My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4956)
Sort by:
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location and nice and modern room design

location
8.3
Hotel has been newly refurbish or renovated so everything is very new and clean. The location of the hotel is ideal for shopping, restaurant, going to Mt. Elizabeth hospital etc... lot of taxi around the areas i.e. Paragon is opposite, Takashimaya is just 2 minutes across the road etc etc
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice location n ambience
9.7
this hotel has such a marvelous room and ambience. the hotel is perfectly located in the heart of orchard rad. can't beat that. best hotel among others
Juliana W. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
great hotel atmosphere

great location
9.7
very satisfied to stay in this hotel. the staff were friendly. nice location on nearby shopping mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: suitable for travelers who has a short stay in singapore
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great Location with Friendly staff

Convenient
8.7
This is the first time i stayed at Grand Park Orchard. The hotel location is great, walking distance to famous shopping area. Hotel's room is very clean; but size is smaller compare to others 5 star hotel at Singapore. Anyway, overall is very comfortable. Room Design is very trendy, but i prefer to classic looked. If you are aimed to shop at Orchard Road area. This definitely a good choice...you can shop around very convenient for all day long. I will stay there again...
Lai X. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great location with very good service

Great location, good service, nice room
10
The hotel is located in the centre of Orchard Road which make shopping and dinning very convenience. We are able to shop and return back to our hotel room when tired to rest and continue to shop again. The service was great and the room was really nice and clean. We have an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Handy K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Great location but very small bathroom

great location in orchards
6.7
The location of this hotel is superb, across Takashimaya dan next to Paragon. However, I really do not like the interior of the hotel since it is dominating with dark brown color, plus the wallpaper in the room was quite annoying. Dont think that this hotel is suitable for children. The room was equipped with quite sophisticated gadget but however the bathroom was soooo... small. And the pillow were not comfy. Could not really have a good rest at night. Beside the great location, I dont think I wanna go back there again.
Susan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good service

Great location, friendly & helpful staff
9.3
I was very impress with the friendliness of the hotel's staff. They are very helpful. When we did our booking, we requested for non-smoking room but upon arrival, we were offered smoking floor room since our room not ready. When we agreed to the alternative room floor, the staff instantly upgraded our room to the Premier room. The location is brilliant! Paragon Mall is just next to it. Takashimaya is just opposite it. Definitely will be staying here again.
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lovely room

Lovely location
9.7
Good room with a good ambience. Best location ever. This hotel just located in front of patagon plaza. Best of the best
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Best hotel in orchard

Best location
9.7
Good hotel with such a marvelous location. The ambience is also good, the hotel is very comfy. Good gym too.
Maria L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Grand park orchard hotel is a good hotel

Centrally, clean room, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02