Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6474 reviews

5301 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6474)
Sort by:
Abdul L. Couples Maldives, August 19, 2013
fantastic and confortable

friendly staff, cleaness of the room and the location
9.7
its a really wonderful, comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Selly S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
it was just ok

hotel close by mrt, close by shopping center, staffs attentive and friendly
6
overall stsyvwas just ok. but i am very pleaze with how friendly and attentive he staffs are. hotel design is not up to 5 stars hotel standard in my personal view. hotel is nearby shopping mall and mrt station which is very good.
Report this review
Sing W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

closed distance to shopping mall and local restarurants, clean and nice room.
8.3
Its all good.. except the room size. Wasnt as big as I thought... but good enough.
Report this review
Yanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
not bad.

Centrally location, awesome , and Good swimming pool
5.7
I like This hotel , The swimming pool is great , fast internet . but breakfast not great .Food or drink at breakfast is so unperfect.
Report this review
Chou S. Solo travelers Cambodia, August 17, 2013
easy access to shopping district

easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals.
6.7
It is an easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals. However, the room is not sound-proof and everything can be heard from rooms to rooms especially guests who are outside the room or next to your room i.e. showering, watching tv or walking pass.
Report this review
Sherly P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nice hotel for leisure and shopping trip in SG

comfortable bed, nice n attentive staff,close to shopping area and dining
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights in mid August2013,during Hari Raya holiday, which we afraid would be a disaster when we checked in. We booked for crystal club room, so we checked in in crystal club lounge. Very comfy and fast for check in n out. Took about 5 min, we alrd in our room. Room hv nive modern design, comfy bed, quite small room though. Bathroom have modern design, but a little bit tight area. Shower head can be tricky - has unique design. My 7 yo daughter keep asking for my help in the shower. Breakfast doesn't hv much selection, but they have different menu every day. in holiday time, do your breakfast before 9am. Around 10am, you would likely queued long just to have your breakfast table. Nice location. Right accross paragon n takashimaya.
Report this review
Agus M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nice stay

location, location, location
7
i don't mind coming back to grand park orchard. The staff are nice. although the hotel is not new, the cleanliness is maintained.
Report this review
Ariant H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
The room small and not valuable with the price

Near shopping area
5
Report this review
To W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Convenient for shopping and dining and transport

shopping, dining, transport
10
Comfortable, clean and tidy hotel room. Nice and helpful hotel staff. Convenient transport connect around Singapore's sight-seeing points. Shop and dine just go down and cross the road.
Report this review
Susan T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Expensive but worth it!

Large rooms, Central location, Easy access to shopping centers
7.7
Really great location. Service is decent. Amenities look expensive. Free In-room Wi-fi. There's really nothing much to complaint except that we got rooms on the lower levels facing the pretty outdoor bar, which can be rather loud at night time. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Previous page 2051 - 2060 of 5301 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04