arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 Haslin A.
Brunei Darussalam
January 11, 2014
Great hotel and conveniently located
Clean, comfortable and stylish room; convenient for shopping; Friendly staff

7.3 Jancey H.
Malaysia
January 11, 2014
convenient, friendly staff
location, friendly staff, state of the art decos, however, room was too small and dark
Comfortable.Friendly and efficient staff. Great location. However, our room was very small (especially the bathroom) even though we were 'upgraded' accordingly to the reception staff. Our room was dark and gloomy, but I guess that's the design and colour scheme of the room.

8 Hendevin H.
Indonesia
January 10, 2014
Great
Clean, friendly staff, close to Orchard!

8.3 Hong N.
Vietnam
January 09, 2014
Comfortable
Location, Service
Totally happy and satisfied with room and service.Highly recommend for anyone who loves shopping. Not recommend for any travel with child or elderly due to all day noise coming from Orchard St.

10 Linawaty K.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
Location
Location, room, clean
Par Hotel located in Orchad Road which is a shopping area in Singapore, very close to mall and restaurant

8.3 Vina A.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
superb experience
centrally located, free in-room wifi, very comfortable room
After staying countless times at nearby hotel (Mandarin Orchard Hotel), we finally decided to try this seemingly "interesting" hotel beside Paragon Mall. And we were not disappointed at all. Room quality is the same with the aforementioned hotel yet the pricing is more affordable. The best thing is they have free in-room wifi.

8.7 HaNeul K.
South Korea
January 09, 2014
Great Stay at Grand Park Orchard
Centrally located, great cleaning services, modern design
My stay was pleasant overall. Arriving from the Airport was without a hassle as the cab fares are very cheap in Singapore. We arrived at the hotel a bit early - around noon. We were then told that we were required to wait three to five hours which is after the normal check-in time. We weren't very happy about this but we passed the time shopping as the hotel is very centrally located on Orchard Road. It really is the ideal hotel if you plan to spend a lot of time shopping. The hotel was modern looking and well maintained. We were very impressed with the room service as they left the room spotless every time, even lining up the shoes we had scattered over the floor in different categories and neatly folding up our clothes which were equally scattered. The bathroom was large enough for a hotel in Asia. The bathroom didn't have a huge window to the room like we saw on the photos but this wasn't a huge concern. The view that we had was to a dodgy looking building which looked like it was going to be demolished soon. Again, not a huge issue as we spent most of our time outside the hotel anyway. The hotel was close to both the Somerset MRT and the Orchard MRT.

8.3 James T.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
Nice room. Nice location. High speed internet.
Wifi, clean, comfortable room

10 fify U.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
amazing night at Grand Park Orchard
nice, comfortable, amazing
it's nice, but i think the room and the coridor along the floor is too dark. the lighting is not good

3 Ka N.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2014
crap
Nil
Very poor room check in service provided by the staff