or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5322)
Sort by:
Walucha K. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2014
great hotel

location, service and room
10
this is my second time to stay this hotel. very much appiciated
Claudia T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Pleasant stay but room service not good

Location, service staff and clean rooms
6.7
Ghalbyan M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Nice location

location price room
9
it was 2 nights and its great. the location and value for money
Juan M. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Good location, love the handyphone

Location, Handyphone, Staff
10
Location is perfect - both Orchard and Somerset stations were just a short walk away and shopping centers were right outside. The rooms were provided with a Handyphone each - very useful when shopping! Everyone is friendly in this hotel! I've recommended this hotel to my friends and colleagues and they are excited about their next trip!
Mun C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
EXCELLENT HOTEL

LOCATION , FOOD and SHOPPING
10
Pleasant and definitely would return
Rena C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Will recommend to friends

Location, clean and comfortable
7
We reached Singapore past midnight, check in was fantastic, we were upgraded to crystal club floor, and late check out till 2pm next day. Speedy check out (only drop room cards). Overall good experience.
Jakkarin T. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good Location

Good Staff Location Shopping
7.7
It's good for shopping but the price is a little bit high than it should be
July M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Best hotel

location, price and friendly
10
best hotel in singapore with great location and friendly staffs. I got upgraded room when we check in. Also got free international call unlimited....
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Food, Staff, Comfort
10
Our stay at the hotel was great. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location is great. Rooms were comfortable, and the extra benefits (free phone with unlimited internet and call access) were awesome.
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Great Hotel. Never disappointed.

Location, Comfort, Food
10
My stay at the hotel was great! Love the staff. Love the food. Love the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03