Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Djon W. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Great location and great service

Location near hospital and shopping
8.7
Great location. Sayed here to visit mount Elizabeth hospital and wads very convenient because it was close to the hospital. Just had to walk throug paragon which had tons of food as well. For orchard road, this location is the best.
Anggraini F. Families with older children Indonesia, October 31, 2012
always stay at this hotel every time to Singapore

Nice hotel and room, free fast wifi and good location.
6.7
Love this hotel. Nice lobby, fast free wifi and the location in the middle of Orchard Road make me very confortable. Always stay at this hotel every time to Singapore.
Michelle W. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
great location. small. rooms

right on orchard rd
7.7
rooms on the small side but expected given prime location and singapore
Shopping Tip: plenty of shopping on orchard rd
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Good location and service but too expensive

Good location
5.7
Located at Orchard Road, very convenient to go shopping or anywhere. No need to worry go back late. However, gym and pool is very small. You need to walk thru the bar to go to pool.
Yenny S. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
A Very Nice Hotel

Big rooms, Friendly service
10
i would like to recommend this hotel to everyone who love to shop at orchard road. the hotel location is fantastic, the room is big and clean. the most important part is that the service is very good and also friendly yet helpful staffs.
Cho H. Business travelers New Zealand, October 30, 2012
Great Location and Service

Great location! Right next to the main shopping street.
8
Very Inviting, the reception offered a refreshing drink while we were checking in which was perfect due to the hot weather outside. We didn't have our Agoda voucher printed out which they needed but they happily helped us print one out. I expected the rooms to be much nicer and more spacious due to its star rating. But because we got the room at a special rate it was ok.
Raja M. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
lovely hotel and service

The hotel location is very closed to the shopping center at Orchard road
8.7
We stay at the hotel for 3 nights, along our stay, we are feel comfort because the services is nice and good, easily check in, good ground floor customer (bell boy), nice room. I,ve experience, I left my pasport when We are check in at the night, the customer gave back our pasport with smile at that time.
Iman M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great location for Shopping

In Centre City for Shopping in Singapire
9
If you wants to go shopping with your familiy, this hotel is very very strategic, cause it's located in centre of business city in singapore orchard's road. But swimming pool is too small. I tavelled with my familiy and booked 3 rooms deluxe. A small complaint happened when the flyer in the bath room broken.
Travel tip: If you wants to go shopping with your familiy, this hotel is very very strategic, cause it's located in centre of business city in singapore orchard's road. But swimming pool is too small. I tavelled with my familiy and booked 3 rooms deluxe. A small complaint happened when the flyer in the bath room broken.
Worawit T. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Excellent Location and Services
8.3
Excellent Location and Services, room are also very good
Wina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great location, lovely service

Location, Friendly staff
8.3
Check-in process was a breeze, the staffs were really helpful and friendly, plus the welcome drink was really wonderful. Room's a bit small but you really can't complain since it's Singapore anyway. Location couldn't have been better, smack dab in the middle of Orchard Rd. Definitely would stay here again the next time I'm in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03