Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6474 reviews

5302 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6474)
Sort by:
Henri K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Good shopping accommodation

Proximity to major shopping locations; very helpful staff in all aspects; close to MRT
9.3
Our stay was comfortable with good breakfast offerings - both Western and Asian. The rooms are quiet and the staff are very helpful at all times. Access to the major shopping on Orchard Road could not be any easier - extremely close. The hotel does not have the finesse of a 5-star establishment but 4.5 stars is probably appropriate.
Report this review
Fransisca A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Good hotel,especially if you're travelling w/ kids

Room, near shopping center, staffs are friendly
7.7
Good service, the staffs are very helpful abd friendly, quick process when check in/out
Report this review
Adam S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
nice hotel

near shopping center, nice hotel, clean room
10
the room a little bit small, but it's very clean, nice bathroom, nice breakfast.
Report this review
Ajeng S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Strategic location

Strategic, comfortable room, nice staff
8.3
As I expected, easy to reach our goals since it near shopping malls as we need
Report this review
Sumarny W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
near shopping area

great location, close to shopping
7
our stay was pretty good, because this hotel is near to the shopping area. however the rooms were quite small. if you are planning to shop around in singapore, this hotel is probably helpful for you. there are also lots of restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Daniel K. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Can try this hotel if you like shopping

Location, room
7.7
It wasn't bad as it just a walk distance to lots of shopping centre
Report this review
Jeffrey I. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Super

Best location
8.3
So far ok, nice interior, center of orchard area, good for shoping area
Report this review
Gayna W. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Awesome location but disappointed with service

Location, cleanliness, free parking
7
It was an okay stay but for the price I paid it was not worth it. Biggest plus for the hotel is obviously the location - it is located smack right along Orchard Road. Perfect for shopping and lots of good food around the hotel. I was very disapppointed with the level of service though - check in staff were unsmiling and unhelpful. Did not even greet us and the first thing she said (without looking up was) "just a minute", and when the next counter staff served us it wasn't any better. There were no "please" no "thank you" and no proper service language used. One thing that was repeated was that "hotel is full". During my stay, I requested for chopsticks and spoon through the phone and never got it. By the way, though I got the king sized bed I asked for, the view from the room was a construction site and we could hear noises from the site in the day, all day (and no one said anything about it).
Report this review
Ronald P. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Superb Location

Superb Location
10
Report this review
Supatra B. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Luxury living. Great Staff. Close to Shopping area

Style. Design. Luxury
10
Report this review
Previous page 2211 - 2220 of 5302 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02