or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4917 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4917)
Sort by:
Myra K. Families with older children October 21, 2012
Great location in Orchard

Next to Paragon and close to M. Elizabeth hospital
9.3
Small rooms, decent breakfast. I was upgraded to the club floor but the room still small. Love the water pressure for shower. Separate bathtub with glass window to room with a privacy blind.
Mark T. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great Location & Service

Staffs were extremely friendly and helpful
8.7
convenient and staff were very friendly and service was excellent. definitely will go back and stay with them.
Thanaa H. Business travelers Egypt, October 21, 2012
Cosy rooms and Great locations

I feel at home
9
this hotel really works on your senses; you smell fruity essence once you are in. hear warm welcome with a great smile, drink fresh welcome juice on the 11th floor. respect to cultures and religions. lively location great shopping close to my business appointments.
Sin K. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great Ambience

The Room
8.3
Our Second Stay for a weekend getaway, as expected. Clean rooms and well appointed decor
Suphawadee L. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2012
Service with a smile

Good location for shopping
7.7
Near popular shopping center and easy to go anywhere
Shopping Tip: Want to shopping in the easier to find everything
Thanaa H. Business travelers Egypt, October 20, 2012
Cosy and Great location

Personalised way of treating Guests, by Name , making them feel they are the only special Guests
8.7
This hotel works on your senses, you enter and smell neat and floweing essence. You get through the hotel you find a smile escorting you to reception to check in, then guiding you in elegance to another lounge on 11th floor to receive a fresh welcome drinking juice and a respect to your culture and place you came from.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Garden by the Bay- Marina
Domenic A. Business travelers Germany, October 20, 2012
Good location but not so good service

Good location but not so good service
8.7
Obviously Grand Park Orcharg is in a very central location, direct on Orchard right next to Paragon. Service however, could be a bit better.
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great hotel

nearby shopping malls
8.7
The staffs are really friendly and attentive mostly the people at the Club Lounge but one thing dissapoints me is the Bell man at the lobby that he saw us bringing heavy luggage and yet he is just staring on us without helping and just knod his head. what a shame of this guy working in the 5 star hotel... He looks like an indian with thick eye brows... I should get his name so I can report him and give him a lesson.... The fitness also is very small and the swimming pool is located in a bad location...
Daniel E. Couples Switzerland, October 20, 2012
Great location but nothing else

location
6
the hotel offers great location near orchard road, perfect for shopping. the service was really poor. we had to wait two hours before being able to get in our rooms. the receptionist pretented to upgrade our room to a premier room while in fact its was already the room type i booked. in the end we were just requested to wait without further explanation. hotel staff were reluctant to carry our bags or open taxi doors. overall room was clean and quite fonctional. a bit more living space would have been nice. did not even try the food as it did not look apetizing and smelled oily, and there are so many great options to eat out in singapore.
Joanne L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
7.3
Great location as it is situated right in the middle of Orchard Road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08