or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5101)
Sort by:
Madeline C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
fantastic location with great service

location
9
It was a pleasant stay. We arrived early & they allowed us to check in, which was great because my boy needed a bed! Overall the rooms were pleasant & clean, though a little small.
Chattama P. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
The hotel has such a great location in Orchard area but it was a little bit hard to notice when first arrived at night. The lobby was on 4th floor and the hotel reception were very polite and friendly. Although the room was so small especially its restroom plus not having a good view, it was comfortable enough and had all needs.
Neil P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great Location but very noisy.

Right in the middle of Orchard Road
6.7
Location is superb and cannot be faulted. The sound insulation of the doors and wall not very efficient. You can hear the neighbours talking and walking around slamming their doors. Also does not help that ther is on going construction going on behind the hotel where our room was located. The construction noise carried through into the room.
Shopping Tip: Paragon across the street has an impressive supermarket in the basement
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location and very comfy room

Location
9.3
had a great staycation. strategically located. very nice and comfy room with internet! staff was very helpful and friendly when i called to ask for a dvd.
Hotel Feature Tip: great selection of dvds
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Internet slow
7.7
good hotel,good location,bad internet,bad bfreakfast,good staffs, toilet has foul smell,near to orchard road, free parking.
Audrey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Best location & value for your money

Location
9.3
Hotel is in the heart of Orchard road with all the amenities. Close to all the shopping & restaurants.
Nika H. Families with young children Cambodia, December 28, 2012
Great service and location

Clean
8.7
Hotel has a great services. It's on the orchard road and near all the shopping mall in orchard road. The breakfast was very good. The room is very clean and comfort.
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Modern hotel and nice room

Hotel decoration, within orchard road and Mt. Elizabeth
9.7
We love the room decoration, nice and clean, very modern. Staffs are very helpful and pleasant. Affordable price, great shopping area.
Bima S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location but the hotel itself can improve

Near lots of shopping malls
6.7
Nothing beats the location of this hotel at the heart of Orchard Road. It's right across Paragon shopping mall, walking distance to Lucky Plaza, Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Somerset @ 313, Takashimaya, etc. The front-desk reception can improve though. I had to wait quite a while to check-in. We were expecting a non-smoking room but were given a smoking room. It was around midnight and we were tired so we just waited until the next day to change to a non-smoking room which felt much better. The breakfast was good enough, although there could be more selections to choose from. And there's no kids-only swimming pool for my 3-year-old son.
Hoai T. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Perfect location

Prime location, surrounded by huge shopping malls
7
The rooms were average sized and the pool was quite small. I arrived without my voucher because I forgot to print it out so the hotel staff decided to hold in my credit card until I check out. At the time of check out, I was once again asked about my voucher which kinda annoyed me since they already held my . after half an hour of back and forth, they made me email them a copy. Apart from this, our stay was quite pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03