arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6678 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

JIA L.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Great location, accessible, great food
Great location, near to shopping malls
It was a great hotel with an awesome location! Near to great shopping malls and excellent food courts and restaurants. However if you are looking at a quiet and tranquil holiday trip, this might not be the best choice as the hotel is located right smack in the middle of Orchard / central Singapore!

Nicholas V.
Australia
March 10, 2014
Amazing hotel and friendly staff
Roof top bar, friendly staff, beautiful rooms
My husband and I travel to Singapore every year and must say that the grand park Orchard was the best stay yet. The staff were so welcoming and always polite and helpful. We loved the location of the hotel and found it very accessible to resturant and shopping. It was in walking distant to the MRT and always easy to get a taxi from the hotel. The room was very comfortable and we loved the deco. Would definatly recommend this hotel to others. We look forward to staying here again next year!

Alfred B.
Germany
March 10, 2014
nice hotel
location, rooms, pool bar
all over nice stay, friendly staff and clean rooms

JOHNNY S.
Indonesia
March 10, 2014
excellent stay at grand park orchard
location location location
we enjoyed our stay at grand park orchard singapore.. the hotel location is superb and an array of gigantic shopping mal are right next door. Newly renovated room are just awesome. will definitely stay at this hotel again...

Masaru I.
Japan
March 09, 2014
Sound of Ad on the hotel wall
Good service, clean, and convienient
Other than the sound of Ad on the hotel wall is too loud, way too loud. Not appropriate for a hotel. Othen that location is very convenient for shopping. Right in the center of Orchard Road. Paragon is next to the hotel and Takashimaya is right across.

SAPUTRA S.
Indonesia
March 09, 2014
room to dusty and very very small room
location very good
Far beyond expectation,,,Room and bathroom very very small...many dust in the room,,

Pete K.
United States
March 09, 2014
Very very good
Staff,cleanness,food,location
My stay was great. I rested very well,ate very well,and did a great deal of sight seeing. Looking forward to a return trip.

Anderail C.
Singapore
March 09, 2014
Awesome for family whom are travelling ard city.
Centraised.
All good. In fact, the purposes of booking this hotel was because i was married there years ago before the renovation. The 4th level which is the lobby when i step in. Immediately i reconsidered it was my wedding march. The public relation officer was very welcoming too.

Sally C.
Australia
March 08, 2014
Very average small and dark
Staff
Very unhappy with room. Mouldy smell in room very dark and small for pay high price.

Denada T.
Indonesia
March 08, 2014
a great hotel just at the heart of orchard
location, great breakfast, nice n friendly staff