or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Jasmine L. Couples December 19, 2012
Excellent Location !

Superb Location, Modern & Luxury Desgin, Fast & Prompt Service
8
Yulia G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Good service with smile

Location
10
Excellent location, clean, good service. Overall very good, very statisfy stay in here.
Shopping Tip: Location in Orchard rood, shopping paradise.
Rafeah H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Cosy and nice!

It was quite spacious and the room was clean.
8.3
Nice location. At the hearts of Town. Service was satisfying.
Xian Q. Families with young children China, December 19, 2012
very good location

convenient
9
It's just a one-night stay in Grand Park Orchard,which gave me good experience during my short stay. The locstion is so convenient for shopping in urban city, but w/o any noise. Service was good as well, and I was impressed by the welcome drinks upon check-in.
Alvian L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Convenience Hotel

Located in the heart of Orchard
6.7
Overall represent the 5 star hotel, Unfortunately though we book 2 rooms with Internet connection, its hardly to get the good connection. For urgent matter, we have to go to the corridor to enable getting the connection. I suggest just simply to book room only ( if there is a choice ) to avoid the upset.
Hotel Feature Tip: The good thing, you could have water - drinks as much as you want from the Gym.
Xuan L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
great hotel! was upgraded to premier room!

location, bath tub, bed, breakfast!
9
love the location, just in front is orchard road. worth the price i paid for. except i made a mistake and book for 1 instead of 2. and only realised it on the day before my hotel stay. called the hotel and tried to see if it can be amended, but they can only advise me to call agoda. but thank goodness, agoda was very very efficient! thank you agoda! they made the changes and charge me an extra USD9 so it can be changed to become for a couple instead of for just 1 pax. the hotel took a long time to reply me and they wanted to charge me 30SGD++ for an additional person??? I mean come on, the room was paid for, an additional person would only mean an additional cost of 1 breakfast yet they have the cheek to want to charge me 30SGD++?? because of this, i would not really want to come back though the service was very good and the room was clean. if they had replied earlier and i had went ahead to pay 30SGD++ instead of 9USD to agoda I would have felt very ripped off.
Hotel Feature Tip: i love the breakfast spread! as compared to the other hotels, the variety was there and it was pretty decent!
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Best location, great service

Right at Orchard Road
9
Check in was quick but room not ready as I was early. Very clean room, needs better lighting though. Breakfast could be better but service is excellent. Hotel is just across Takashimaya, perfect.
Rebecca L. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2012
A perfect hotel with perfect location

Everything
9.7
We were so lucky to find and stay in this hotel through Agoda. With a good price, we can find a great hotel with all the features and location. We wish we will come back and stay in this hotel again. We recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to singapore or even only transit in singapore. Enjoy orchard road with this lovely hotel.
Kaman H. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Newly renovated room

Location is ideal for shoppers.
8.7
the location was more than great. Especially if you like shopping. It is just across the Gucci and there is Abercrombie store is under the hotel. The design of the hotel was really good. The rooms are large. There is an outdoor pool which is also nice. You don't need any converter for the plug, they are international.
Martyn U. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Good Location, good service

Price was excellent for location,
8.7
I was on the 10th floor facing Paragon Mall. did not like the shuttered effect on the building, the room was dark and no outlook at all like looking through angled beams.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01