Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6454 reviews

5285 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Ching P. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2015
big rm small bed (twin)

location, location, location
6.3
room is just ok. breakfast is disappointing.
Report this review
Kee M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Need Maintenance

location, location, location
6
Ok for overnite. But the hotel need to improve in cleanliness and also maintenance. Surprising for a recent renovated hotel, many maintenance work required.
Report this review
Hanifa S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2015
best location hotel in singapore

best location, nice staff and clean room
8.7
Very comfortable and satisfying
Report this review
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2015
In the heart of orchard

central location, free wifi, flexible check in and check out
7.7
Our stay at this hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel location was without doubt the advantage. It's in the heart of Orchard Road. The free wifi was also fast. The room was a bit small though & the bathroom was also quite small.
Report this review
Seow M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2015
great!

services was good , room is nice, toiletries is good
9
my stay is pleasant.. it was a birthday celebration for my fiance, staff was nice to upgrade the room for me..
Report this review
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2015
Stay-Vacation

Friendliness, Helpful and Allocation
8.7
It was a pleasure and my kids love the upgraded room from Deluxe to Club room with slight addition of charges. The allocated room was so spacious and at a good view of Orchard road from Mandrain Hotel towards Orchard Gateway.
Report this review
Patricia A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
Really good for short stays

Location, Staff, VIP Treatment
9.7
It was really good! The staff was super helpful and the price was fair. It is less crowded than Mandarin Orchard and it is not as noisy. We would stay here more often.
Report this review
Hendrick K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2015
the tooth paste is low quality, should use colgate

location, provide the cellular phone.
6.3
Ok, the toothpaste is lousy, all 5star hotel use colgate tooth toothpaste. Small room.
Report this review
Eva S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2015
great location

location, recently renovated, and location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Mohd Y. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Excellent but average for breakfast

Clean , location, courtesy
8.7
My Wife and I are happy during the stay. Courtesy front desk staff. Room was nice. Only thing that we felt regret during breakfast not much food available when we arrived at 8.30 am. Hotel is 5 stars but understated in providing to the guests.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 5285 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08