Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Dwi H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Location, Good Hotel
Location, Room, and food
Will back to this hotel again. nice staff, good hotel and great location.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Matthew H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location for shopping on Orchard Road.
Great Location, Modern design, Nice Bar
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Park Orchard. With easy access to all the shopping, and the MRT station, we were able to enjoy Singapore to the full! Nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, great Bar! Need we say more?
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Swee Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
disappointed with crystal club room.small/smelly
location
Stayed in hotel couple of times before so thought an upgrade to crystal club would be nice. Room was in fact smaller n facilties in room same.no extra luxuries in room..wanted to extend but checked out after the two nights there.would stay again but only in normal deluxe.crystal club was a let down.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Adzim H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great location, fantastic hospitality
Staffs extremely attentive, fast check in and check out, early check in, extemely helpful bellboys, great location
Overall a pleasant stay, hassle free, reasonably priced with great location. Only minor point is that wireless connection is quite poor in the room.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Stephen S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
excellent service
service, good breakfast, location
I arrived in Singapore at 9 am, went straight to the hotel and the staff at the reception counter help me to check in into a room even though the normal check in time actually at 2 pm. Thanks snd kudos for the grand park hotel reception counter staff service.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Irene L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice location
nice location, lux arch, friendly staff
my 2nd times staying here.. but my journey this time feels abit uncomfy, coz i found out the carpet inside the room abit dusty, which i allergic too, dat made me sneezing all d time.. but all things is still as good and nice as before.. the location of this hotel is top..
Reviewed October 25, 2013

SUHANDI T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Best Located Hotel in Orchard Area
Clean,comfortable,friendly staff
We choose this hotel because of its location and reference of one of our VIP colleague, really close to everywhere you would like to mention. The staff was awsome and the price was valuable compare with their services.Comfort stay. Highly recomanded. We will go back.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Dwi H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent
Good room, staff and location
Good hotel, friendly staff and also good location. Will back again to this hotel if I go to Singapore.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Siska K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
convenient ;ocation
location, cleanliness, modern feeling
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Pei Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Superb Location
Central location, easy access to food and near to public transport
Reviewed October 24, 2013