Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6537 reviews

5355 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6537)
Sort by:
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Good location hotel

Location, value for money, free wifi
8.3
Good except I reserve for non smoking room but I got smoking room. But they apologise and upgrade my room.
Darmadi A. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Clean room

City center, clean room, friendly
7.3
Hamdan Z. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
The great hotel thats very conviniently located!

Location,design,convenience
9
It is a perfect place to stay. Very central and you can get anything you want around this area. Enjoyed my stay very much.
Terin T. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
good quality hotel

location,room and staff
8
The hotel was giving us a really warm welcome with friendly staff and nice room. The breakfast was great with a wide variety of buffet breakfast. the shopping area was close to the hotel.
Sukinanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
very nice to stay here

clean, good area, not bad
8
Shamsul I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2013
comfortable place

city hotel, shopping and easy to get around
6.3
reasonably fine. this is a very basic hotel but modern and right in the heart of orchard road. good for short trips but not so much for family trips
Christina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
My first option when I need some shopping

Location, free wifi, smoking room
8.7
Superb as always. I've been a loyal customer after the "face-lift" they had some time ago. I will continue to do so!
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
perfect location

food , room, location
10
Love to stay at this hotel, all staff are friendly manner. Perfect location
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
It is a great hotel.

Location comfortable room, cleanliness
7.7
I like this this hotel because of the location and comfortability. I will stay again in this hotel if I come here.
Tjong K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED

BEST LOCATION, CLEAN, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
8
GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION WITH A GREAT SERVICES AND GREAT ROOM.
Previous page 2071 - 2080 of 5355 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01