Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6753 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Nor Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location
location and shopping
the hotel is just next to paragon and takashimaya so its a heaven for shoppers. the room is in decent size, modern and new. the bathroom has large glass window to the room so u can admire the view from the bathtub. water pressure for the tub is strong but the shower pressure was weak. the bed is comfortable. whats good about the hotel is its fast internet access but that is already priced into the high room rates.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Vera S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location, nice design & comfy bed.
Comfortable bed, location and handy phone.
The bed and pillow are amazing, bathroom fantastic, friendly staff and the idea of the handy phone is great. Just the music from the big billboard and from the paragon shopping mall from 10 am - 10 pm the same music, I can hear it till my room. Keep it my head for 1 week. A bit difficult to rest with those music keep going on.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Dheena H. from Maldives
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel in central location
Location, location and location
We had a pleasant stay and the staff were very helpful. Enjoyed the afternoon tea at Crystal Club. The desserts at the restaurant were very good but the buffet was a bit of a let down as we felt that it was somewhat lacking in variety. Good gym and nice pool with interesting glass feature on the side.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Melina H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
The room was very cosy and it's very convenient.
1) Hotel Lobby is not on ground level so non-guests are not seen hanging around.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Yvonne G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good experience!
Clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
Stay was good and enjoyable. My husband and I are singaporeans, and we love staycations. Will definitely come back to Grand Park Orchard again..
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Ketut G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very nice location and supportive staff
location, comfortable bed, room design
So far so good, however, i still prefer Mandarin Orchard for the food.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

SASHAH R. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location.
Great location, near transport, near food
the room weren't clean. The "butler" was rude. But the internet was fast.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Keasberry V. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
city hotel near to shopping and MRT
good location for shopping in Orchard Road, close to MRT and convenient for eating with lots of choice available around the hotel
The hotel is fairly new, with a good location in the middle of Orchard Road . Convenient for shopping as there is no need to queue for taxis. It is near the MRT station and public transport is easily available. The room is small compared to other hotels. There is plenty of food places around the hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Seau G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
very good location
nice and comfortable room. Near to shopping and public transport.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Chuang F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
A 4-star hotel with good location
Excellent location, friendly staffs, comfy bed
Not as grand as a 5-star hotel but given its location it's alright. Lobby is on 4/F which you need to get up from 1/F, a small floor with no facilities except a lounge with dirty sofas. However all staffs are nice. The lights are relatively dim inside the room even all on. Room service was fast.
Reviewed December 02, 2013