Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Javier L. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2013
Very convenient

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
it was very comfortable and convenient. It was very easy for me to go shopping and find good restaurants even though i was not so familiar with Singapore. The location was also secure. I also liked the staff who were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Hanifa S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel rooms

Nice room, food and staff
8
Really enjoyed my stayed for meeting
Report this review
Deborah L. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
great location, comfy hotel

location, staff, room
8.7
staff too good for done up hotel. Beds are hard, although housekeeping very good, language barrier when asking for different type of pillow.
Report this review
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
great adventure

Very Good Service; Nice Staff; Luxurious Hotel
8
It's nice and good. I travelled for a business but it seems like I travelled for a vacation. This place is very relaxing for me.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
quiet and relaxing

location, location and quietness
7
Report this review
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
excellent stay on orchard as always will return

staff, champagne bar, location
8
Staff are v friendly, champagnge bar is great and the singapore laksa is amazing
Report this review
Desmond H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Central location without the noise

Locatiom, fluffy bedroom slippers, bathtub
8.3
Cosy and lovely hotel. Contemporary and modern design - just the way we like it. Bed was comfortable but hotel can consider to provide various pillow options - ours were too soft and gave us a shoulder ache. Bathroom was unexpectedly spacious, room a tad small for my liking.
Report this review
Ronnie T. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable and luxirious

Good location, great cleanliness and friendly staff.
8.7
It was a very good stay -- the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Will definitely return!
Report this review
Christina R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
nice hotel, i love to stay here again in

staff, location, near shopping mall. They all good combination
8.7
Report this review
Karnadi K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
good hotel

the food is great and the service also good. and the location is very good near many shopping center
9.3
It was nice. The location is very good. Comfort room. Good service. The food also great. Nice place to stay
Report this review
Previous page 1961 - 1970 of 5135 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06