or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Lai X. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great location with very good service

Great location, good service, nice room
10
The hotel is located in the centre of Orchard Road which make shopping and dinning very convenience. We are able to shop and return back to our hotel room when tired to rest and continue to shop again. The service was great and the room was really nice and clean. We have an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Handy K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Great location but very small bathroom

great location in orchards
6.7
The location of this hotel is superb, across Takashimaya dan next to Paragon. However, I really do not like the interior of the hotel since it is dominating with dark brown color, plus the wallpaper in the room was quite annoying. Dont think that this hotel is suitable for children. The room was equipped with quite sophisticated gadget but however the bathroom was soooo... small. And the pillow were not comfy. Could not really have a good rest at night. Beside the great location, I dont think I wanna go back there again.
Susan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good service

Great location, friendly & helpful staff
9.3
I was very impress with the friendliness of the hotel's staff. They are very helpful. When we did our booking, we requested for non-smoking room but upon arrival, we were offered smoking floor room since our room not ready. When we agreed to the alternative room floor, the staff instantly upgraded our room to the Premier room. The location is brilliant! Paragon Mall is just next to it. Takashimaya is just opposite it. Definitely will be staying here again.
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lovely room

Lovely location
9.7
Good room with a good ambience. Best location ever. This hotel just located in front of patagon plaza. Best of the best
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Best hotel in orchard

Best location
9.7
Good hotel with such a marvelous location. The ambience is also good, the hotel is very comfy. Good gym too.
Maria L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Grand park orchard hotel is a good hotel

Centrally, clean room, friendly staff
8
Pinkan P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 11, 2012
Nice looking room, at the heart of orchard

Clean, near mrt, friendly staff
7
The hotel is nice, clean and the staffs are quite friendly. The location is in the heart of orchard. Near to all the great malls are. We are certainly coming back to this hotel.
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great hotel and good service with smile

The location
10
It's in the central of shopping malls We glad that we got high floor for our room. The room quite spacious with minimalism furniture. The bathroom also clean and neat. Even when we did early check in without the booking name (husband) we should wait for 3 hours. its very tired for me who brought 2 kids and want to settle everything before my husband arrived.
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping and night life...can easily find food as all the shops is near by .... Good for people who loves shopping as its jus outside the hotel
Brian O. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Excellent Service and Great Location

free wi-fi, free business center service
9
Very professional service and friendly staff. Location is one of the best, right in the center of Orchard Road
Katie Y. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
convenient and clean

convenient, located in the heart of singapore
7
the place is totally worth the price. it is very convenient and it is located in the heart of singapore. just next to paragon and near ion wisma somerset etc. will definitely stay in this hotel in my next stay. will highly recommend to people who is planning for an easy and convenient stay in singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05