or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5305 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5305)
Sort by:
Huey C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Good location
8
Good location for those shopaholic and just few minutes walking distance to paragon and ngee Ann city.. Hotel staff very friendly and upgrade my room. I will stay this hotel for my next trip.
Jacqueline C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2012
convinent

right next to shops
10
The rooms are comfortable in size and the WIFI is provided in the rooms for free.
Restaurant Tip: coffee zone is just across the hotel
Siti R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2012
A great hotel with an excellent service

A very good location to stay
10
Grand Park Orchard Hotel was the third and the last accommodation during our trip to Singapore. It's prime location which have an easy access to the nearest MRT and famous shopping centers was the main reason for me to choose this hotel. The staffs hospitality really made a very good first impressions for us as guests. They were very efficient in providing the room that i booked early online and it didn't took long for us to get to our room. The room was very clean and satisfying. The hotel did give a complimentary high speed internet access within the room but it's a bit disappointing that the connection signal was very weak. We can only had a very fast connection in the lobby floor. The tv programs signal should also be improved. But overall, we were satisfied with our stay at the Grand Park Orchard Hotel and i'm really looking forward of staying there in our future trip to Singapore.
Mohammad H. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Decent Posh Shortstay

Location, Accessibility, decent room size
7.7
Had a decent time with great living space in the hotel. Price reasonable and the location is great to wonder ard the streets of orchard rd.
Chris L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Perfect location if you want to comb Orchard Road
7.3
We went during the weekend before Christmas to catch the lightings and shopping. The location was so convenient for us to just hop back to the hotel for a short break or to put down our shopping bags as we have our toddler with us. We were upgraded to the premier room, interior was small but fuss free.
Cheryl L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Fantastic Location, Great Rooms

liked the service, location is right next to Paragon, easy access to everywhere
9
the only thing i didn't quite like was the pool - it was located just right outside the lobby where everyone checked in, most of the kids were running in and out of the area so if you're thinking of tanning - it can get a bit uncomfortable. also the side of the pool was made of glass so exposure underwater is possible and really no privacy there at all. we took a room without breakfast so no comments on food, however since we ordered room service, i have to say prices are reasonable and standard of quality was well matched with pricing. overall a very good stay.
Yulia I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Nice hotels, good service, good for shopping

Late check out, friendly reception and staffs
6.7
It's really good staying in Grand Park Orchard, the location is really convenient and the staffs are really good. Please be more careful with the guests's luggages since all my luggages were taken away by other guests to the airport, luckily I noticed it early and I'm still able to catch my flight to Australia. The staff took responsibility and paid for my taxi. I'm just glad I didn't miss my flight.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right in the middle of orchard road so it's very good for shopping
Jai O. Groups December 22, 2012
Great location for shopping with Good service

Good location, Reasonably sized rooms, Convenient buffer parking space in front of hotel
9.7
Helpful Frontdesk with early check-in without any squabbling. Rooms comes with street views of the busiest shopping belt in Singapore. Nice breakfast till late 10:30am. Concierge are kind enough to allow buffer temporary parking without insisting valet. Pleasant experience. Will recommend friends and business associates.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call after 7:30am in case you need early check-in.
Teck S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
great location for shopping

rooms are recently renovated and clean.
9
The reception personnel are polite & helpful. The lobby is located on 4th floor. The access to rooms need to proceed on other elevators. Only one restaurant & a small open air lounge.
Shopping Tip: It is just opposite some famous shopping such as Paragon, Ngee Ann City. Plenty of shopping complex around, I spend 2 days here; however, still cannot cover all, and my car was full during my way back to Malaysia. In terms of foods, the surrounding are mostly fast foods & some regular restaurant. we need to walk some distance (700m) to have a specialty foods.
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great Location but room is not bright

near to orchard, provide free imternet, clean, free parking
7.7
Overall our stay is good, the location of the hotel is great as it just alone Orchard Road. Receptionist was courteous and helpful. Only complains are....the room need more lighting as it not bright enough and sound proofing is quite bad....can easily heard people chating when passing the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07