or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4917 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4917)
Sort by:
Andy B. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Convenient, stylish, good service but smallish

Great location, great breakfast spread, stylish decor & furnitures
9
I checked in my parents for my father's recovery after his quadruple bypass heart surgery in (very) nearby Mount Elizabeth Hospital. Location is totally great, not only for going back and forth from the hotel to Mt E Hospital, but also it's right at Orchard Rd and nestled between very prominent malls (Paragon & Ngee An City). Pushing my father in his wheelchair is also easy as most of the way is flat and we can even go thru the Paragon mall to get to the hospital (air conditioned & elevator service). Service is friendly and helpful. Breakfast spread is quite lovely. Decor is stylish but it really depends on your taste. Very very modern Asian feel. The only real complaint is the size of the room. A bit cramped for someone in a wheelchair. Other than that, lovely place to stay if you want to focus on the Orchard area.
Shao F. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great Location, 5 Star Holiday

Close to MRT, at Orchard Road
9.7
Great stay at Premier floor with free upgrade, spent Christmas at this hotel. Good room, nice and loving it. Will return in next trip.
Shopping Tip: Summerset 313 - Great place for eating out and chill
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 26, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Big hotel, nice room decor, courteous staff, near major malls
9.7
Grand Park Orchard is one amazing hotel. It's brand new, nice, clean, smells good. Love their breakfast buffet! A swimming pool is amazing. It's located among the scores of big and swanky malls in the city's main shopping district.
Tony E. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Easy to Acess

Location and near Mosques
8.7
Easy to go every where, many store near the hotel.very convience
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great service but the window view is not nice

friendly services, hotel location is easily accessible by public transport
9.3
Overall it is a plesant hotel stay experience. The room service is nice, and the staffs are friendly. What added to the pleasant stay experience is that we were upgraded to executive deluxe room for free, and is inclusive of breakfast. However, one drawback is that our room's window is facing a construction site.
Low S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Excellent location but so-so beds

Location
7.3
It's situated right smack in the heart of Orchard Road. Room's design is modern. Facilities are great but the beds are so so only. It's not as comfortable as I expected it to be. Overall, it's a good experience
Thao L. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 25, 2012
Excellent Hotel in Orchard Road

Good service
8.3
I love to stay in this hotel every time I'm in S'pore. It's near everything in S'pore since it's in Orchard Road, just walk a bit you can go shopping at Takashimaya and Paragon,...Service is very good. I just don't like the crowded breakfast that I could not relax at all.
Shopping Tip: In Orchard Road, you can shop everything you want esp. those brand name.
Fiona T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel at quiet side of orchard

Location, cleanliness
7.7
The stay is quite comfortable but when I book the stay inclusive of bf, the reception informed that bf is free for one pax only, which is quite appalling. Agora should have stated this when we are booking, we spwould have gladly top up to get bf for 2 pax. About the hotel, it is near the shopping belt so it convenient for shopping. Hotel's room service is gd as well.
Cai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Good stay but too small

small, easy to access and clean
6.3
Everything is good just the pool and room are small. Is along orchard.
Jennifer S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
A so so hotel with good location

Location is excellent
5.7
I find grand park a so so hotel with only a small pool and a small gym. There aren't full facilities to claim it a 5 star. Service is of acceptable range. Having to call three times before needs were seen to.. And please rem all the deluxe room faces the construction. There isn't any city view. Good thing about the hotel is the good location and the cleanliness. Other than that, given grand park and mandarin orchard which is about the same price , mandarin orchard is probably a better choice in the same vicinity with full facility. However, for a simple stay, grand park is within acceptable range but it's just a small hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05