arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6597 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9 marjono H.
Indonesia
September 24, 2013
luxury hotel
location, staff, room size
grand park orchard is located at the heart of orchard, to shopping centre only 2 minute from hotel.

7.3 haryono K.
Indonesia
September 24, 2013
nice hotel with great location
location, spacious room, clean
overall the is good experience and location is very near to orchard shopping mall

8 Irsan S.
Indonesia
September 23, 2013
nice location in central shoping
locatian..clean..nice room
Good location in The central of shoping... n The hotel near to mt.elizabeth hospital. This hotel has a nice poll with The view to The shoping area

9.3 LAI X.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Great location for shopping
Comfortable room, great hotel service and nice swimming pool
It was an unforgettable stay. The room is very clean and comfortable. i like the design of the room, which have a large bathroom. the service is very good as well. check in was fast and the staff was very polite. The hotel was in the middle of orchard road which is a great location for shopping and dinning.

10 Sharon T.
Australia
September 23, 2013
Staff are friendly and always smiling.
Staff, destination and cleanliness
Very happy with this hotel, would recommend it to anyone, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be staying there again. Thank you Grand Park Orchard Staff you are wonderful, keep smiling you're all beautiful people.

9.3 Malis R.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Very comfortable and hassle-free
frendly staff, clean and comfotable
It was a very nice hotel. They even upgraded me to a club room. I like that it is located at the center of orchard road. The room is clean.

8.7 C S.
Australia
September 22, 2013
A relaxing stopover after a long flight
Hotel is in the centre of Orchard road very close to all the major shopping centres, good restaurants. And if you feel like going sightseeing ita also close to the bus top.

8.7 Indra M.
Indonesia
September 21, 2013
This hotel is amazing. very close to shopping mall
Good location

8 Myrna H.
Indonesia
September 20, 2013
nice stay
clean,location,strategic
it was a great place to stay, centaly in orchard, where you can do shopping easily..

7.7 Jim H.
Australia
September 19, 2013
Nice hotel , Rooms too small
Centrally located , Facilities , Staff service
Overall the hotel was nice , but i did expect the rooms to be a bit larger than they where , Taking advantage of the Crystal Club was great , for shopping you cant really get a better location in Singapore than the Grand park Orchard , Would i stay there again in a suite yes , but nothing smaller