arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6607 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6607 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Annie K.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
Strategically located for shopping
Good for shopping, convenience staff are friendly and helpful
My only complaint is that the room light is not bright enough

Lina L.
Indonesia
November 26, 2013
centrally located
centrally located, close to shopping areas and clean room
feel so much comfortable inside the room although i think the room is quite small and dark due to its room design

Indery S.
Indonesia
November 26, 2013
Pleasant stay
location, large comfortable room and beddings.
Nestled amongst shopping centres, restaurants and cafes. Great location, but check in and out times were not so flexible like the other hotels. Other than that the room and the service was good, I had a pleasant stay at this premise.

bich H.
Vietnam
November 26, 2013
It is a good place to stay.
A good location for shopping
It is great to stay, i think if i have a chance i will introduce my friend come and stay here. Because it is near shopping mall, near hospital and near airport. My Children also like to stay this area, they enjoyed traditional food. And love to go night safari and jurong park here we can call taxi easily and also near subway EMT

Aseana M.
Indonesia
November 25, 2013
Best location for shoppers
clean-modern hotel, friendly staffs and best location (very close to any bestplaces in Singapore: shopping centres, mosque and sightseeing)
Fast response by email prior to check-in. Fast check-in and out. very helpful front office's staffs. The staff who clean up the room cannot speak English, but still greeting with smile.

Marini K.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
PERFECT HOTEL FOR BUSINESS AND SHOPPING
COMFORTABLE ROOM, TOP NOTCH SERVICE, GREAT LOCATION
Came to Singapore for business trip. Overall the hotel is very good and highly recommended for business travel and shopping. Very closeby to shopping malls and easy access to dining.

Long K.
Vietnam
November 25, 2013
Perfect location
Shopping area centrally, fast check in, helpful staff
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect if you are a shopaholic and the place is extremely convenient to any other Singapore attraction!!. Since we had a two year old with us, extra care was taken if we needed early check in and late check out. Overall a pleasant experience. Would definitely go back.

Long K.
Vietnam
November 25, 2013
Central location , luxury shopping areas
This hotel have a good location in the center of city. Very near from orchard road shopping center.
First time in Singapore. Grand park Orchid is superbly located in the midst of the best shopping malls and very close proximity to MRT. Hotel reception and concierge staff were excellent and very helpful.

Peters S.
Indonesia
November 24, 2013
Great hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Room, lobby, staffs
Enjoyable, worth for money. My room is next to Orchard room that gives good view for watching the street light attraction.

erwin P.
Indonesia
November 24, 2013
Convenience
Great Location
Almost needed to check in at 3pm due to full room. Almost a disaster however due to we bringing in an infant they manage to get a room for us around 11 am. The bell boy took about 20 min just to get to our room when we about to check out. Not sure whether being busy or we are being forgotten.