or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5499 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5499)
Sort by:
Laurence C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

location, chic design, comfortable room
8
It is worth if you intend to be close to the shopping area
Amy C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Grand Park Orchard - Value for money, fun, comfort

Cleanliness, good service, within the shopping area
8
Herni H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Very comfortable stay at a centrally located hotel

fast check in and out, comfortable bed, attentive staff, close to shopping area at Orchard
10
Phoon C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2013
GOOD

room, staff and dinning
9
good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.good for everything.
Cheryleanne J. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, helpful staff and great location
9.3
I enjoyed my overnight stay and will recommend it again. i would take an extension cord with conversion plug next time as the bathroom has no power points for my flat hair iron and curler which i cant live without....my hair was a mess and had to get it done at hairdressers. otherwise it was a lovely room that suited my needs.
Daisy M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
ok

location, clean room, nice bed.
8
Was rather a little disappointing as I got a call at night which was not for me. The operator should not have send such calls thru if they dont know the guest name. This is really not acceptable, just because the room was registered under a man's name.
Boramy S. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
great locatons, great exterior and interior design

friendly staffs
9
it was great, however the wait to check in was a bit long.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Small and Cozy Room

location, clean and friendly service
8.3
Pia C. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Very comfy

Spacious, relaxing, wise location
9.3
Sirivitpakdikul N. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2013
excellent service and awesome hotel

location, service and over-all experience
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04