or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Indriaty M. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Very Nice Hotel - Very Centrally Located

Shopping - Drop - Shopping
6.7
i love this hotel. it really near to every place that i want to see.. near to reach public transport, shopping areas, and a very nice staff..
C S. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
A relaxing stopover after a long flight

Hotel is in the centre of Orchard road very close to all the major shopping centres, good restaurants. And if you feel like going sightseeing ita also close to the bus top.
8.7
Irwin I. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Great location, near al Fala mosque

Room too small, long check-in process at front office
2.7
not equal to value of money, great location, near a mosque, room too small, bathroom to small, long and far walk to mrt stations, long process when check-in at front office.
Ida A. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
But we were waiting so long

Nice employment
6.3
They are quite ok but when we check in to the hotel must be wait for long time and the picture different as we got. So we must be really careful to choose a room. The reception was said the room different type as shown and if we need as the same as the picture will pay some more .
Shopping Tip: Takasimaya and somerset
Heru S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
lovelu and great location

easy to shop
8.7
the hotel is nice and good location so we can easy to shop all item and easy to get taxy or train the hotel room is so nice and so clean that way i like it
Shopping Tip: the location is so good that we can walk all the time to shop
Soenanta S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Fantastic location very near Mount Elizabeth

Near Mt ElizabethHospital
8.7
Very near Mount Elizabeth Hospital and convenient during my 2,5years old son's operation, we go back and forth very quick
Travel tip: Near shopping and dining
Mat R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location & convenient

Great location, nice rooms, clean, great shower, warm service
9
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Location is right in the middle of Orchard Road which is brilliant. Service is great as staff are friendly.
Antonyus K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Friendly staff
10
nice stay. well decorated. feel comfortable. good location. reasonable rate.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location,...

Located within orchard road, very convienent
9
Overall experience was good, staff very friendly. Only bad thing was that view to orchard road was blocked by the building facade. Breakfast variety was quite limited.
Shopping Tip: Excellent location
Cherrie L. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with easy location

Location
6
Friendly staff, easy to find food and do a bit of shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01