Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6471 reviews

5301 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6471)
Sort by:
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Location
9.7
The rooms are great and comfortable. Food at the hotel is also great. Front desk agents were friendly, helpful, and attentive. Location is great: close to shopping on Orchard Road.
Report this review
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
Good location

Location, comfort bed
7
I like the location; save a lot of time for shoppers because no need for taxi waiting every time coming out of a shopping center. Breakfast opens till 12am which is good for late sleepers like me. Nice bed, fast internet
Report this review
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
good hotel for shopping purpose

good locaton, comfort bed
7
Check in is quite confusing; check out is very fast. Nice bed & bathroom. Looks a little old though.
Report this review
Corrinne K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Superb

great location, great service, great staffs
7.3
Report this review
Leny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
great

room, dining and location are great
8
we enjoyed our holiday at Grand Park, especially our kids..they like the pool and having fun there. over all the facilities in this hotel are great and I'll stay again when visiting sgp another day
Report this review
Andy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice to stay

secure , clean , nearly to shopping center
8
my stay at grand park orchard was very good , grand park orchard has a very well maintained for room cleaning and comfort to stay
Report this review
Eileen O. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great hotel though rooms are small

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel feels new and clean, with very good service. Love the Gryphon Tea selection offered. The Crystal Club Lounge is amazing and comfortable. However, the pool is small, the room is small and there are no securitt features in the lifts - anyone can access the rooms.
Report this review
Christine M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Clean room and perfect location

Clean, large bed, and perfect location
8
I've got adjoining room which is perfect with my family, but the air conditioner was bad. The maintenance was come three times but still not change. So the next day we got another room which is very far with my family but still on the same floor. Beside the air-con, I have a really great time staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Jemmy D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great Vacation

The staff, the hotel and the location
10
It was great and will visit more in the future. Love the location near orchard
Report this review
Hiroaki H. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
It was OK, but not as good as I expected.

Next to the shopping center, free internet, close to restaurants
7.7
Because the shower mattress was rolled like a roll cake and left unchecked for most of the time, it collected so much mold that made my stay extremely uncomfortable. It left an impression that the room might not be as sanitary as it looked. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and the manager sent me a letter of apology with some compliments. They cleaned the mattress and returned it to the room, again rolled as it was. Even if the mattress remains unused, they should open it and check it for possible mold every time the room is cleaned.
Report this review
Previous page 2091 - 2100 of 5301 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08