or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5076 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Lalana P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2013
Rooms feel a bit old but great location and staff

Across the street from amazing shopping and food
7.7
Great experience. Easy access to everything - food, shopping, taxis, drinking places. Only fault with hotel is the bar. Drinks were unsatisfactory in taste. Much better off strolling down the street to Emerald Hill.
Nightlife Tip: Skip the hotel for food and drinks. Go down the street towards somerset station and try out the places at Emerald Hill and 313. Great atmosphere, better food and huge variety.
Budiyanto G. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Clean, nice room

Near shopping place
8.3
first a little bit dissapointed because i must waiting the room until 3 pm. but after i feel satisfied for the room, nice employee...
Restaurant Tip: You can try bakut tea at rangoon road
Ben Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location, walkable to all major shopping

nicely decorated, good breakfast choice
7.7
nice size room, tv channels not too clear, breakfast has good variety.
Rebecca L. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Great for a stop over

Modern decor, great location,
8.3
I stayed as a stop over on route from Australia to the uk. The room was well furnished with a practical and comfortable desk for business travellers and free wifi. Most importantly the room had fantastic block out curtains so you can get a decent sleep regardless of the time of day. It's right in the middle of the orchard rd shopping strip so if you are short on time you can get fast access to the best centres.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel doesn't have an on site spa (the sister hotel does and they can arrange a visit by a therpist) but I had a fantastic massage at chinois spa in the mandarin gallery across the road. The therpist was very skilful and really got all the knots out of my back. Would highly recommend a one hour deep tissue massage.
Agnes T. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location with good service

Great location to shopping center
9
We booked this room for my friend's birthday and I requested for a complimentary birthday cake. It was delivered to our room upon request with all cutlery. Location wise is really convenient as all the major shopping centers are just across the road. The only think that we find a little inconvenient is that the lobby is located at level 4, and there are two different lifts to serve the hotel guests from level 1 to level 4, and level 4 to guests room. This would mean that we have to transfer to another lift in order to get from our room to level 1.
Keng W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
good location
8
room is clean and fairly spacious. receptionist are very polite and nice.
Nyon M. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Nice location

Near shopping zone
7.7
Room is nice and the location is just located at the shopping zone . Nothing much can complaint except the rain that spoiling the whole shopping mood
Jhanson W. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel in a superb location

The location is simply the best
7.3
Arriving at the doorstep of Grand Park Orchard doesn't lift one's spirits because the main entrance is deceivingly low profile. Check-in is actually on the 5th floor and here you begin see and appreciate the lovely interior. The room is modern and comfortable,but a little small though. Breakfast was a enjoyable experience. The biggest selling point is its location. Every place in Orchard is within walking distance - perfect for the serious shoppers. Unfortunately, the room we stayed in blacked-out on the morning we were to check-out. It took the maintenance folks 2 hours to respond. And, within 3 minutes after the problem was supposedly fixed, the room blacked-out again. When a complaint was made in person to the reception, there wasn't much response either.
Wong S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
nice!!!

rooms were nice
10
quiet, service was very nice. enjoyed my stay. staff was very friendly and there was a late check out. Toilets were very clean and everybody enjoyed the stay there
Benjamin K. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great shopping location!

Location!
8
I have to mention again! Great location for shoppes! its near paragon, takashimaya, ION, wisma etc. all within 5 to 10mins walk. Good: Location Good: Price wise as compared to nearby hotels Average: Breakfast Average: Hotel theme kind of dark? (Black/brown) Average: Bed and pillow is average.. Bad: As for the hotel, swimming pool is located at a very weird location, its at the lobby?
Shopping Tip: Nearby location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04