or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5314 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5314)
Sort by:
Fu J. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8.3
Grand Park Orchard has the best location in Orchard Area, Walking was easy way to reach all the main shopping centers. Also most of the staffs are very helpful. It wast he great hotel to stay.
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Grand Park Orchard Hotel

Good location
8
Very good location. The hotel is new eith modern design. Friendly service
Shopping Tip: Paragon, Takashimaya
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Good location at orchard road

Situated at the centre of orchard road
7
Room condition very good but room service at bit slow as it take about half an hour for breakfast. Very good location for shopping and near to takashimaya.
Cherrie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Location
6.7
again stayed at this hotel because of it's location. but this time the room electricity switch has some problem. it keep switching on and off non stop at 12am. ring the reception and the technician arrived within 5 mnts. he is grumpy though and swear twice. no word sorry whatsoever. he worked for around 45 mnts replacing the switch and everything works fine after that. however, i loose my uninterrupted sleep that night and because i am in singapore for medical purposes i was quite annoyed with this incident. no one asking or checking about this problem again with me in the morning or the day after.
Fee H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Great location with good service

location
8
It was raining over the two nights stay and the hotel was running out of umbrellas which created a hassle for me.
Shopping Tip: Check out Paragon shopping mall at the opposite of the hotel and the Chinese restaurant at the basement.
Neneng P. Groups Indonesia, February 7, 2013
location is excellent

good service
8.3
The location is excellent with all shopping mall within walking distance especially with my wheelchair bound relative, no transport needed to go to hospital and shopping.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
great hotel, no complained!

Location is great, orchard rd is just a step away
10
great hotel that you can never go wrong staying here. location! location! Location! everything that you needs is just at your door step.
Indra D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Excelent Hotel

Good Location
10
Excelent hotel with professional service, modern and clean room, strategic location for shopping and food. Will come again to stay at this hotel
Teniele L. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Great location

Location friendly staff
8
My husband and I stayed one night at the Grand Park Orchard to break up the trip on the way home from our honeymoon. In order to get the most out of our quick visit, wanted somewhere central that was close to shops and restaurants. The location of the hotel is great. No need to catch cabs, close to stations if you want to venture out. The rooms were clean but a little small. Restaurant at the hotel was not as good as we'd experienced through out our honeymoon but staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If you like dumplings.. Try Din Tai Fung. Yummo
Irsan A. Families with older children February 7, 2013
Dekat dengan tempat belanja

Very Clean and close to shops
8
The hotel is located in orchard road so it's close to the Shopping Malls like Takashimaya and Ion .. foods are everywhere ..
Shopping Tip: Walk near by there's a lot of shops there..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06