or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5314 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5314)
Sort by:
Dwi S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
great location for sure

great location, nice hotel and good service
8
we love to staying here, because the location is near to every place that we need; shopping area, kids zone and also the mount elizabeth hospital, so its so worthed and want to come back again soon.
Arifin B. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Prime Location for shopping

Excellent location and in the heart of the best shopping districts in Singapore
8.3
Hotel Staff is friendly and efficient. Check in and out is quick and efficient. Room is clean and comfortable. Concierge services for luggage assistance and taxi reservations is commendable. Free Wi-Fi is a real treat for its ease and speed of access. All in all a pleasant and most satisfying stay. Would come back for sure.
Tan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Nice room. Comfortable bed. Good variety of food for breakfast. Friendly staff.
8.7
It was a perfect stay in this gotel. Nice pool, good gym.
Corey L. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
great hotel and great location

service
6.7
everything was positive, no ctiticism. Service was great. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: Overall experience was great. From the moment I stepped in through to checkout. Staff were friendly and very helpful, always with a genuine smile. Location wise is perfect, central to everything you would need and want. Rooms were exceptional.
Jabin S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Great Location in the Heart of Orchard Road

great location, friendly staffs, relatively new decor
9.3
have been frequenting this hotel due to it's great location. walking distance to all the shopping areas in Orchard Road. Friendly staffs, tho i was disappointed this last time i stayed in the hotel, i could not check in until 4pm as the hotel was fully booked the night before.
Oon S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Good locatiobn, room size ok, service good.

Value for money
9.3
Enjoyed my stay tremendously. Hotel has a great and conveneint location at Orchard where food & shopping are easily accessible with plenty of choices. The hotel is quite new and the room very comfortable. The staffs were friendly & helpful. For the price that I paid, I would say it is value for money and I would certainly be back again and recommend it to friends & relatives.
Shiu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 19, 2013
Quite Good

Nice location, near orchard road
6
Near Orchard Road, around 5 minutes walk to Somerset MRT Wifi connection inside room, speed is fair Little bit noisy at night
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming Pool just near lobby which means everybody could watch you swim at Lobby...
Nimul C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 18, 2013
great location but yes small rooms

great responsive services to any request for help
7
The stay was comfortable although the rooms will need many touch ups such as its carpet or bathroom equipment.
Nimul C. Couples Cambodia, January 18, 2013
Great location but small room

Its location to the busy shopping centers in its neighbourhood is a great plus for the hotel
7.3
Check in was quick and with friendly smile. quick response to my call as well
Nimul C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 18, 2013
Good Location

great access to all the big shopping centers easy to make round trip even to the nearby hospital
7.3
Check in and check out was fast. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms need to be cleaner, at time feel stuffy due to A/C issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05