arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6587 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6587 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Melina H.
Singapore
December 04, 2013
The room was very cosy and it's very convenient.
1) Hotel Lobby is not on ground level so non-guests are not seen hanging around.

9.3 Yvonne G.
Singapore
December 04, 2013
Good experience!
Clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
Stay was good and enjoyable. My husband and I are singaporeans, and we love staycations. Will definitely come back to Grand Park Orchard again..

9 Ketut G.
Indonesia
December 04, 2013
Very nice location and supportive staff
location, comfortable bed, room design
So far so good, however, i still prefer Mandarin Orchard for the food.

6.7 SASHAH R.
Brunei Darussalam
December 04, 2013
Great location.
Great location, near transport, near food
the room weren't clean. The "butler" was rude. But the internet was fast.

7.7 Keasberry V.
Brunei Darussalam
December 03, 2013
city hotel near to shopping and MRT
good location for shopping in Orchard Road, close to MRT and convenient for eating with lots of choice available around the hotel
The hotel is fairly new, with a good location in the middle of Orchard Road . Convenient for shopping as there is no need to queue for taxis. It is near the MRT station and public transport is easily available. The room is small compared to other hotels. There is plenty of food places around the hotel.

8 Seau G.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
very good location
nice and comfortable room. Near to shopping and public transport.

7.7 Chuang F.
Hong Kong
December 02, 2013
A 4-star hotel with good location
Excellent location, friendly staffs, comfy bed
Not as grand as a 5-star hotel but given its location it's alright. Lobby is on 4/F which you need to get up from 1/F, a small floor with no facilities except a lounge with dirty sofas. However all staffs are nice. The lights are relatively dim inside the room even all on. Room service was fast.

6 Tiwari K.
India
December 02, 2013
very good location
location, clean room and service
very good location. but rate was slightly on the high side

8.3 SHOO T.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
We had a good stay
good location, friendly staffs and reasonable rate
i enjoyed staying in Grand Park Orchard. Easy for me to access to the local commercial area, good food is available nearby and shopping centers are within walking distance

8 Hung L.
Vietnam
December 02, 2013
Nice hotel in central Orchard
Nice design, centrally and friendly staff