or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5407 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5407)
Sort by:
Hendru T. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2013
amazing..nice place to stay!!!

the services, nice swimming pool, and the location is very strategic.
8.3
Jiratchaya F. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2013
very good location for shoppers

location decoration clean
8
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Nice

Clean place which i will consider to stay again in future
7.7
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Chic design and great location hotel.

best location walking distance to MRT ans HSR station
7.7
Convenient for shoppings and lots of eateries places
Dyah W. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Location
8
I was glad staying at the hotel. Unfortunately, there is no mineral water in the room (we have to request it first).
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Great Location

Prime location few steps away from paragon and nge ann city, clean, and friendly staffs
8
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice view at 4 Floor
7.3
Hive hotel. Good for business. And near shopping centre.
Irsan A. Groups March 1, 2013
Close to the Shopping area

Clean rooms, good service and polite staff
8
We stayed in Singapore for 5 days due to knee operation and this hotel is very close to the mount elizabeth hospital .. also very close to the shopping area in orchard The rooms are clean and the staff is polite .. highly recommended
Mariah Z. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Great location

accessible
6.7
rooms are very small. quite dissapointed as I have booked pretty advance and I have stated clearly that I would like to have a king size bed room as well as a room with city view however when I checked in on that day, the staff informed me that they do cant provide me with my requests. I got a king sized bedroom eventually but sadly, its facing the construction side. Apart from all that, the staffs were friendly and is accessible to the city of Singapore.
Shopping Tip: All the shopping malls are just feets away.
Junaidy J. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
great location

lovely hotel
10
Grand park orchard is the best hotel for me in singapore,great location for shopping in orchard road,room is very comfortable,free wifi and free upgrade room,someday we will go back again to stay in grand park orchard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04