Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Sheryl L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Excellent

Location,design,clealiness
7
Very good and comfortable. Good location to shop in
Report this review
Quentin Y. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2013
Good location

Room size good, convenient, service
8.3
Up to my standard and value for money. In a very good location that I could easily get to the place that I need
Report this review
Sheryl L. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good

Location, location, location
7
Great location, but the room service were not professional. The person who answered the phone was rude and very impatient!
Report this review
Si K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good

Shopping, Meeting, Business
9.7
Great! House keeping is good. Restaurant is ok with breakfast. Pizza is good. i like it. Room Services is friendly.
Report this review
Si K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good, Clean, Nice

Good, Clean, Nice
8
I like this hotel so I continue book this hotel when I go singapore
Report this review
Dannyn A. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Centrally located hotel with nice rooms

Price, Location , Nice lobby
8
Report this review
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Relatively New Hotel with Quick Check-In

In the heart of Orchard Road Shopping District, Quick Check-In & Nice City View
7.7
In the heart of Orchard road shopping district with wide variety of restaurants and food choices. Complimentary parking too.
Report this review
Agung W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Great

Great concierge, close to shopping centre and nice breakfast with lots of variety
7.3
Very good stay and great rooms, great surrounding shopping malls, lots of eating place or hawker centres, close to visitor information centre, very helpful concierge and can keep our luggages during our visit to malaysia.
Report this review
Herry H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
best location at orchard rd

attentive staff,fast check in and out,good location
8.7
The hotel is centrally located at orchard, food is plenty and easy to find along orchard road.The staff are friendly and helpful.public transport are within walking distance.I am only disappointed with the swimming pool,because it is very small.other than that,i have nothing else to complain.
Report this review
Sia T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
enjoy staying with

clean, neat, big
9
the room is comfortable, neat, clean. and its well maintained.
Report this review
Previous page 2001 - 2010 of 5135 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02