or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5487 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5487)
Sort by:
Benjamin B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Great location, clean, excellent service
9.7
The hotel is superb. It's clean, good room size, excellent service, and most of all...great location! Good for shopping, eating, everything!
Purwanto A. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Great location

Best location on Orchard Road
8.3
Good hotel in the best location on Orchard road. However, the Air Conditioner control unit on my room was faulty. On the first night, the technician seems able to fix it up but it happen again on the second day and the technician was not able to fix it. I was suggested by the technician to move into another room but, since it was my last night over there, I refused the offer. The customer service is good and check out process is very fast. I would recommend this hotel for a couple or business traveler but not for family as the room is a bit small.
Alan L. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Great hotel, especially location

Location, service, breakfast
8.7
Will stay again next time. Great business and leisure hotel for travellers.
Travel tip: The hotel is situated in a great location, near the MRT and walking distance to major shopping centres. The staff are courteous and friendly, good choice for business and leisure travellers.
Hendry N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Great location but standart small room

Best location in singapore
7.3
the hotel has the best location in orchard rd. we are travelling with an elderly and a toddler, hence, it's very convenient for us. however, the room is rather small eventhough we are upgraded to the premiere room. the interior is minimalist but it's clear that the furnitures are low quality. one of the pillow in my room is dirty but they immediately changed it as soon as i called the housekeeping. so overall it was quite a pleasant stay.
Noor Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2013
It's my first time and I enjoyed my stay

Location & customer services
8.7
beautiful room and very cozy. i was very impressed with the room and the layout. very comfortable. i love the staffs being very friendly and greet every customers. great location. love it!
Belinda S. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Great location but smaill rooms

Located in a heart of Orchard
7.3
We stayed few times in the hotel again mainly for the locations reason. With the value of money we spent here, we could get a bigger with breakfast room in other hotel around Marina's area. But for those who only stay for a short period, this is one of the hotel that I will choose for their convenience.
Novy F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Located very convenient

Nice people, great room and comfortable beds
8
The service here are great, people are friendly and helpful
Restaurant Tip: Newton circus
Quac N. Families with young children Switzerland, January 30, 2013
new modern place, directly in shopping street

modern, location,
8
we had a very pleasant stay at this new and modern hotel. the location is perfect, right in the shopping street (orchard), MRT is close by. Room is little small, but good. No nice view though (street).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sentosa, 1day trip
Ronald S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Hotel Near shopping center

room are clean.
7.3
still same feeling like another day ago. nice room, nice breakfast but, queque taxi line still a long line. no good service if i must hurry go back to airport.
Nightlife Tip: very near b'cause in center or orchard road.
Leo S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Great location !!

Nice room ,friendly staffs & great location !
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02