or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Huang Q. Business travelers China, January 15, 2013
Superb location with nice service

Location, just next to Paragon and opposite to Takashimaya, close to everything.
8.7
superb location with great service. but the room is relatively small even they provided upgrade.
Shopping Tip: Paragon and Takashimaya.
Yee M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2013
Good location but disappointing check in service

Good location and the overall service is good
7
The location of the hotel is excellent, accessible to major shopping centers in Orchard Road, but the check in service was poor, we queue up for sometime and there was another indo couple queue up behind us, and got served first even the front desk check my passport first, and the so call "Ambassador" guy come and serve us and we complained and he ignore us and when we get the room key and go upstairs, we noticed that the room was not available as the maids are still making up the room and when we went back to the front desk the Ambassador seems not believing us and said he needs to see...and after all these hassles we got the room that already ruin my mood..
Lindy A. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Good hotel location

Near MRT
7
The hotel is very good location, beside paragon and opposite with takasimaya, very suitable for shoppers. But.. Variation for the breakfast menu should be more creative. TV channel also need more channel. The hotel staff is vr friendly and many of them can speak indonesian/melayu. Nice and clean hotel room.
Wolfgang A. Business travelers Austria, January 15, 2013
good location

nice bar terrasse
5.7
old rooms , nit so good bathroom dark , at h this price we should expect much better conditions , complicated go get to the lobbey
Shopping Tip: on the main shopping street next to mount elisabeth clinic for good health check up no restaurants of interest around
Soenanta S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Great convenient location near Hospital

very convenient near Mount Elizabeth Hospital
8.3
Very convenient when my 2,5 years old son had an operation, we go back and forth easy
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Close to shopping
7.7
Checked in to this hotel kidda late. The hotel is kind of old from the outside but once you entered the rooms, it is quite comfortable. Located along the orchard road makes shopping is just a walk by. Nightlife also just around the corner with at least 10 bars located around the hotel
Domenic A. Business travelers Germany, January 15, 2013
Top Location, good service

Top Location!
10
Obviously a great location, right in the middle of Orchard Rd. Rooms are normal size for Singapore. Service in regular rooms really not too great. However, when you stay Crystal Club, they take very good care of you!!
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Great Location
6.7
Ever so friendly and accommodating. Staff here are very friendly, helpful and approachable. Location is very pretty much on Orchard Road.
Harshika M. Couples Sri Lanka, January 14, 2013
Central location. Convinient for shopping.

Location.
9
the stay was good. the staff was extremely courtious.
Irwin I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location, near al Fala mosque

Room too small, long check-in process at front office
2.7
Not equal to value of money, room too small, staff not friendly, long check-in process, bathroom too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05