or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Esther O. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Pleasant stay

Location right in Orchard rd
9
Arrived for check-in late in the evening and was pleasantly surprised to an upgraded club floor room on the 11th floor.
Charlotte V. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great location & great value hotel

reasonable price, very clean, very friendly & great location
9.7
Whenever I and my family go to Singapore, our no.1 preferred hotel is Grand Park Orchard hotel. It is so conveniently located in a prime area yet the price is very reasonable considering the quality of the room, the food and the service. I and my family always enjoy staying at Grand Park since our first stay.
Silin L. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Convenient location and quality service

Cosy rooms and awesome chill out bar
10
it was a wonderful stay in grand park orchard hotel.
Kelvin T. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Good location
9
It has been a wonderful stay. Room is spacious and it's located in the heart of orchard road. Couldn't ask for anything better than Grand Park. Paragon and Takashimaya is less than 1 minute walk.
Aungsumalin Y. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2012
Comfort room located at convenient location

Bed linen and in-room facilities are great. Convenient location and accessibility to all kind of transportation.
9.3
Room is comfortable with full service of amenities and facilities. It is suitable for business traveller, leisure tourist, and family traveller as connecting room is available. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I forgot my laptop charger in room after check out. Staffs arranged and delivered from Singapore to Thailand within 3 days. That was very impressive. However, swimming pool access is not private. Guest has to walk pass hotel lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Garden by the Bay by catching public bus #106 in front of Lucky Plaza nearby the hotel at fee SGD1.30. It take around 15 minutes and get off at Marina Bay Sands bus stop.
Noureen N. Business travelers Bahrain, November 24, 2012
Trendy hotel with fantastic location

Comfortable clean room and bathroom; very convenient location opposite Paragon, good service
8
Internet connectivity was a real problem - kept getting disconnected, staff did help but really not sure why this was happening. Value for money, as compared with other hotels in Singapore, is quite good. Breakfast was good variety, although expensive at $35.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ngee Ann City offers a great foodhall in Basement 2. Mount Elizabeth Hospital within 10 mins walk. Everything close at hand. Good value for this location.
Budi S. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2012
great location with good service

great location
7.3
grand park orchard hotel have great location, very simple if everyone want to the other place, or go to shopping. coz @ orchard rd have very much mall, so if u want to shopping stay @ grand park orchard hotel is very recommended.
Jessica W. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2012
normal rooms

Great location
7.7
the hotel location is great, because its located in strategic area surrounded by shopping malls in walking distance. the hotel room just normal with dimmed lights and small room. the thing that i don't like the most is the lifts. the hotel has separated lifts, so we need to take lift to go to lobby first, and after that change the lifts again to go to the rooms, in my opinion that was not inconvinient.
Restaurant Tip: Must Try Japanese ramen in Mandarin Gallery = Ippudo Ramen. the queue is worth waiting for!
Sukirno T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2012
great location but small rooms

location at the heart of orchard road
7.3
Room is too dark and not enough lighting. I got a room at a smoking floor as the hotel did not have enough non-smoking rooms.
Ahmed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

shopping
8
nice hotel they gave us upgrade to higher room> but the room was very small. the stuff ware very friendly and helpful. i suggest next travelers who love shopping to live on this area>

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08