My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4596 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4596)
Sort by:
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, October 12, 2012
Fantastic design and perfect location

A new artsy hotel directly at Orchard road with good sized and well equipped rooms
10
In contrast to other hotels at Orchard road this is a fresh and new place. Design is modern and the staff is friendly. The rooms are good sized and both well equipped and nicely decorated. The bath with a huge window into the rooms is nice, adds space and volume. There's a a curtain for the shy.
Indra S. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
Great hotel n location but not all service w smile

location is superb close to everywhere in orchard rd
7.3
a prestige hotel in a great location. The gym was small but quite supportive with well maintain equipment, fresh towels, apples and water. Restaurant and bar are OK if u don't have time eat out but can be a bit pricey if u prefer to eat in the malls. The room i was staying was a bit dark since it didn't have main light only desk lamp, bed lamp n entrance light.I found the concierge was very helpful even when I checked in at around 01:30, called to the airline company in the morning when they'd lost my luggage and sent them to my room. The main thing i got annoyed was every time the room gets cleaned the housekeeping always forgot to replace new towel. All in all was a good experience
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to everywhere in orchard rd. I pretty much walk around orchard rd accept chinatown, clarke quay I would use taxi with reasonable price
Juan A. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Perfect for shopping

Location
8.3
If you are in Singapore to shop, shop, shop, this is the hotel for you.
Nicole F. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Location
9.3
The Grand Park Orchard was in a great location, right in the heart of Orchard Avenue's endless exclusive brand names shops. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful at all times. There was no maps or tourist desk in the lobby area to help us find our way around town but we located a visitors centre nearby. The rooms were clean and tidy and were quite adequate for the four nights were stayed there. The large mural on the wall of every bedroom was a bit out of the ordinary. I would recommend to stay at the Grand Park Orchard for its location and value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios Singapore was a great full day and the Night Safari at the Zoo was also amazing.
Maulani I. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
nice, clean, strategic location, the heart of orchard, near paragon.. The room was nice but small.. I don't get it with part of the wall treatment of the room with a big picture of the women, that's scary me enough..
Shopping Tip: Bring any bag or anything if u shops a lot..
Kristine S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Fantastic location and nicely decorated rooms

Close to everything and very modern hotel.
9.3
had a fantastic stay, staff very respectful of privacy and had a very quiet, modern room with fantastic bed, pillows and linen. close to shopping, transport and great food. highly recommend this hotel.
Jefferson L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great Location

Directly opposite Paragon Shopping Centre, Great service staff
9.3
I initially stayed for 1 night at Grand Park Orchard Hotel. I enjoyed my stay so much that I extended my stay for another night. The room was clean and spacious. And the hotel sits right at the heart of Orchard Road, directly opposite Paragon.
Chanyasri W. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2012
Great location but small room

The room was too small and noisy caused by the construction near by.The location was great ,very easy to travel around.
7.3
My only 1 night stay was ok,easy to go shopping around Orchard rd. and some other places. The room was better than before but a bit too small.
Chiu G. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2012
Nice bed to sleep

Bed.. nice bathroom
6
room not very big but is quite clean. bathroom is nice too. service wise okay only. very near to all orchard shopping center.
Huy V. Families with young children Cambodia, October 11, 2012
Grand Park Orchard Hotel

nice lunge
8.7
nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02