or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Carolyn B. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great hotel and good food

Great location and shopping is a few steps away.
7.3
Great location for shopping and everything is withing reach. Supermarket , restaurant, money changer and all my favorite shops. It's my 3rd time to stay in this hotel, prior to the old Park Hotel. I always enjoy my stay here.
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Convenience mix with leisure

In the heart of Orchard and Great Room
9
Been returning customer a few times now. Very good location and I always like the room. Room is good size and clean. Room service is quiet okay in my opinion. No other complaints
William S. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Upgraded Service

no regular room, and i got upgrade, hidayah is the best cs, there is another stupid moron cs, great breakfast, relaxing night, silent room, no bad smell, i like my staying here, except one stupid moron, that give me alot of trouble. good luck with that :)
7.3
i've been staying here for shopping, sightseeing singapore, and checking up the doctor. it is a good spot in the heart of the orchard road, meaning : 1. near mrt,near shopping centre, near hospital, near marina bay. because of the design of the hotel, you will not get a great view from the room. but, the room have the best for comfort, silent, good pillow, good bathroom, you have all the best thing here, but you will be very grateful, if you got, the best cs over the counter named Hidayah, he will help you with all he can, while his partner i forgot the name, will cause all the troubles you can have. that's all good luck, and have a great day at singapore.
Nathan K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
i have been staying here for several times. it is expensive but its location is fantastic. it is located a minute walk from orchard road and everything is just within walking distance. the room we stay this time has a weird smell. not sure if its from toilet or carpet. however, it is not that bad as we can still accept it. overall, it is a pleasant stay.
Kenneth L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
as usual, service with a smile, fast and easy chec

easy to go in and out. very near shopping malls
8
room size is just normal. lacking towels and bathrobe but very fast to deliver when requested.
Stevenson S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Excellent location hotel

Good service
8.3
grand park orchard hotel was just perfect for me and my family with young children. very accessible to mrt station and located exactly at the heart of orchard road. unlike hotels that are on the end road of orchard road makes travellers and tourist difficult to stroll around orchard road. the hotel had good service and clean room. we would definitely stay here again if we came to singapore again.
Travel tip: This is definitely your choice if your looking for a place to stay
Mikael C. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2012
Great hotel and amazing location

Right at orchard road
9
The staff was excellent in ensuring that all preparation was done. The room was spacious and the view was just awesome. The hotel is in close proximity to shopping malls and there are various tourist attractions nearby. Highly recommended for both solo traveler and family travelers. I will stay here again when I travel to Singapore next time.
Kirana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Great Location

Great Location in the orchard rd
8.3
The hotel is located right across paragon shopping mall and mandarin gallery which is very convenient for travelers who came to Singapore for shopping. However, the lobby is located on the fourth floor which causes you to get on the lift twice before you can reach your room. Overall, it is a great value hotel.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
Good location and service but too expensive

Good location
5.7
Good location, very convienent. Gym is too small and the pool has to walk passed the bar. A bit expensive.
Angelia C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
good location but small room

location
6.7
located in the heart of orchard road. easy to find food and best spot to go shopping.there are several shopping malls along orchard road. walking distance from the hotel. however, room and bed is small. and there are no complementary wifi. price is quite high too. for business traveler its lso a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08