My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4915 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4915)
Sort by:
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location
9
I was staying at this hotel for 3 nights. It was good experience. All the staffs are so friendly and helpful. The room is clean and tidy. The atmosphere design also very nice.
Shopping Tip: you have to consider at first. if your purpose is to go to shopping, the the this hotel is the best location. and could be if you go for medical reason, this hotel also near hospital. only less than 10 minutes by walk. you just need to cross the street to go shopping. Paragon, Takashimaya, ion orchard. also a lot of food ner by.
Robert S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Great, Comfortable, Perfect Location

Interior Design of the hotel, Hotel Location , Friendly and Fast Service Staff
9.3
We are happy to stay at Grand Park Orchard, the hotel interior design is great, swimming pool is good, Location is perfect, the staff friendly and fast service.I recommend this hotel.
Peter G. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Good hotel in great location

Very good location
8.3
walking from mrt is a bit far for me (to tang), but generally location is very good coz in orchard area. overall room and corridor is a bit dark for my taste, but generally speaking room is good n clean.
Shopping Tip: You can find anything here in Orchard, everything is here.
Hendarwinny S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Great location especially for shopping

Best location, easy acess for transportation (taxis/buses/MRT)
9
I spent unfortunately only 1 night at this hotel, but however I have had the best time either for shopping and eating as well. The most strategic location to famous shopping areas like Takashimaya, Paragon, ION Plaza. For eating I can easily find various Asian foods like Nasi Padang, Nasi Goreng, Paru Balado etc. The hotel location made guests very easily and quick to get taxis, buses or MRT, especially during rush time to go to the airport after checking out. I appreciated it very much when the hotel reception staff had upgraded my room without no additional charge. Hotel facilities including swimming pool is excellent. All the hotel staff have provided excellent services.
Nooramalinie S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, great locations and friendly staff

Modern yet not intimidating...
9
We had a lovely stay. The room was just okay for two people. The bed was utterly comfy. We especially enjoy the bathroom as it was designed to enable one to watch TV from the comfort of the bath tub too. I overlooked gorgeous stores and the Internet was awesome.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located next to awesome stores from all around the world.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
perfect location with an excellent service.

good location n efficient in all aspect.
9
Very good and pleasant stay. Nice breakfast sspread. Room was fairly spacious and toilet was also spacious. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Location makes it convienient to look for anything that you want. Definitely amongst my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, October 12, 2012
Fantastic design and perfect location

A new artsy hotel directly at Orchard road with good sized and well equipped rooms
10
In contrast to other hotels at Orchard road this is a fresh and new place. Design is modern and the staff is friendly. The rooms are good sized and both well equipped and nicely decorated. The bath with a huge window into the rooms is nice, adds space and volume. There's a a curtain for the shy.
Indra S. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
Great hotel n location but not all service w smile

location is superb close to everywhere in orchard rd
7.3
a prestige hotel in a great location. The gym was small but quite supportive with well maintain equipment, fresh towels, apples and water. Restaurant and bar are OK if u don't have time eat out but can be a bit pricey if u prefer to eat in the malls. The room i was staying was a bit dark since it didn't have main light only desk lamp, bed lamp n entrance light.I found the concierge was very helpful even when I checked in at around 01:30, called to the airline company in the morning when they'd lost my luggage and sent them to my room. The main thing i got annoyed was every time the room gets cleaned the housekeeping always forgot to replace new towel. All in all was a good experience
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to everywhere in orchard rd. I pretty much walk around orchard rd accept chinatown, clarke quay I would use taxi with reasonable price
Juan A. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Perfect for shopping

Location
8.3
If you are in Singapore to shop, shop, shop, this is the hotel for you.
Nicole F. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Location
9.3
The Grand Park Orchard was in a great location, right in the heart of Orchard Avenue's endless exclusive brand names shops. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful at all times. There was no maps or tourist desk in the lobby area to help us find our way around town but we located a visitors centre nearby. The rooms were clean and tidy and were quite adequate for the four nights were stayed there. The large mural on the wall of every bedroom was a bit out of the ordinary. I would recommend to stay at the Grand Park Orchard for its location and value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios Singapore was a great full day and the Night Safari at the Zoo was also amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01