or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4987 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4987)
Sort by:
Jenny J. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2012
In the heart of Orchard Road

Great location
8.3
Everything was fine and good about this hotel.. Step out from hotel, shopping centres everywhere. There is an open space bar near to reception counter which you can chill. But i realised, all the doors in this hotel was not in proper sound proof. You can hear your neighbours door open or close very loudly.
Billy B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Modern Hotel in the best location for Shopping

Closest Hotel to the Best shopping area in Singapore
8
although we came in during the peak holiday christmas time, the reception was extremely very fast and efficient. we got the internet rate , so it was nice. restaurant was not that good , but you are surrounded by malls, so do not worry about getting hungry. there is a mcdonald within 5 minutes walk behind the cineleisure that opens 24 hours as well. all of the top malls in singapore such as takashimaya, paragon, wisma atria, ion , etc are within 5 minutes walk.
Panita B. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2012
Great service. Perfect location for shopping.

Staff are very attentive.
8.7
My 2 nights stay were excellent at Grand Park Orchard Hotel. Comfy bed. Loved the bathroom. Loved the decor. Staff were very friendly. We tried their lunch buffet, it was great with lots of selections. The hotel's bar is also very nice. The only thing I didn't like was room service. I ordered rice and chicken (very simple dish) but it didn't come out so good. Overall, I had a great stay and I would go back or recommend it to my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ladies night on every Wednesday is a must if you're a lady of course.
Clarice N. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great shopping areas

the location and shopping areas is the best because its located in the central area
9
Chan P. Families with older children Cambodia, December 19, 2012
GREAT HOTEL

The hotel have pub and great location
9.3
The hotel have pub so if you want any cocktail is easy.
Jasmine L. Couples December 19, 2012
Excellent Location !

Superb Location, Modern & Luxury Desgin, Fast & Prompt Service
8
Jasmine L. Couples December 19, 2012
Excellent Location !

Superb Location, Modern & Luxury Desgin, Fast & Prompt Service
8
Yulia G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Good service with smile

Location
10
Excellent location, clean, good service. Overall very good, very statisfy stay in here.
Shopping Tip: Location in Orchard rood, shopping paradise.
Rafeah H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Cosy and nice!

It was quite spacious and the room was clean.
8.3
Nice location. At the hearts of Town. Service was satisfying.
Xian Q. Families with young children China, December 19, 2012
very good location

convenient
9
It's just a one-night stay in Grand Park Orchard,which gave me good experience during my short stay. The locstion is so convenient for shopping in urban city, but w/o any noise. Service was good as well, and I was impressed by the welcome drinks upon check-in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01