or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4956)
Sort by:
Cai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Good stay but too small

small, easy to access and clean
6.3
Everything is good just the pool and room are small. Is along orchard.
Jennifer S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
A so so hotel with good location

Location is excellent
5.7
I find grand park a so so hotel with only a small pool and a small gym. There aren't full facilities to claim it a 5 star. Service is of acceptable range. Having to call three times before needs were seen to.. And please rem all the deluxe room faces the construction. There isn't any city view. Good thing about the hotel is the good location and the cleanliness. Other than that, given grand park and mandarin orchard which is about the same price , mandarin orchard is probably a better choice in the same vicinity with full facility. However, for a simple stay, grand park is within acceptable range but it's just a small hotel
Kelly L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location and convenient in Ochard Road.

Great staffs-helpful
8
Nice and clean room, practically new. Helpful staff. Near to amenities-restaurant, shopping malls and the Sand casino.
Restaurant Tip: western foods just across the street
Larry L. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel but bad internet connection

Very strategic in heart of Orchard
8.3
Nice hotel but bad internet connection, Very strategic in heart of Orchard (only opposite Paragon) Very good place to stay and shop while xmast
Jebsen N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Hotel in the heart of the city, but small rooms

Close to shopping and MRT
6.3
we stayed for 4d/3n. the room was very small with a weird shape. ventilation was not good. even though we requested for a non-smoking room, smoke wafted in through the vents. the shower was over the tub-toilet was very cramped. drainage was also clogged, but the engineering crew managed to fix that after we complained. the concierge and reception were also helpful. urine stains on the toilet seat, carpet was also dirty.
Shopping Tip: takashimaya is just opposite
Elizabeth I. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
nice hotel, easy access and good service

Great location
8.7
Nice hotel, and easy access at great location. Service is also good.
Rama A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Brand new hotel

Very nice lobby
10
I like to stay in this hotel. The hallway to the room quite dark, I think need to put more lighting.
Steven S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
great location, great hotel, great room

environment of the hotel
9.3
The only thing that wasn't great was when I checked in. I had to wait for awhile because they said Agoda needed the original email printout which I did not have, so I had to find the email from Agoda and email it to the hotel.
Choa B. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Room is cosy

Check in was smooth and rather quick.
6.7
Room wasn't facing Orchard road. Not very pleased with the reception manager who gave excuses when questioned. The light switch wasn't functioning well and I had to wait for 10 minutes for the maintenance to settle. The amenities in the toilet were arranged weirdly , hidden in a box and we had to take a while to find them. Other than close proximity to Taka and Paragon, there's nothing good about this hotel. It doesn't seem 5 star at all!
Huey C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Good location
8
Good location for those shopaholic and just few minutes walking distance to paragon and ngee Ann city.. Hotel staff very friendly and upgrade my room. I will stay this hotel for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02