or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4917 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4917)
Sort by:
Brian O. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Excellent Service and Great Location

free wi-fi, free business center service
9
Very professional service and friendly staff. Location is one of the best, right in the center of Orchard Road
Katie Y. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
convenient and clean

convenient, located in the heart of singapore
7
the place is totally worth the price. it is very convenient and it is located in the heart of singapore. just next to paragon and near ion wisma somerset etc. will definitely stay in this hotel in my next stay. will highly recommend to people who is planning for an easy and convenient stay in singapore
Ka F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
nice hotel in a great location.

Staff is always very friendly. Very convenient as the hotel is in the centre of Singapore
8.3
The hotel is in a great location in Singapore and is quite modern compared to other well known hotels. As I received a great discount on Agoda, it actually meant that the hotel was a good value for money (given that hotels in Singapore are generally very expensive). All the staff were very helpful and were pleased to help on any of my queries including the use of wifi and internet. The wifi provided was very good and I could always get connected without any problem. I was upgraded to a Deluxe room by the hotel staff on my arrival which was an added bonus. Overall, very pleasant stay and I would consider staying there again.
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great central location but small rooms

location is the ideal hotel
7.3
overall room is clean. just that bit small and toilet also bit small. but working distance to orchard road with all the shopping centres. recommended
Koh J. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great rooms with amazing furnishings

The bathroom and the customer service
9.3
Great location and great access to the best shopping area in singapore. Very new hotel with great customer service. Breakfast was awesome with varieties. Definitely a place to stay if you are visiting Singapore. Great value too
Nu L. Families with young children December 9, 2012
lovely service and great location

clean room, spacious and smile staff
8.7
checking at 5pm but an hour later the room was already for us. anyway, i always wanna stay at this hotel next time coz the location, price can be acepted, spacious room, more over, i always had the connecting room when i come.
Restaurant Tip: din tai fun restaurant dome cafe restaurant the coffee restaurant
Leo S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Great location !!

Nice room ,friendly staffs & great location
6
Desselly T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2012
ok

location, situation, clean
8.3
Everything OK, situation, location. Just book for my guest.
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
service with smile

minimalis
7.7
Nice room and good discounted . best location ( orchard Road ) . Easy to find foods . Near to Elizabeth Hospital. transportation are easy to find.
Yok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great hotel in an excellent location

Excellent service, hotel location is in the heart of Orchard Road - good for shopping
10
We had a wonderful stay at Grand Park Orchard Hotel. The location is ideal, making shopping a breeze. The staffs are courteous and friendly. The size of the premier room is huge. The room is also well maintain and clean. The spread of the buffet breakfast changes daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06