or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5122 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5122)
Sort by:
Nu L. Families with young children December 9, 2012
lovely service and great location

clean room, spacious and smile staff
8.7
checking at 5pm but an hour later the room was already for us. anyway, i always wanna stay at this hotel next time coz the location, price can be acepted, spacious room, more over, i always had the connecting room when i come.
Restaurant Tip: din tai fun restaurant dome cafe restaurant the coffee restaurant
Leo S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Great location !!

Nice room ,friendly staffs & great location
6
Desselly T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2012
ok

location, situation, clean
8.3
Everything OK, situation, location. Just book for my guest.
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
service with smile

minimalis
7.7
Nice room and good discounted . best location ( orchard Road ) . Easy to find foods . Near to Elizabeth Hospital. transportation are easy to find.
Yok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great hotel in an excellent location

Excellent service, hotel location is in the heart of Orchard Road - good for shopping
10
We had a wonderful stay at Grand Park Orchard Hotel. The location is ideal, making shopping a breeze. The staffs are courteous and friendly. The size of the premier room is huge. The room is also well maintain and clean. The spread of the buffet breakfast changes daily.
Yeung J. Couples December 7, 2012
Clean and modern hotel

Hotel staff are friendly, room are clean
10
It is a very lovely stay. Room are clean, hotel staff upgraded us for free. Will stay here again.
Chan P. Families with older children Cambodia, December 7, 2012
Good location

Good location
9.3
The room is clean but is kinda small. But the house keep is kinda fast
Cicilia O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 6, 2012
it was okay

internet, clean room, location
9
The receptionist wasn't very friendly, i'd say rather rude. she was too busy gossiping with her colleague while helping me checking in. However the concierge was very helpful. The room is not as big as mandarin hotel but it's clean.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Location good but that's it

Good Location
10
The Hotel is clean and the atmosphere is really very nice. Seems like a business hotel.Staff also very kind and polite. Location good on the Orchard road even though if you do not have a good view.Apart from this, the hotel is good value for money taking into consideration the great location.Everything OK.We would go back in some other time.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping on the streets opposite the hotel.
Mathew M. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Great Location, but rooms on small side

Attentive service, location
8.7
A welcome glass of champagne is a unique and welcome touch as you arrive and complete checkin, which was a smooth affair and all details confirmed correctly. The staff always greeted you with a smile and kind word! The rooms are lovely although not sure of the 'lady' wall art - maybe just not my style. I felt the room was on the small side compared to others Sin hotels I've stayed in , but it was comfortable enough and certainly not what I,d call pokey. The bathroom was large and nicely fitted, plenty if towels, flannels and ameneties. I,m not a fan of the shower/bath setup though. The shower door opens to the shower, and the bath is then behind it in the same area. A window with blind is next to the bath looking into the bedroom. This I don't get and just seems totally impractical. When showering water goes everywhere - in the bath, over the window and blind. What a mess. And maybe that window is so you can view outside whilst showering but I find it off putting when in bed and looking into the bathroom! My only other gripe with the hotel room is all the lights that have to be switched off individually. The ambient lighting itself is lovely but is such a nightmare when you jump into bed and realise you have to get out and go around yhe room switching off lamps, hall, bathroom lights etc. even the bedside light switches were a stretch to reach. This would not prevent me coming back, as many hotels have the same issue - but I,ve also stayed at many with a master switch by the bed that is much mire thoughtful and useful! I didn't use the pool this stay but did think it odd that it was next to the main bar and lobby, which seemed the only access point. Location wise the hotel is excellent, directly opposite the Paragon shopping centre and a short walk to the ION, Orchard Arcade, Tangs, Takashimaya and many more! The Agoda deal was great value, which included breakfast (which was average, std hotel fare) and an upgrade to a premier room which included
Hotel Feature Tip: Free hotel wifi is always useful whether on business or pleasure although I also recommend getting a local data SIM card from Singtel or Similar which provides cheap local roaming Internet than getting stung by using your local (home) provider. Also Marks and Spencer's is just across the road in the Paragon centre. They have a brilliant food hall where you can grab some snacks (chips, biscuits, nuts/nibbles etc) to keep on hand in your room. There is also a supermarket in the Paragon basement for a wider selection of goods that could be handy for longer stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04