Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

FNU H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
superb location hotel
location, shopping, bussines
Superb hotel in the city center for business and shopping destination
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Amiralli M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great
Location, food and service
Great, The Duty manager went out of her way to accommodate us as we had arrived very early in the morning.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Haris A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable stay, big plus for The Handy device!
Free to use Handy device where you can surf net and call around the city free, prime location in Orchard Road, Comfortable bed
Check in and check out was fast without trouble, and every staff was attentive, good service. What was most enjoyable was the hotel let us use what's called a Handy Device, it's a samsung galaxy or some sort which we can take around the city to surf the net and call around Singapore for free! We made full use of the tethering (mobile hotspot) ability to share the net with our other phones, so we are connected at all time when strolling around the city! GREAT! The room is quite spacious I guess for Singapore standard, although we got upgraded to the crystal room for free - there was stain marks on the carpet. But everything else was spotless and amenities are there to use. Overall satisfied with our stay in Grand Park and would stay again.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Lenny S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Location is the best location for shopping
Location, room service, clean
Unfortunatelly the romm is too small, and also the staff very unfriendly face.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Yulia G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
very close to shopping centre
near to everywhere, staff friendly, good service
very good but sometimes have problem with aircon and wifi inside the room
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Fery K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great stay
Location,room and breakfast
Great experience. Superb location. One of the bet hotel in singapore.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Tammy S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Location is awesome
Location, location and location
It was a good stay overall, except the first nigth we wanted to check in. There is one front office staff when we wanted to check in. He kept asking our Agoda voucher before check in. As i said to him that whether there was a way not to show the voucher as it was in my email attachment. But he still kept asking again and again. Finally i could not find it. Very strange this guy said ok and no problem. He also said that the next morning i can show this voucher to the front office. Untill we checked out on the last day nobody asking about this voucher anymore. This front office staff named Yi Wen was actually making fun of us or what. We still did not know his clue, as most hotels always ask passport not voucher whenever i book from Agoda.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Glend A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Such a great hotel
cozy, centraly located, best for shopping
Very nice, its so cozy, no trouble at all. Centrally located at orchard road so i can shopping as much as i can with easliy to go home too.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Yanni L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great location
Superb central location in orchard, clean room and very good for shoppers
Superb central location in orchard, clean room and very good for shoppers. Not the first time back at grand park. Satisfied with stay.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Ian S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Overpriced, even for Singapore
Close to a lot of shopping if that is what you are into
It was ok. There was a small rumble in my room, I am unsure what it was, but I was on the top floor so maybe it was the air conditioning unit on the roof. Room was a bit small. Overall serviceable, but not great.
Reviewed March 11, 2014