or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5101)
Sort by:
Wellyanto T. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2014
absolutely will be back again!

nice,friendly,good location
9.7
we're very much enjoyed our last time stay in Grand Park Orchard, all is very excellent. i almost gave this hotel score 10/10 because everything in here very nice, friendly staff, good location, and they're upgrade our room into premiere room without we asked. this hotel was superb, they're offering free international call to anywhere which is nice for us since we've had so much call to our business friend while we was in Singapore its really means for us. and the location is very well,located in Orchard Road which is the busiest road in Singapore,and really close to lots of mall. I really enjoy stayed at this hotel, and absolutely will be back again!
Xacah A. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2014
Very comfrtable but i wish the bathrms were bigger

Location Service Facilites
8
Very good! Would stay there again. The location was great and it was very accessible to bus stops, taxis and the MRT.
Ria M. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
One of the best

Nice room, friendly staffs, great service!
8.3
Erwin A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Check in process was awful. We needed to wait long

Close to shopping center
4
Didnt like the check in process. Took a lot of my time. They needed to clean up. Was ready in 3 pm. We arrived at 1 pm
Chloe L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Wonderful luxury

The hotel provide 3G mobile with free of IDD call to many country. The mobile can surf internet with 3G average speed. Room was clean, spacious, neat. Super fast checkin n checkout!!
9.3
Superb!! Will recommend to friends. Super fast check out, only took less than 2min ( maybe due to purchase with agoda). Great value of money! But, the bellboy service need to be improve, as I was waited in the room for two hours but my luggage was not send to my room yet.
Yahya A. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Good location

The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Singapore's shopping district
7
The hotel provides free local calls to selected 27 countries - something which i did not utilize during my stay. The only misgiving I had was the hotel's tv programme which strangely does not have any major movie channels like HBO, Cinemax, etc.
Fenny W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good

modern clean best location
8
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
stay in singapore

luxury nice convenience
10
Vontharnee J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
Great place to stay

Free mobile phone, Food, Location
9.7
The Grand Park Orchard is my go to hotel when I travel to Singapore. The hotel has great food, comfortable rooms and is in a great location. This time my stay was even better due to the "Go Phones" they have available in their rooms for guest use. The phone is free of charge and can be used to make local and international phone calls for free. Now I do not need to get expensive roaming packages when I stay at Grand Park Orchard.
Fauzan F. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Everything was perfect

Located in central of Singapore, close to public transportation (bus & mrt) , close to restaurant and shopping mall
8.7
It was very nice..we stay at premier room, room size can fit for 2 adult and 1 kid.room equip with dvd player,iron and iron board, they also provide mobile phone with local number.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08