Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Rina M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
location in Orchard Road
Location, Close to shopping centre and Hospital
Location in Orchard Road eassy access to Takashimaya, Paragon, Ion SHopping centre
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Edward K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Best Performance Hotel
Very Royal to customer
Very pleasant feeling, at first I've booked standard room, but I think the hotel was full already for their standard room, and consequently I was upgraded to premiere room with no cost at all. Very Nice Grand Park Orchard, Keep up the good things.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Shuk T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Centrally located and close proximity to shopping
Room is up to expectation as it is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing we disliked is having to take 2 lifts to our room (ground floor to lobby at the 4th floor, 4th floor to our room)
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Erwin G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very good location
location, location and price :)
Reviewed December 25, 2013

walle N. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very convenient. Nice room
The best three things about this hotel are convenient, clean, and designing.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

David V. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Poor room service and dining
Comfortable room - central location - cleanliness
I had in-room breakfast two days. Each time they omitted essential ingredients from tray and were very slow to return with them (while the meal became cold).
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Paulus D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Just love every second of it !!!!
Close to the shopping belts, Excellent customer service, Nice and comfortable room.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Cindy L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean room and strategic location
Clean, comfortable and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. However, the hotel lobby is located on 4th floor. From ground floor, we have to go to 4th floor and from 4th floor we have to take another lift to our room. It's only a bit hassle for this part. Otherwise, the location of the hotel is good.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

hui T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
marvellous , central
central located, transport and shopping
centrally located, shopping and restaurant around hotel. easy transport.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Mohan D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Quiet and friendly
Excellent location, excellent staff and good facilities
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Park Orchard and would definitely stay there again. The check-in was smooth and easy. The bar was extremely well run by Errol and his team - very professional. I used the gym and went for daily runs and found the gym extremely well appointed, clean and easy to use. The location of the hotel is excellent - opposite a coffee shop which makes breakfast outside the hotel an easy option. The daily papers were delivered early and I found it easy to catch taxis, shop, walk around and experience a lot of Orchard area by foot.
Reviewed December 23, 2013