My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Jonathan Z. Couples Canada, September 11, 2012
great hotel with a good pool and great location

right next to Orchard road
9
It is right on Orchard Road. I love the hotel features. Great breakfast and outside pool. Love the way how the staffs accomodate to my requests. I was very pleased with their service. I will definitely come back again.
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Nice

Strategic place
5.7
Around got many foods, shopping mall...clean, staffs are so friendly and good performance
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Great location
8.7
hotel room was very pleasant, modern and clean. the lobby is located on the fourth floor, which requires a change of elevator. that may be the only hassle that i was not too happy about. other than that, i think it's a perfect choice of accommodation, located in the heart of orchard road.
Samuel H. Groups Australia, September 10, 2012
Great location of a new hotel with friendly staff

Service, facilities, new hotel, friendly and effecient staff
8.3
The hotel was great, especially being in the middle of Orchard Rd. It was a perfect location to be able to go where ever we wanted whether it was shopping, catch the MRT to Chinatown, go to Sentosa Island, or just walk down to the street and start shopping. We arrived very early morning at the hotel (at about 4am) and did not want to pay for an extra night but after speaking with front desk staff, they were able to accomodate us and we were checking in to our room at 6am with no extra charges. The pool was nice, there was nothing especially outstanding at the hotel from either a positive or negative perspective. It was just 'nice'. I think it is gerat for travellers or people on business trips. But for a honeymoon I would want something a bit more special, although we did book the Deluxe (plus internet) room which im guessing is a fairly standard room and definitely not a honeymoon suite, so I cant really say anything from experience. All up it was a great trip and the hotel wasnt anything to whinge about, although there were some fixtures not quite fixed to the walls and some cleanliness issues in the room so after the first night I asked to be moved to somewhere else. I figued it may have been because they moved us in so quickly, they didnt do a thorough job of fixing the room for us. They moved us within a few hours to what my partner thought was a better room which I was again quite happy with. ( i didnt see how it was a better room but if she thought it was an upgrade, then i wasn't going to argue.) We also ordered room service on one of the nights. The food was excellent and perfectly cooked although my dish was a little cold. Not much else to note, the staff were pretty great and I'd be happy to stay there again although I'd be tempted to see if there's anything nicer. But for the price we got, we were in no way disappointed
Jjingjing K. Couples Cambodia, September 10, 2012
Good locations

Locations
8.3
Great locations and staffs are welcoming and pleasing..
Tina N. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Great Location

Great Location for shopaholic !
9
The location is great, in front of Mandarin Orchard Hotel.If you like shopping, everything is around. There is Abercrombie store under the hotel. The design of the hotel is good. There is an outdoor pool which is also nice. I've got free upgrade room promotion. Thank you Agoda !
Stefan M. Groups Switzerland, September 9, 2012
Enjoyable week

Shopping
9.7
Was a very nice stay in Singapore. It was very nice to see all the features of Singapore. We like to shop. We will come back and stay in the same hotel again. The location is perfect.
Gregory N. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
It was service PLUS when when we arrived

Close to great shopping and Eateries.
8
Hotel was very clean and tidy,plenty of hot water, its asset was Orchard Road. Public transport will take you any where.
Virma Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great location but poor service

None
5.3
Poor service from the concierge,check in counter to room service,small room. not worth it to be a five stars hotel
Shabbir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 8, 2012
Great Location but small room

Location
5.3
I was not happy with the room although I was upgraded ( As per receptionist) to a club room but to me room is too small for club. To me, only attraction is the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04