arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6665 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6665 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Ong L.
Indonesia
November 13, 2013
nice, very satisfied
location, close to the main shopping area,nice staff
the hotel located in the main shopping area that made easy togo back to hotel if needed and then go out again any time.

Michael B.
Indonesia
November 12, 2013
Center of Orchard Rd
Location, clean, free handphone to carry around
The hotel is located in the center of Orchard Rd, I was given a handphone for free to use around Singapore. Free local and 23 international countries, that was a good service from the hotel.

Alex F.
Australia
November 12, 2013
wonderful hotel with staff that want to be there.
staff,clean,helpfull.
what a place this was more than 5 stars i would give it a 6.

Nika H.
Cambodia
November 12, 2013
it's a great hotel that near the shopping areas
clean and near the shopping areas

victor K.
Australia
November 12, 2013
Great place to stay - a home away from home
friendly staff, central location, clean
It was great! staff were really friendly, rooms clean, location awesome. However,although it was stated as a no-smoking hotel, the lift wreaked of cigarette smell, and the corridors as well. While this is due to non-abiding guests, it might help if more attention is given to 'deodorize' the smell more frequently.

Georgiana C.
Romania
November 12, 2013
Convenietly located, great room, attentive staff
Service, room comfort, location
It was a great stay. The room was so nice - modernly decorated, comfortable bed, lots of amenities (including a loofah!!!). The hotel is situated just across from the Paragon Mall, so it made carrying the shopping bags easy :). The best thing about the hotel, though, was the service. I hadn't had time to exchange money when I arrived at the airport, so the hotel paid for the taxi and charged it to my room. They also added postage and shipped the postcards for me. The restaurant also had greats ervice. One morning I got to breatfast late (they were breaking down the setup), but the restaurnat manager still prepared me a very nice breakfast, and even decorated the plate with orchids (a very nice touch, especially given my tardiness).

Sengtavan K.
Laos
November 11, 2013
It's amazing hotel and I will come back again
modern design, V

Wai K.
Brunei Darussalam
November 11, 2013
Superb hotel in a superb location
Comfort, Clean and Convenient Location
Its my first stay at Grand Park Orchard. Its a great hotel, comfortable, clean and centrally located at Orchard Road. The only discomfort was the air conditioning which is too cold even when the temperature was adjusted to 25deg. So I had to off it when it gets too cold.

Fransiscus S.
Indonesia
November 11, 2013
Very good hotel
Clean, near shopping mall, friendly staff

akm A.
Bangladesh
November 11, 2013
Good location.
very good location. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.