Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5076 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Bima S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location but the hotel itself can improve

Near lots of shopping malls
6.7
Nothing beats the location of this hotel at the heart of Orchard Road. It's right across Paragon shopping mall, walking distance to Lucky Plaza, Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Somerset @ 313, Takashimaya, etc. The front-desk reception can improve though. I had to wait quite a while to check-in. We were expecting a non-smoking room but were given a smoking room. It was around midnight and we were tired so we just waited until the next day to change to a non-smoking room which felt much better. The breakfast was good enough, although there could be more selections to choose from. And there's no kids-only swimming pool for my 3-year-old son.
Hoai T. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Perfect location

Prime location, surrounded by huge shopping malls
7
The rooms were average sized and the pool was quite small. I arrived without my voucher because I forgot to print it out so the hotel staff decided to hold in my credit card until I check out. At the time of check out, I was once again asked about my voucher which kinda annoyed me since they already held my . after half an hour of back and forth, they made me email them a copy. Apart from this, our stay was quite pleasant.
Marjolein K. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2012
Great location, right in the center

clean and well organised
8.3
excellent hotel, right in the center of orchard road where all the important shops are. the room was nice and clean. the staff very nice and helpfull. the breakfast was excellent. no complaints and will come back again.
Saharudin M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Decor and location
8.7
It was our first experience staying in this hotel and we were fascinated with the beauty of the rooms and great location. The staffs were friendly and housekeeping was good. Definitely we will book this hotel when we decide to go to Singapore again.....hope it does not change. We enjoyed our holidays in Singapore during that time because of the lovely Grand Park Orchard Hotel.
Wolfgang B. Couples Austria, December 28, 2012
Clean (new) in good location, friendly staff,

Quick and uncomplicated check in with Agoda voucher
8.3
rooms very clean. non smoking rooms with smoke detector. help full staff. excellent breakfast. located in the middle of shopping district. to get up to the reception and your rooms you have to use the lift. the hotel is located in the 4th floor. this is a little complicated. value 8 from 10
Shopping Tip: Optimal for shopping
Wang S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great hotel

Location is near to the shopping area.
7.3
the hotel is in a good location, across the road is the paragon mall. the room is clean and big. besides, the breakfast had variety of choices. free wifi available in the hotel room also.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
great location but odd enterance

location
8
room was modern in decoration, but the tv. was too small for a room of this standard.the aircon level on both stay was not cool enough.
Alia R. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice Comfy Hotel

Starategically and centrally located
7
we choose this hotel because it is right in the centre of singapore's shopping paradise. the room is clean but a bit small for a five star hotel. but nevertheless, it has all the facilities that you need in a hotel room! it has a flat screen tv, ipod dock, nice and clean lines interior. it is very easy to get a cab from this hotel and just 2 minutes away from the mrt station. i would definitely consider to stay here again!
Shopping Tip: shop till you drop in all the shooping center in orchard road.
Scott C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Central to shopping, food and fun

central location, nicely appointed room and friendly service
8
great business or shopping location right on orchard road. modern appointed interior with outdoor bar and dining options. four story audio visual display on front of hotel makes it hard to enjoy the outdoor bard due to hearing the advertisements over and over. very friendly staff and always smiling
Roslan O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2012
Very nice hotel and comfort

equip with new designs and features
9
Would like to star there again for my future trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can get a bus from the hotel for travelling to Universal Studio and shopping just inform of the hotel and situated at the centre of orchid road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05