or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Cherry T. Couples November 8, 2012
Lovely Rooms great service

Great services
8
overall stay satisfactory... nice room... great service
Abraham H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Great Apartment, Great Location

Friendly Staff, Huge Apartment
8.7
Very satisfied with this apartment. Paid for a Two bedrooms but we were given a 3 Bedrooms. The Living room is very spacious. Very Clean. Stayed for a week, washing machine is a plus. Free wifi as well. The apartment is locate behind Far East Plaza so very easy to find food.
Ip Y. Couples China, November 8, 2012
At city centre

Good hotel
8
the hotel is at the city centre and good for shopping the biggest shops in the city is next to the hotel i will come back again
Shaun M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
great location

lovely service, very friendly
10
a lovely hotel, central location and exceptional service. The room was very clean, the club facilities with very nice and the staff incredible helpful
Bob G. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Great location and decor.

Good sized rooms and quality ambience with friendly staff
10
I found this hotel perfect in that it is a quality establishment in the heart of Orchard Road in easy reach of the MRT and the shopping strip.
Shopping Tip: Browse the myriad shops along the Orchard Road strip, many of which are connected by underground passageways and malls. Catch the MRT to any destination in Singapore from here.
Wales N. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location, great rooms

Great bed, nice view, love the bathroom shower
9
Loved the buffet breakfast and the free wifi was a bonus!
Mary H. Groups Canada, November 6, 2012
great hotel with good service and facilities

the 24 hour gym was excellent
10
we only stayed one night but the staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean. My daughter was especially happy with the 24hr gym. We came home late and she wanted to open and she could do so.At a lot of hotels the gyms close at 10 pm.
Rita H. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
good location

near shopping center
8
the room is a bit small but new. the location in the center of orchad very convinient.
Christian L. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, place ,shopping, and so on
8.7
Nice with warm rooms and theremis painting in the wall but bad breakfast
Tanveer A. Groups Bangladesh, November 4, 2012
great location

proximity to everything
7.7
this was my third or fourth stay at this hotel. the best thing about it is the proximity to everything. this time i went for medical checkup and my hospital was mount elizabeth, which is a five minute walk from the hotel. love the bar canary! staff is very friendly. though this time i was not that satisfied with the room service and the house keeping. but i would definitely stay there again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03