Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6741 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

laura O. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location, free phone for rent, room wifi
their service for the stay is excellent. they provide an android phone that can be used to call locally and internationally for free. it also can act as hotspot on the go. the only let down was probably the range of breakfast being served. definitely can do better. all in all quite an awesome choice to stay in orchard.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Lena H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Godod Location
Good Location and near shopping center
Reviewed May 15, 2016

simon S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
My favorite hotel in singapore
As always , when i'm going to singapore i prefer to stay in here. I love the location, the cleanliness even the smell of the place inside :)
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Luong H. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location, clean and friendly
We all satisfied with the service during our stay
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Martin W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Located in the heart of Orchard is ez to get everything we wanted. The room AC is by far the coldest i've ever exp. Thanks
Reviewed May 14, 2016

roy C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Can be better
Breakfast must be improve
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Cam T. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice place to stay
near shopping mall and somerset mrt, easy to go anywhere you want
Reviewed May 12, 2016

indra S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Opinions
The staff was helpful and friendly, room service menu was scarce and the room quite dirty though the location is superb
Reviewed May 12, 2016

ABRAHAM B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Satisfied!
I booked the hotel for my parents. My mom gone to Singapore for routine check up. Both of them satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel, the staff and all the facilities; including free wifi and can use free internet call. Located right in the center of Orchard Road Shopping area. So it's convenient for shopping and look for food too. Overall, they're satisfied
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Sanny O. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
clean, location and good staff
it was a good location hotel near to orchard road
Reviewed May 11, 2016