Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5992 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5992)
Sort by:
Suryanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Nice facilities, good location

Location, facilities, shopping
7
Report this review
Tommy T. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
A comfortable and efficient stay as a couple

Location, room comfort (bed, amenities), speedy checkin and out
8
Report this review
Bugi P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Nice and recomended Hotel

Location, clean and nice
8.3
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
good hotel, freindly staff

Food, bars, bed
8
Only overnight, but have stayed many times and always stop here when travelling through Singapore.
Report this review
Amanda K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Good Stay. Will return

location, location and location
9.3
Good. Couldnt ask for more for this price. Would highly recommend it
Report this review
Vincent D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Amazing hotel to stay, its near to all big shops

Amazing hotel to stay, its near to all big shopping mall. Easy excess to get taxi, sightseeing.
10
Report this review
Chin A. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2013
Staffs were very friendly

good location and superb customer service
8.7
I was very pleased with the overall services they provided. My partner was sick and they make an exception to allow me to check in early.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2013
Small room

Expensive hotel nothing special
4.7
Report this review
Liang K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Smokers will find this hotel unfriendly.

Cleanliness, good house keeping, good concierge sevice
7.7
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
Bad !! Never book this hotel again !!!

near for shopping, high speed internet, easy for taking taxi
4.7
Actually my wife & I had stayed from June 1 to 7 whereas our sons stayed from June 1 to 4. For the first two days, we booked from CX holiday package guaranteed with free upgrade to Deluxe room. But we found the room with broken ceiling at the shower up. At second night, my wife's head was hurt by the metal holder of the fire sensor falling down. Although we had been arranged to change to premium room & have doctor consultation that night. After ice treatment for half an hour & taking medicine, my wife still felt painful & couldn't fall asleep. For safety, we decided to go to hospital. But the receptionist said we had accepted for changing to upgrade room last night, they won't take any responsibility anymore. We need to go to hospital by ourselves. This receptionist with golden hair had say sorry but with smile. But the other day, another receptionist had also say sorry with the heart & arranged to postpond for checkout on June 7 by 2:00pm. That's what they can do. Fortunately my wife's CT Scan is OK. But still she will suffer the headache for a period of time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05