or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5479 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5479)
Sort by:
Maxim A. Solo travelers Russia, March 6, 2013
Great location nice room

Close to orchard mall
9
I liked staying in Grand Park, good price and nice location, clean rooms, kind personal, everything was so nice!!!
Jan L. Solo travelers Belgium, March 6, 2013
good location, good breakfast

breakfast, location
6
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
Great location, understated luxury, free internet

Great location, free wireless internet
10
Another great stay at the hotel. Attentive staff, efficient housekeeping and superb location. Booked a special package through Agoda and it was great value for money.
Gareth P. Groups United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
great location but staff not helpful

location
5.3
the hotel has a great location right in the middle of the shopping district and about 15 min cab ride to marina bay. however the room was very small for the price i payed and the free internet isn't worth having. staff were not very helpful behind reception and no one even showed us to our rooms and helped with our bags ( not 5 star service ). my transfare from the airport , i was charged for and it didn't arrive. when i called the hotel they mearly told me to get a taxi. the hotel is more like a poor 3 star than a 5 star.
Rasmus D. Business travelers Denmark, March 5, 2013
Comfertable hotel in an exteremly central location

Beautiful room design
7.7
Andy S. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
OK hotel

Nice name
6.3
Small rooms, but had all the necessary amenities. Traffic noise from the street was bad, went on all hours. Lousy drivers zooming up and down, surprised the government has not made that illegal, being a public nuisance, and trying to show off their high priced wheels. Nice location, good for shopping, close to MRT. Easy access to all conveniences. Room service is sub par, pizza was cold and soggy. Employees are courteous. Would stay there again.
Godawari M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the garden outside d lobby
9
the hotel bed was very comfortable and d room was nice too. it is in the right place n very easy to go anywhere .the staffs were very polite and helpful
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
excellent hotel in the city centre

room service central location room
10
very good I have stayed at the hotel a few times the hotel has great location
Lucas L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Nice and cozy

Location, cleaniness, spacious
9.3
Juliah Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2013
2d 1n gate away

design,facilities
9.3
We are impress with the Customer Service personnel whom welcome us with a cool lime drink upon arriving at the check in counter.they greet us with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08