or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Laura C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Great hotel, great location

location, staff and breakfast
10
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great

Great Location, friendly staff, good food
8
Chiu L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel poor signboard

receptionist staff very experience
7.7
Very nice hotel but difficult to locate for first timer.No clear sign board at orchard road side to indicate the way to hotel.easily over shoot the road to the hotel. room not well seal as outside noise can easily be heard disturbing sleep.
Hugh R. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Clean and modern and close to shopping

Clean and modern
6.3
Never again. Rooms were tiny and claustrophobic with slates across windows which are part of the design but block daylight and gives the impression of living in a cave. There was a musty smell but that was ok. Having stayed in hotels around the world this was one of the worst given the price. Certainly not 5 star. Maybe 3 at best. Prices for drinks were excessive $16-18 per drink. At 8.45 at night having arrived and retired early awoke to find staff in room to turn down the bed. All in all one of the worst I have stayed in over the years
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2012
good location

location
8
good location and close to restaurant and also shopping centre, easy to go anywhere
Hotel Feature Tip: internet
Piyalert B. Families with young children Thailand, December 3, 2012
Great location with good service

staffs service
9.3
I stayed at this hotel with my family for vacation. It is really great that hotel is at the mid of shopping area and it is very easy to catch cab to go outside by bellboy's help.
Piyalert B. Families with young children Thailand, December 3, 2012
great location and best service

service
9.3
i stayed her with my family and also i have a child. the hotel staffs treat us really well with a quick service. the hotel is located at the mid of shopping area.
Krystina L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
great location in town

shopping and food centre
8.3
this hotel is very good location for shopping and food court centre
Ayub K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
The best part of the hotel was the location.

Location was great, no doubt.
6
Overall the hotel was a great place to stay, the service was an A+ and not mention the people there are vey heart warming. The location are just the best, no doubt about that.
Restaurant Tip: More halal food would be nice.
Vincent N. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Conveniently located in the heart of Orchard Road

Proximity to MRT. In the heart of Orchard Shopping and F&B outlets
6.3
after some shopping, i returned to hotel room at about 3 pm and found my key cards unusable. i had them revalidated. opening the room door and to my horror, i found strange lugguages and the room in a mess. apparently the hotel has allowed other guests to check in. i immediately complaint to the reception. after a long wait, i was told that i would be compensated with a better room. instead i was given an inferior one without the orchard road view. that was not compensation for what i was made to suffer. my personal belongings could have been taken in the process or i may be accused of theft. after a tired half day of walking, i expect to be back in the room for freshening up and a rest. my wife and i had to suffer the wait for another room and lose the night view of the christmas lights. the hotel should offer better compensation for what we have gone through. simply being nice and apologetic was not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03