or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4582 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4582)
Sort by:
Hiroyuki H. Families with young children Japan, August 19, 2012
Great location. Not a value for money.

Location. Clean room. Availability
7.7
This is new and clean hotel with bets location. Other than great location, not much to see. Room is small and design is not cool. Concept is not clear and seems little overpriced, however which makes this hotel available even with last minutes booking...
Julian L. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
best location in orchard road, free wifi

free wifi!!!
8.3
clean hotel, friendly bell boy. However the bath tub is stuck and they said they will repair it, but didnt repair
Laura C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

location
10
Great hotel, very central. The staff were extremely helpful and it was very clean. Good bar and swimming pool. Overall very pleased with my stay, would definitely stay again!
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Good location, Nice Hotel

Convenience and fast service
7.7
Location is superb, right in the heart of Orchard Rd.
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Very convenience, right in the middle of Orchard Rd.
7.7
Very convenience, right in the middle of Orchard Rd. with modern interior and quick check in and check out. I'd like to give credit to this hotVel. Me and my family arrived on 18th Aug'12. After we checked in for the 5 rooms, my brother realized that he lost his wallet. He thought he might drop it in the taxi or when he just got out from the taxi. After looking for it with no luck he reported to the lobby person just in case someone find it and we went to our rooms. Not long after that, I received a phone call from the front desk asking the details of the wallet missing (amount of money, etc) they told me that they found it in the lift and ask my brother to pick it up in the front desk. Thank you for the reliability and honesty.
Sarin S. Families with young children Cambodia, August 19, 2012
Great holiday trip

Happy family
8
i spent great time with my family and friends during this Singapore trip. it was very good.
Fiona T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
New Hotel in Orchard Area

In Orchard Area
7
my room was a nice size and the amenities good. however, the pool is on the same level as the front desk with a bar next to it. it was not a good or private place to take a swim or suntan. the pool was also small and they was nothing you can do in the pool except to do laps.
Mark O. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2012
Great location, beautiful rooms.

location, quality of the rooms, bar & food.
9.3
The Grand Park Orchard Hotel is in the best location if you want to shop along Orchard Rd. Rooms are superb & all inclusions are of top quality. Service by all staff is very professional & extremely helpful. Breakfast has a large range to suit all cultures. Views from the rooms on the Crystal Club floor are the best.
Shopping Tip: Paragon which is across the road.
Arthur L. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2012
Great hotel

Location
7
Room is a little bit small for my family. Staff were very nice and service was great!
Daline L. Groups Cambodia, August 17, 2012
Great location but small room

Good
7.7
It really best thing that has free Internet but the worst thing is Internet very slow and disconnect too often. The room a bit small but I am fine with it. And please more lighter as the room don't has enough light.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06