suwarno G. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great location, but small room

location,
7.3
great location and quite easy to travel from there, by mrt or cabs
Mohammad K. Families with older children Bangladesh, February 23, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good location
5.3
I booked two connected rooms with breakfast . Our two children were not offered breakfast as they mentioned that the breakfast was only for two persons. We were appalled. Pleas go through your website and see if you can book two rooms together with 4 persons. Early check-in was requested. We arrived at 6 am. Request was denied with words that " Santos's has check in policy of 3 pm..... and we cannot do it before 1 pm. I requested for at least one room with lower category until room was ready. Denied too with a suggestion that I could take Suite for $ 650 extra for per room per day! It was all too good and new experience who is traveling to Singapore for the last 20 years..!!! Shame on this kind of hospitality ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03