or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great Location
6.7
ever so friendly and accommodating. staff here are very friendly, helpful and approachable. location is pretty much on orchard road. but more better if the room can use wooden floor, instead of carpet floor. carpet floor will make sensitive for the customer who have asthma.
Ana L. Couples Portugal, November 14, 2012
Great location

The location
8
I was very disappointed with the Hotel himself When you arrive the lobby is quite a turn off…….you have to go up to the 4 th floor to do your check in The rooms are small(even if we got what they call the "Bigger room") The TV channels are terrible, very few options for English The room service, when you call them to remove the they take it from the room and let it outside in the corridor……….. Overall it look more a 4 stars then a 5 stars hotel , not impressed at all!!!!! I won't return………
Maria R. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Close to the shopping mall, food and restourant
8
It's a comfortable place to stay, since I have to go from one hospital to another for my mom's health check-up. No difficulties when I need to buy things for my mom needs.
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Lovely and enjoyable bar.

Good location.
8.3
The location is good and the convinence for the shopping lover.
Tony T. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Food
9.3
The room was not as initially thought but still clean and pleasant enough , for a great stay. Plus free wifi and breakfast , who can complain about that.
Ina F. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Very good for shoppers

its okay
5
Its ok but does not really reflect as a 4 or 5 star hotel. I came in in the same time with another tourist man and the bellboy choose to help the man luggages and ignore me. I feel discriminated.However the room is clean and new and the location is very good to shop around orchard area
Ng C. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
lovely hotel. Great location

room are nice and clean
9.7
Great location. The rooms are clean. Highly recommended. Staffs are all friendly and service with a smile.
Bich N. Families with young children Vietnam, November 12, 2012
excellent service

great location
10
All staff are helpful and very porfessional. Always smile and very customer oriented. Excellent service.
Shopping Tip: shopping at Takashimaya is excellent.
Jeoung K. Business travelers South Korea, November 12, 2012
Cozy and modern boutique hotel

Hotel has excellent location, business atmosphere
8.3
I prefer this hotel to business traveller, it has crystal room where you can have business space to work and also to eat. Location is an excellent choice, since its located at the center of orchard road. Food was descent, room was also alright.
Kelvin T. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good location and good service

A nice hotel
9
Stayed for the first time and it's just wonderful. Service is good and rooms are comfortable. Would recommend to anyone who likes shopping and book early to get the best rate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01