My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4596 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4596)
Sort by:
Katharine D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Great location, small rooms

central location, waiter/ress service smart and efficient, room service quick
7.7
rooms are pretty small but you aren't staying for the size of the room, more for the location which is right next to all the major shopping areas. staff are pleasant and quick service. downside is you can hear your neighbours bath/shower running, which is disruptive if you are trying to get to sleep.
Alan C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Ideal Vacation Hotel, not Business

Modern, Stylish, Comfortable, and extremely convenient (central to all shopping)
6.3
Its a good comfortable 1 night stay. However, it was running at full capacity as a resulting check-in too extremely long. Nevertheless, it was well compensated with an upgrade. Not exactly a business orientated hotel, but all and all, for a night stay it was pleasant and will certainly consider it if i am back for a holiday.
Samuel U. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2012
Great location

Great location
8.7
The hotel lobby was on the 4th floor, but the hotel location was just in front of paragon mall. The hotel was really nice and very clean. I ad free wi fi
Mark D. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
Reasonable rooms, clean, great for business trip

Central location
8
a good hotel, centrally located on orchard road. rooms are of a reasonable size, clean and well presented. didn't get the opportunity to use the facilities, due to being a business trip, however areas such the pool and bar certainly looked inviting and good for all age groups. staff were all courteous and well presented.
Ferani K. Groups August 22, 2012
Comfortable location

Location
8.3
We stayed for 2 nights with 2 kids. Location is very central and walking distance to all shops and food stalls. Check-in/out @ level 4 from my memory, I guess this is due to lack of space on ground floor entrance which is used for porter service. Went for a deluxe room and overall spacious and modern room design come with new furniture....... Apparently it is quite a new hotel as I have told by friends. Breakfast was average nothing special lacks selection. Overall I am quite satisfy and would come back again
Juan A. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Shopper's Delight

Location
8.3
Shop, return your bags to the room, eat , then shop again!
Shopping Tip: Use your Singapore airlines boarding pass for additional discounts.
Jenni K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Warm and helpful hotel staff

The location
8.7
It was a great stay at tge grand park hotel. The staff was very friendly and were always there to greeet and assist me whenever i needed them. I was traveling with my parents who r older and thus was carrying lots of the necesities. Every day, right at the moment when i walk in. They would always ready to assist me.
Poeranto S. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good location

Receptionist
4
excellent breakfast; Good Room Services; Sufficient for Lobby and warm welcome from Room boy
Restaurant Tip: Excellent for breakfast
Khai S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

At Orchard Road, easy to shop around
9.3
Everything here is good except the price for the room is so expensive.
Gary A. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Not value for money, give it a miss

staff are helpful & try to please.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04