or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Jessamine S. Families with older children Canada, January 4, 2013
Great Location!

Free Wifi, Super accessible since it's in the middle of Orchard Road
10
It was a great place to stay and it had super accommodating staff who even gave us an upgrade!
Jackie T. Families with young children Cambodia, January 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel and great service

Very convenient, next to shops
10
Check in way very fast and helpful, hotel was clean, love the location it was perfect for the kids cause it was close to the shops with lots of this to do and lots of places to shop and eat. The hotel breakfast was good with great service and a lot of variety of foods. The concierge was excellent and very helpful with your luggage and shopping bags.
Erick G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
great location in the middle of orchard

attentive keeper, great breakfast
8.3
very comfortable, strong water pressure and hot water is consistent...
Restaurant Tip: great foodcourt at ion orchard LG level
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2013
Good Location, BAD service, attitude issue

Location
5
I only liked the location of the hotel, but they should enhance their response at the reception (some of them seems to be racist which is common in Singapore against all visitors!!!!)
Livya J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2013
It was in a great location, close to trains, shop

Near Mall, hospital and shopping
8.7
Patiarma C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel nice staff

location, cleanliness, hospitality
9.3
It was such a delight to stay here. The location is excellent, easy access to the MRT Station, bus and taxi stop is only 2 minutes walking. Comfortable room yet small restaurant.
Li W. Couples Canada, January 3, 2013
Great location, Great value

Centrally located off the Orchard Rd., walking distance to major shopping malls. Spacious and clean room.
8.7
Wirjanto G. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great location

Location
8
We booked the deluxe package. The service was nice, we got personalized check in and afternoon tea which is also excellent. The location is great as it is close to shopping malls and food. The only downside is the room size - it's a bit small, making it harder to move around.
Huyen T. Couples Vietnam, January 3, 2013
Room is alright but service is not that great

Good location
6.3
We stayed for 2 nights and the service is average. I stayed in many other hotels and visted Singapore many times, the hotel service is not up to standard for 5 stars hotels in Singapore. The only person has a smile on his face is the housekeeper. All other people work at the hotel look either stress, grumpy or no emotion which is sad for a 5 stars. The room is acceptable. Overall, I think it only meet the standard of a 4 stars. With the same amount of money, I can stay at Madarin Orchard which I stayed a few timse and is much better. I just wanted to try the new hotel but disappointed, especially with the service.
Ulina M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel.. Clean.. Nice ground staff

Short distance to shops.. Food.. Very convinient to anywhere..
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at grandpark orchard. Always stay there when i go to spore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01