arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6590 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.7 tan M.
Malaysia
November 17, 2013
comfortable room
good location, good food and nice room

9.3 Chandra B.
Indonesia
November 17, 2013
Good Place to stay
nice hotel, centrally located, close to the shopping areas
nice place to stay because centrally located and close to the shopping areas.

8 Wendy C.
Canada
November 16, 2013
comfortable room and friendly staff
good internet service, comfortable room, good location
Comfortable bed, good location, friendly staffs,

7.7 SHARIL F.
Malaysia
November 16, 2013
excellent location easy to access MRT
strategy location, excellent food stay and nice room
will go to the hotel again on my next trip. bring lots of money to shop.

7.7 Eric T.
Indonesia
November 16, 2013
Enjoyable
Location location location
It is very convenient because the location is in the center of the city. And very near to the hospital mt. E where my parents used to go.

9.7 NOR I.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
will definitely come back
exclusive, shopping and centrally located
I went to Singapore for a short weekend trip. My stay at Grand Park Hotel was great. The staffs are friendly and attainable for any information u required. The room is big and nice. It's location at the Orchard Rd is very strategic for the shopping conveniences. I would say it was my excellent short and sweet trip.

8.7 Michael B.
Indonesia
November 14, 2013
Good hotel in a prime location
Location, Cleanliness, Bars
This hotel is located in a prime area of singapore, which is the Orchard Road. Although located in the busiest area, the room was quiet enough for me and my spouse, and the good thing, we only need to walk to go to places that we like to visits. The outdoor bar was also nice, with a view to the Orchard Road, we even postponed to go to other bars in different areas and decided to have drinks in this bar.

10 Sanan S.
Thailand
November 13, 2013
perfect, nothing to complaint
good food, large room, good price
it is the perfect place to stay in singapore,next to paragon shopping center.

7.3 Ong L.
Indonesia
November 13, 2013
nice, very satisfied
location, close to the main shopping area,nice staff
the hotel located in the main shopping area that made easy togo back to hotel if needed and then go out again any time.

7.7 Michael B.
Indonesia
November 12, 2013
Center of Orchard Rd
Location, clean, free handphone to carry around
The hotel is located in the center of Orchard Rd, I was given a handphone for free to use around Singapore. Free local and 23 international countries, that was a good service from the hotel.