arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6591 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6591 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Norazimah H.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Great experience
clean, fast service and affordable

7 Trisna L.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Simple nothing special
Great location, quite and quite friendly staff
My stay was great and there is nothing for me to complain. The location is really great, anytime I can just walk down crossed the street hunt for food and great shopping.

8 Narendra T.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
nice hotel, but price-wise it is not that good
location, friendly staff, comfortable
i stayed for one night only at the grand park orchard. it was below my expectation. i didn't feel in a 5-star hotel. however, the location is very good (opposite paragon, ngee ann city, mandarin), the staff were friendly, the internet connection was great, and quite comfortable. don't know if i will stay there again in the future.

8.3 Shirly S.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
Nice, close to mall, food court and hospital.
Good internet connection. Good location. Nice bed
Shopping, eating, sleeping.

10 Namsom S.
Thailand
October 16, 2013
Exellent
perfect service

8 DAVID F.
Singapore
October 16, 2013
Great shopping centre.
Clean, comfortable and easy access to shopping centre.
Nothing to complaint. The stay was wonderful. Surrounded by nice shopping centre. Then room was clean and big. Breakfast was good. Not very far away from the airport. The staff was helpful and friendly. Centrally located. A good place to rest if you are here to visit a doctor because Mt Elizabeth Hospital is just located behind the hotel.

8.3 Chandy Y.
United States
October 16, 2013
Centrally located hotel with comfortable room
Within Orchard Shopping center, Easy and Fast Check in and Out, Friendly Staffs
We stayed at Crystal club room, so we have a private check in and out. It was a great experience staying at this hotel with this room.

9 HAU G.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Great location for shopping
A++ Class Hotel
The hotel need to improve the smell of the lift. Because the all the three lifts very near the restaurant @ level 4 and caused the lift some dizzy smell and felt uncomfortable.

7.7 atik N.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
best hotel to stay
good location, closed with shopping area and friendly staff
great..always feel comfortable,the location is very closed to shopping center. children feel save in orchard road.

8 Hsu M.
Myanmar
October 15, 2013
Great location
Great Location, clean room, friendly staffs
It was a decent hotel in the middle of the shopping malls. It's quite convenient because it's easy access to good food, from courts to fine dining spots. Hotel is clean and staffs are ok. So, it's somewhere I would stay if I don't want to think too much or have time to do lots of research before choosing a hotel.