My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4571 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4571)
Sort by:
Claude R. Business travelers Canada, October 10, 2012
Close to Orchard Rd. shopping

Location to shops
6.7
Ronald B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Stunning hotel and elegant

Lovely design,friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Decor was stunning. Big rooms and very comfortable. Right in the center of town.
Szu-Yun Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2012
great location!

location, comfortable bed
7.7
great location, located on the central of the popular Orchard shopping area. Breakfast is average quality with kindly servers. But my room was missing the towels and I called the housekeeping but no one answer. And the receptionists are not professional even I was standing right in front of one, they still chatting and ignoring me. I was planning to swim after a day of shopping but turns out I didn't, because the swimming pool is not so clean because they even allowed kids with their T-shirt (not swim suit!) in! Overall, it was a little disappointing.
Shopping Tip: Shops are around this hotel with just a few steps!
Joy T. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Rated as 5 star but feels only like a 3.5-4 star

Location is good, right in the middle of orchard and somerset mrt.
6.3
Service was only average. Expected to have a better service by a 5 star hotel. Receptionist was unprofessional, giggling and talking within themselves. Very disappointed services given.
Shopping Tip: Ion and paragon shopping are within walking distance. 5 mins walk
Henny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2012
best location in the heart of shopping center

best view
8
great place to stay for those who love to do shopping
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
excellent location and service

Location, location location
8.7
The hotel is located in the central of orchard Road that offers a wide range of dinning, shopping and entertainmentexperience. The hotel is beautifully decorated including the room which is of modern contemporary design. Overall experience was well worth the stay. The staff at the reception and the restaurant are very friendly and helpful too.
Burhanuddin H. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

shopping
9.3
We are satisfied with our stay. The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect.
Lina L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Service with a smile

Great location
7.7
Great location, room size okay, toiletries so so, service was excellent !
Kirsty F. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Great hotel, great rooms, great location!

Location, nice rooms, helpful staff
8.7
We stayed at the Grand Park Orchard for 5 nights and right from the word go the staff were attentive and helpful. Getting into hotel is a two lift system, which is quick and always someone there to help. Our room was perfect size (we were upgraded to Premier) with bathroom that has lovely rain shower, plenty of space for luggage, excellent air con. Bed was a little hard for our liking, but seems standard throughout Asia, no road noise (9th floor), breakfast was a plenty and just had to think about a tea refill and it happened. Location is perfect, all the shopping of Orchard Rd on your doorstop, next door to Paragon, between the two MRT stations (Somerset is closest). A lovely stroll to some nice restaurants and bars. We will be back! Happy Travels from love.travel!
Restaurant Tip: When out and about shopping Orchard, have some lunch at Food Republic you will not be disappointed with the variety, value and taste.
Surya M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
great location but poor room (the cleanliness)

the location is at shopping centre
5.7
uncomfortable the bath tab is dirty. and the make up rooms service is also poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02