Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5199 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5199)
Sort by:
Robby S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Service very good and staff are very friendly

I love the night life and night view of this hotel
10
Good hotel near the center of shopping centre a lot of taxi parking in front of the hotel
Kongkiat V. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2013
good location

location, clean, friendly staff
10
Kongkiat V. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2013
best location

location, friendly staff, clean hotel
10
Nicole H. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Simple and clean

Central location, nice front, shopping district
5.3
It was overall alright, but I expected better since the front was very nice. But the service was alright only and the decor was below average, considering it is a five star hotel.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Great location.

Furniture and facilities is new, great location
7
Cons 1. Hotel lobby is quite rowdy and noisy with group travellers, 2. poor sound proof in room, 3. limited TV program 4. presentation of welcome drinks looks cheap for a Five-star hotel standard Pros 1. Great location at heart of Orchard Road 2. Cool outdoor lounge 3. Friendly hotel staffs
Kaven S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Good location and close to shops

Close to shops and main shopping area
9.3
Hotel is really in a good location and close to shops with paragon being across the road and orchard road which is the main shopping area. The room we had was really clean and felt new and modern. Service is really good. Overall a very good place to stay if your a shoppoholic
Eve T. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Good location. Furnishing and staff can be improve

Excellent location, comfortable ambience
7.3
Hotel is located is a good location. Ambience of the room is nice too. Furnishing of room however looks abit worn, there were chips on the corner of furnitures, bathtub had dark spots. Reception staff were not very attentive to customers
Fan W. Couples China, February 17, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Location very good
7.3
Booked one non-smoking room. But we got a Non-smoking smokey room. Good point is ask communicate with hotel, we are able to transfer to another non-smoking room.
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great Location

Great location
6.7
Ever so friendly and accommodating. Staff here are very friendly, helpful and approachable.
Kong P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 17, 2013
Excellent location but small room

Location in Orchard Road
7.3
we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was warmly greeted by the front desk staff. we were then told that the room will only be ready at 2 pm so we decided to go for lunch then do a bit of shopping. we got back to the hotel around 3 pm and was told that the room will not be ready till 4:30pm. as we have booked the room a few months in advance, we feel that the room should have been ready when we first arrived and to wait again and again was really unacceptable. the staff was really polite and apologised a few times. after complaining to the manager, we were able to get a room within 5 minutes. i think for the price we are paying, its really only for the location as the room was small and dark. i guess this will be the first and last time we will stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06