Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6471 reviews

5301 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6471)
Sort by:
Irsan A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2013
nice location in central shoping

locatian..clean..nice room
8
Good location in The central of shoping... n The hotel near to mt.elizabeth hospital. This hotel has a nice poll with The view to The shoping area
Report this review
Myrna P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
nice stay

clean,location,strategic
8
it was a great place to stay, centaly in orchard, where you can do shopping easily..
Report this review
Wutthipong Y. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2013
Excellence

comfortable room, closed shopping center and airport.
9
Report this review
Yicun Z. Business travelers China, September 12, 2013
Hotel with Great Location

Customer Service, Room Tidiness, and Fast Internet
7.3
It's my first time to say in a hotel on Orchard Road, the famous shopping area in Singapore. This is such an convenient place to stay, eat and shop. My local friends asked me to stay in the same area for next trips so that they could meet and dine with me much easier. The only thing is that the room bed is not comfortable like other 5-star hotels that I stayed before, e.g. Conrad, Shangri-la, or Crown Plaza.
Report this review
Bernadette D. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
will keep coming back

the Crystal Club, staff in the Crystal Club, The genuine honest hospitality.
10
I couldn't of picked a better hotel. Staff was great area was great the shops were great.
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Staff are friendly and always smiling.

Staff, destination and cleanliness
10
Very happy with this hotel, would recommend it to anyone, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be staying there again. Thank you Grand Park Orchard Staff you are wonderful, keep smiling you're all beautiful people.
Report this review
Yicun Z. Business travelers China, September 11, 2013
Hotel with Great Location

Customer Service, Room Tidiness and Fast Internet
7.3
It's my first time to say in a hotel on Orchard Road, the famous shopping area in Singapore. This is such an convenient place to stay, eat and shop. My local friends asked me to stay in the same area for next trips so that they could meet and dine with me much easier. The only thing is that the room bed is not comfortable like other 5-star hotels that I stayed before, e.g. Conrad, Shangri-la, or Crown Plaza.
Report this review
Rosalina R. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Great location

Great Location, Comfy Room, Clean Room
7.7
Was great in general, but I hope the front desk can be little bit more polite with the smile. And more greetings when passby with the guest.
Report this review
Rosalia P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Big hotel

Delicious food, clean, near city
8
Report this review
Kristin K. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
very good service,had upgraded

location,service
9.3
Very satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 1961 - 1970 of 5301 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08