My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4576 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4576)
Sort by:
Elycia O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Great room great location

location and helpful attandees
9.3
I normally stayed in Mandarin Orchard Hotel during my trip to Singapore. However I was curious and wanted to try out Grand Park Hotel. After my first stay, I was very pleased with the service and the room. I will stay in Grand Park again on my next trip to Singapore.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Great Location

Nice Hotel
8
The location of the hotel is the key here, located at the mid point of the Orchard Road shopping strip makes shopping very convenient. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
All the employees were so nice and helpful

best locations
10
This was the perfect location for all the shopping. The hotel employees were so friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the maill and eat out of the basement. The food there is so good.
Muljadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2012
"Great location, excellent room with free wifi"

location, upgraded room
8.3
Check in time took so long. We waiting for almost 2 hours until the rooms ready.
Sarah G. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Spectacular in-room entertainment

DVD Rentals
10
I stayed at Grand Park Orchard Hotel from the 11th of August 2012 to the 12th of August 2012. I was fascinated by the wide range of DVD movie rentals which came absolutely free! The room service was excellent too! I had my food delivered to me really fast!
Shopping Tip: This hotel is at the heart of Singapore's busiest shopping belt with tones of shopping centres surrounding it! A choice of stay for those who would like to explore Singapore's number one shopping district and even grab some good bargains!
Candra H. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Great location and service

New room, location close to major shooping center (takashimaya and paragon)
7.3
Breakfast food choices were limited, rooms are new and modern decorated. Wifi access is difficult to connect, had to get signal near the door or bathroom. The staffs were nice and helpful.
Phillip S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service

Very friendly staff and good facilties
8
we stayed in a crystal club room for 5 nights and enjoyed all the added complimentary benefits such as afternoon tea and cocktails in the crystal club lounge. room was clean with sufficient space. the bathroom was really nice with a big spacious shower and bath area. only cons would be the poor lighting and the noise from the adjacent mosque in the early hours of morning. other than that my wife and i were treated very well by the crystal club staff which made the hotel feel more like home.
Shopping Tip: Be careful when shopping at the nearby Lucky Mall as the products may not be genuine or the price a complete rip-off. Don't but anything expensive there unless you know the product and its price well.
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location
8
its located along orchard road . find it hard to locate the hotel at first .hotel right above abercrombie and fitch .its good if you are there for a shopping trip . friendly and helpful hotel staff . breakfast spread is satisfactory too . small room but comfortable . clean toilets and clean room. they have a pretty bar by the pool.
Elaine T. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location

Great shopping area
10
room is very nice and cozy. Surrounded with great Shopping malls . Highly recommended hotel .
Dennis L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location, but different lift lobby...

Great service staff!
8
overall a pleasant stay, but the carpark lift lobby and the room lift lobby isn't linked. we have to walk across the main lobby situated on level 4 of the hotel. the air-con within the room is super powerful. in fact, we need to up the thermostat setting to more than 29 degrees to make the room more comfy. the way that the bathroom is designed isn't ergonomically designed. the shower screen is lousy, as the water from the shower will splash easily onto the dry area (i.e. wc area). the floor mat ended up soaking wet. imaging a wet floor mat with the air-con on...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05