My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4956)
Sort by:
Juan A. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Perfect for shopping

Location
8.3
If you are in Singapore to shop, shop, shop, this is the hotel for you.
Nicole F. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Location
9.3
The Grand Park Orchard was in a great location, right in the heart of Orchard Avenue's endless exclusive brand names shops. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful at all times. There was no maps or tourist desk in the lobby area to help us find our way around town but we located a visitors centre nearby. The rooms were clean and tidy and were quite adequate for the four nights were stayed there. The large mural on the wall of every bedroom was a bit out of the ordinary. I would recommend to stay at the Grand Park Orchard for its location and value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios Singapore was a great full day and the Night Safari at the Zoo was also amazing.
Maulani I. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
nice, clean, strategic location, the heart of orchard, near paragon.. The room was nice but small.. I don't get it with part of the wall treatment of the room with a big picture of the women, that's scary me enough..
Shopping Tip: Bring any bag or anything if u shops a lot..
Kristine S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Fantastic location and nicely decorated rooms

Close to everything and very modern hotel.
9.3
had a fantastic stay, staff very respectful of privacy and had a very quiet, modern room with fantastic bed, pillows and linen. close to shopping, transport and great food. highly recommend this hotel.
Jefferson L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great Location

Directly opposite Paragon Shopping Centre, Great service staff
9.3
I initially stayed for 1 night at Grand Park Orchard Hotel. I enjoyed my stay so much that I extended my stay for another night. The room was clean and spacious. And the hotel sits right at the heart of Orchard Road, directly opposite Paragon.
Chanyasri W. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2012
Great location but small room

The room was too small and noisy caused by the construction near by.The location was great ,very easy to travel around.
7.3
My only 1 night stay was ok,easy to go shopping around Orchard rd. and some other places. The room was better than before but a bit too small.
Chiu G. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2012
Nice bed to sleep

Bed.. nice bathroom
6
room not very big but is quite clean. bathroom is nice too. service wise okay only. very near to all orchard shopping center.
Huy V. Families with young children Cambodia, October 11, 2012
Grand Park Orchard Hotel

nice lunge
8.7
nice view
Shi M. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great Location for shopping!!

Hotel looks grand and facilities are good
10
stayed for a night. hotel looks really grand and the room is comforetable. room service is efficient and the staffs are friendly too. the place is located in middle of orchard where there is shopping and dining. there are also bars 5 min walk away from the hotel. will come back again for a getaway!
Jeffery S. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Great hotel with modern looks

Hotel design n location is marvelous
10
This hotel have a modern looks of interior n eksterior that will keep u stay in hotel.. The location is also strategic, only 5 mnt to orchad mrt, only a minute to abrcombie store.. And just go left to seven eleven ( 15 mtr from hotel) super fantastic hotel.. U should stay here I will stay in this hotel again if i go to singapore..
Hotel Feature Tip: Find hotel near orchad road if u like to shop.. Because u can shop till nite.. N Hotels in orchad road is vey strategic.. U can go any where in singapore by mrt..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01