or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Nice cozy hotel with great deco

Newly renovated room with very chic design
8.3
First time staying in Grand Park & it is a great experience. I had an upgraded room & the room has such nice deco & colour. It is like a designer room & everything in the room is newly renovated. Only negative part is that the breakfast spread was mediocre and we had to wait 15 minutes before we managed to get a seat. Besides that I would certainly return to this hotel again minus the breakfast.
Andhi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
nice and comfy hotel

strategic location
8.7
very nice hotel and a great service, you would love and enjoy while you stay there. the location is very easy to access and right in the area where i always travel.
Rachmadi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel with fre upgrade

Bathroom
9.7
It was a nice night I spent in the hotel. A nice room, with lovely bed, lots of pillow provided. Especially a nice type of bathroom that's different than any other hotel I've stayed before. A good choice to stay in Singapore.
Soo K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2013
hotel with great service

near to the shopping malls
9.3
Everything is great and I would like to rate 5/5 for it. Cozy and comfortable room. A perfectplace to sstay at.
Soo K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2013
small yet comfortable room

near to the shopping malls
9.3
It was a perfect stay. Everything is freat. It is near to everywhere. Central of sg and when its past midnight yoi can simply find mcD 10 minutes walking distance.
Hening P. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
great location

near shopping mall
9.7
clean room, polite and helpful staff, fast concierge, nice bar, good breakfast lot of choices, want to stay here again... love it...
Shopping Tip: bring a lot of money
Clairine R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Room is decent but great location

Great location
7
The room and service, honestly speaking, are decent. Location is great.
Yue M. Families with older children Canada, January 4, 2013
Excellent shopping location, nice hotel

Excellent shopping location, good service, nice room
9.7
The hotel is located on the Orchard road facing the Takashimaya shopping center. We like Japanese goods and foods, so it is very convenient for us to do shopping there. And it is only about 5 minutes walking distance to MTR station, so moving to other places is also easy as well. The last thing I want to mention is that though we arrived early this time, but the hotel let us check in without any additonal charge. You can imagine how we were happy when we checked in our rooms, had the shower and got in the beds after a 4 hour night trip on a areoplane.
Jessamine S. Families with older children Canada, January 4, 2013
Great Location!

Free Wifi, Super accessible since it's in the middle of Orchard Road
10
It's very accessible and the staff are super friendly.
Jessamine S. Families with older children Canada, January 4, 2013
Great Location!

Free Wifi, Super accessible since it's in the middle of Orchard Road
10
It was a great place to stay and it had super accommodating staff who even gave us an upgrade!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05