or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5234 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5234)
Sort by:
Oon S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Good locatiobn, room size ok, service good.

Value for money
9.3
Enjoyed my stay tremendously. Hotel has a great and conveneint location at Orchard where food & shopping are easily accessible with plenty of choices. The hotel is quite new and the room very comfortable. The staffs were friendly & helpful. For the price that I paid, I would say it is value for money and I would certainly be back again and recommend it to friends & relatives.
Shiu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 19, 2013
Quite Good

Nice location, near orchard road
6
Near Orchard Road, around 5 minutes walk to Somerset MRT Wifi connection inside room, speed is fair Little bit noisy at night
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming Pool just near lobby which means everybody could watch you swim at Lobby...
Nimul C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 18, 2013
great location but yes small rooms

great responsive services to any request for help
7
The stay was comfortable although the rooms will need many touch ups such as its carpet or bathroom equipment.
Nimul C. Couples Cambodia, January 18, 2013
Great location but small room

Its location to the busy shopping centers in its neighbourhood is a great plus for the hotel
7.3
Check in was quick and with friendly smile. quick response to my call as well
Nimul C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 18, 2013
Good Location

great access to all the big shopping centers easy to make round trip even to the nearby hospital
7.3
Check in and check out was fast. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms need to be cleaner, at time feel stuffy due to A/C issue.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8.3
The stay was good. There are many shopping and eaterly places to chose from. The hotel location is easy accessible to 2 MRTs.
Arlena S. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Rooms are bit small but spacious bathroom

Good location
7.3
our two nights stay has been comfortable, rooms were clean, variety of chinese channels on tv. although finding taxi in the hotel sometimes have to wait for a while but overall stay has been pleasurable.
Azerina M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
nice hotel great service

good location and good service
8.3
I had a pleasant stay here. I like the location of the hotel. It is so conveniently situated near all the shopping malls and on the main shopping street of Singapore ie Orchard Road. The staff there from the bell boys to the receptionists are very friendly and helpful . Hotel interior decorations are also nice and so pleasing to the eye.
Livya J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Great experience, great hotel, efficient friendly

Near Mall, hospital, shopping
8
Victor E. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
Executive and Classy

Classy, friendly, good service, accomodating, nice decor, business-like.
10
Friendly atmosphere. The hotel staff was very kind to allow us early check-in at 6am when we arrived. They also gave us a room on the 11th floor (top level) which is the Crystal Club Lounge floor. They also invited us into the business center after we checked out, so that we could work off of our laptops for several hours before leaving to catch our plane flight. They also offered us free drinks in the business center. I am very pleased with this hotel due to its central location, attractive decor, and classy, friendly, business-like atmosphere.
Shopping Tip: The prices for computer hardware at Orchard Road are double the prices at City Hall, so if you want to do some computer shopping at regular prices, take a taxi to City Hall. If you are buying jewelry or other fashion accessories, then Orchard Road has some very elaborate malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07