My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4915 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4915)
Sort by:
Holden A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Great Location and facilities

Cozy Lounge
7.7
I like the location and near everywhere especially for shopping and good night life
Suphissara W. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2012
best hotel ever

location for shopping
10
best hotel suitable for couple and shoppoholic ,just located in middle of Orchard road. When you walk out from hotel you can start shopping and dinning within 1second.Good size of room and interior ,very clean and good atmosphere,Excellent services ,Trendy Bar and Restaurant in hotel
Dwita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Great location and reasonable price

good service and the location
8.3
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel, got different room, same size but different wallpaper. Service was good, staff was helpful, basically nothing to complain.
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel - ideal location and great service

Location and service.
8.3
Grand Park Orchard has become a favourite hotel in Orchard for me. Apart from location and service, the food as far as hotel food goes is pretty good too.
Rolando T. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great Location

Location and service efficiency
8.3
Always a relaxing place to stay. A bit pricey but you get value for money. During non-peak, the give big discounts so be sure to take advantage.
Sutedjo H. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Nice and fantastic location for travelers

Location and nice Room
7.3
The Room is nice and comfort, but the problem comming in the morning, as we will have braekfast.Long lines of people waiting in line for breakfast.Breakfast does not describe the quality of a five star. We got satisfactory service and impression the wifi in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel could be for a family visit, business or other.The location and easy to get transportation
Emily H. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Fantastic Location with nice rooms

big bath tub to soak in after a day of shopping!
8
relaxing stay. very convenient. the malls are at your doorstep, and there's food everywhere. can walk around the whole of orchard. the bed was a tad hard though...would have preferred a softer bed.
Reena P. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Great location, Very poor housekeeping service

Location and modern furnishings
7.3
Housekeeping was awful. To the point where I would end up re-doing the bed myself (because I am a bit of a neat freak). But clothes and rubbish were left strewn all over the place. Nothing was put away neatly or tidily and it really did not feel like anyone had cleaned the room upon returning to it. The shower area was very modern and thought it was a great design but it did not function very well. When initially turning on the shower, the small head on the wall would turn on and spray the blinds and walls. Then when turning on the rain shower, I could never get it to remain at a constant temperature. On the plus side, staff were extremely helpful showing me out to the street for directions. The porters at the entrance were not so useful in assisting with Taxi's, and would often ignore us when asking for help in getting a taxi. The location is great, and the hotel has a very modern and funky feel to it. The gym is very small and the pool is a bit too open to the public drinking at the bar. I would probably stay here again if we were to get another good deal, but I would not call this a 5 star hotel.
Aurora N. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
great site & prompt service for cllogged basin

walking distance to most crucial shopping areas
8.3
we had a great stay & this has been our 3rd time in this hotel. we got prompt service for the clogged basin, although we had to ask for face towels, hand towels and another bath size on the first day, maybe it slipped their thought that they were needed. The only one thing that gave us some difficulty was having no signal for the internet inside the room. Inspite of telling us that a router would be set up, it was never delivered. Aside from this, everything was okey.
Shopping Tip: within the vicinity of the hotel you can find many malls and shops for your shopping spree.
Lam Y. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel , great location , also good service

BC bar is nice and service is good.
8.7
the hotel room is good enough with the free internet,service of the staff was very good,and the price is reasonable, .The BC bar is nice place to hangout in the evening, service very good too. Lcation of the hotel is near from Paragon and Takashimaya shopping arcade.over all i like to stay at Grand Park Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06