or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5105 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5105)
Sort by:
Piyalert B. Families with young children Thailand, December 3, 2012
great location and best service

service
9.3
i stayed her with my family and also i have a child. the hotel staffs treat us really well with a quick service. the hotel is located at the mid of shopping area.
Krystina L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
great location in town

shopping and food centre
8.3
this hotel is very good location for shopping and food court centre
Ayub K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
The best part of the hotel was the location.

Location was great, no doubt.
6
Overall the hotel was a great place to stay, the service was an A+ and not mention the people there are vey heart warming. The location are just the best, no doubt about that.
Restaurant Tip: More halal food would be nice.
Vincent N. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Conveniently located in the heart of Orchard Road

Proximity to MRT. In the heart of Orchard Shopping and F&B outlets
6.3
after some shopping, i returned to hotel room at about 3 pm and found my key cards unusable. i had them revalidated. opening the room door and to my horror, i found strange lugguages and the room in a mess. apparently the hotel has allowed other guests to check in. i immediately complaint to the reception. after a long wait, i was told that i would be compensated with a better room. instead i was given an inferior one without the orchard road view. that was not compensation for what i was made to suffer. my personal belongings could have been taken in the process or i may be accused of theft. after a tired half day of walking, i expect to be back in the room for freshening up and a rest. my wife and i had to suffer the wait for another room and lose the night view of the christmas lights. the hotel should offer better compensation for what we have gone through. simply being nice and apologetic was not enough.
Ferry A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great location, nice room, nice atmosphere

gym & pool
9
I had a lovely stay at Grand Park Orchard, recommended place for shopper :)
Shopping Tip: Very close to the shopping area
Andrew T. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Great Location for Shopping

Location, nice rooms, nice outdoor bar area
8.3
Booked the day before arrival. Room was not ready on arrival to the hotel at 4pm, however we were upgraded to a club floor which was great. Was quite noisy however, but the hotel is in the middle of Orchard Rd, and the Marathon was on. All in all a great location, and we will be back!!
Ofelia J. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Ideal hotel for a Singapore shopping spree

Ideal location right in the middle of Orchard Road; beautiful Murano glass decor in the lobby; very friendly staff
9.7
Grand Park Orchard Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay in if one wishes to go on a shopping spree in Singapore. With Takashimaya/ Ngee Ann City just across the street, and other malls like Ion and Paragon close by, it becomes very convenient for anyone loaded with shopping bags to head back to the hotel, drop off the said bags, and get back into serious shopping again. We enjoyed immensely our 3-day stay to complete our buying spree for Christmas presents. The front desk service was pretty efficient, and guests were given a welcome drink while waiting to check in. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I return to Singapore.
Poh S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
Disappointing Hotel !

Nil
5.3
Saw another customer shouting at the counter when I was checking in, unfriendly staff, so-so room. Woke up at 3am by loud party music, there is a marathon event that morning and non of the front desk staff bother to explain or apologize when I came to them at 4.00 am. Anyway Will never stay with them again.
Andy L. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Lousy first impression

Pool Bar
5
Arrived at 12.00pm. they told me that check in time 02.00pm, so I come back around 04.00pm but they told me that the room are not ready yet and have to wait for another one hour cause still in cleaning process. For me first impression in hospitality business are very important cause can you imagine when people arrived at the hotel they expect to take a rest but instead of resting they have to wait... I hope Agoda will be more selective to choose your partner in business.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not recommend, try to find somewhere else
Ze S. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

near all the shopping centre
10
near all the shopping centre and restaurant, great nightview
Shopping Tip: branded luxury

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06