or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Yulia I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Nice hotels, good service, good for shopping

Late check out, friendly reception and staffs
6.7
It's really good staying in Grand Park Orchard, the location is really convenient and the staffs are really good. Please be more careful with the guests's luggages since all my luggages were taken away by other guests to the airport, luckily I noticed it early and I'm still able to catch my flight to Australia. The staff took responsibility and paid for my taxi. I'm just glad I didn't miss my flight.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right in the middle of orchard road so it's very good for shopping
Jai O. Groups December 22, 2012
Great location for shopping with Good service

Good location, Reasonably sized rooms, Convenient buffer parking space in front of hotel
9.7
Helpful Frontdesk with early check-in without any squabbling. Rooms comes with street views of the busiest shopping belt in Singapore. Nice breakfast till late 10:30am. Concierge are kind enough to allow buffer temporary parking without insisting valet. Pleasant experience. Will recommend friends and business associates.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call after 7:30am in case you need early check-in.
Teck S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
great location for shopping

rooms are recently renovated and clean.
9
The reception personnel are polite & helpful. The lobby is located on 4th floor. The access to rooms need to proceed on other elevators. Only one restaurant & a small open air lounge.
Shopping Tip: It is just opposite some famous shopping such as Paragon, Ngee Ann City. Plenty of shopping complex around, I spend 2 days here; however, still cannot cover all, and my car was full during my way back to Malaysia. In terms of foods, the surrounding are mostly fast foods & some regular restaurant. we need to walk some distance (700m) to have a specialty foods.
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great Location but room is not bright

near to orchard, provide free imternet, clean, free parking
7.7
Overall our stay is good, the location of the hotel is great as it just alone Orchard Road. Receptionist was courteous and helpful. Only complains are....the room need more lighting as it not bright enough and sound proofing is quite bad....can easily heard people chating when passing the room.
Jee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Value For Money

Location is very Strategic
9.3
A good place to stay in. Value for money. Room a bit small.
Seng H. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Good location
8.3
very confenient since the hotel itself located at centre of Orchard road
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre everywhere
Antony S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Excellent service

Excellent service, great room service meal, good location
8.3
We arrived at noon and were immediately checked into our room which was incredible. The room was a bit cramped, but well maintained and clean. Located in the middle of Orchard, it was the best spot for shopping. As it was on the 21st December, Christmas decorations were up and by evening the lights filled the streets beautifully. When we returned to our room that night, we ordered some room service. The meals were prepared and sent to our room immediately. We consider it very reasonably priced and the meal was very delicious. We thought it was some of the best meal we had in Singapore. Aside from the room size, this is the place to return to in our next shopping trip in Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Order room service, or try the restaurant.
Huong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 22, 2012
good room, location is central to shopping arcades

location
8.3
was pleased in general convenient to stroll around orchard road
Travel tip: if u want to acces to orchard shopping malls in orchard, this is very central to it.
Chan P. Families with older children Cambodia, December 22, 2012
Easy to go shopping

Easy to go to mall
9
Easy to go to malls without take a taxi. Sad is breakfast is not free.
Chan P. Families with older children Cambodia, December 21, 2012
LUXURY HOTEL

Luxury hotel
9
Its luxury hotel. Great location and friendly stuffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4C04