or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4960)
Sort by:
Chua H. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Strategically located

courteous staff
10
Hotel is located near shopping areas and eating places. Staff at the hotel were polite and helpful. We were very delighted to be given a room with the Orchard Road view. Breakfast provided was lovely with chefs manning some of the stalls.
Travel tip: The hotel is within walking distance to shopping and eating areas like Paragon, Ngee Ann City and Ion Orchard.
Debby W. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
hotel with great location

very close to takashimaya
6.3
the room is quiet big, environment nice, the location is its best interest.. i'd love to stay here again if I have business in Orchard
Restaurant Tip: you can find all kind of food just outside the hotel
Tiong K. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
great location
6
small room but great location. they are many shooping mall near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: shopping
Inocente J. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2012
my stay was pleasant

clean rooms and centrally located in orchard. courteous staff.
7.7
Christina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Perfect stay for a shopping spree

Location, location and location
7.7
The place is really strategic at Orchard road. Very close to the big malls. Friendly and very helpful staff. And free wi fi. It is like dream come true.
Regine M. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Satisfied

Friendly staff, location, nice room
9.7
Esther O. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Pleasant stay

Location right in Orchard rd
9
Arrived for check-in late in the evening and was pleasantly surprised to an upgraded club floor room on the 11th floor.
Charlotte V. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great location & great value hotel

reasonable price, very clean, very friendly & great location
9.7
Whenever I and my family go to Singapore, our no.1 preferred hotel is Grand Park Orchard hotel. It is so conveniently located in a prime area yet the price is very reasonable considering the quality of the room, the food and the service. I and my family always enjoy staying at Grand Park since our first stay.
Silin L. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Convenient location and quality service

Cosy rooms and awesome chill out bar
10
it was a wonderful stay in grand park orchard hotel.
Kelvin T. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Good location
9
It has been a wonderful stay. Room is spacious and it's located in the heart of orchard road. Couldn't ask for anything better than Grand Park. Paragon and Takashimaya is less than 1 minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08