arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6606 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Chandra I.
Indonesia
December 28, 2013
centrally located to shopping area
area is closely to shopping and mall
centrally located to shopping area and mrt station

5.3 Jonathan T.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2013
Ok Stay
Location, Location, Location
It was an average city hotel, far to expensive for most but as it was in Central Downtown Singapore only to be expected. The room could have been cleaner though. There were small dead flies all over my bath and some left pubic hairs.

8.3 Rina M.
Indonesia
December 27, 2013
location in Orchard Road
Location, Close to shopping centre and Hospital
Location in Orchard Road eassy access to Takashimaya, Paragon, Ion SHopping centre

10 Edward K.
Indonesia
December 27, 2013
Best Performance Hotel
Very Royal to customer
Very pleasant feeling, at first I've booked standard room, but I think the hotel was full already for their standard room, and consequently I was upgraded to premiere room with no cost at all. Very Nice Grand Park Orchard, Keep up the good things.

7.7 Shuk T.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Centrally located and close proximity to shopping
Room is up to expectation as it is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing we disliked is having to take 2 lifts to our room (ground floor to lobby at the 4th floor, 4th floor to our room)

8 Erwin G.
Indonesia
December 25, 2013
very good location
location, location and price :)

9 walle N.
Thailand
December 25, 2013
Very convenient. Nice room
The best three things about this hotel are convenient, clean, and designing.

6 David V.
New Zealand
December 25, 2013
Poor room service and dining
Comfortable room - central location - cleanliness
I had in-room breakfast two days. Each time they omitted essential ingredients from tray and were very slow to return with them (while the meal became cold).

9.3 Paulus D.
Indonesia
December 25, 2013
Just love every second of it !!!!
Close to the shopping belts, Excellent customer service, Nice and comfortable room.

9 Cindy L.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
Clean room and strategic location
Clean, comfortable and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. However, the hotel lobby is located on 4th floor. From ground floor, we have to go to 4th floor and from 4th floor we have to take another lift to our room. It's only a bit hassle for this part. Otherwise, the location of the hotel is good.