or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Magdalena P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Hotel with great location

Great location
6.7
Room is pretty small even for club room. The food for breakfast was good taste but the option was very poor. The set up for hotel also not really tt smart. Have to go to room by taking 2 elevators. I would not stay there again unless none of hotel is available around.
Nashra R. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Friendly staff but noisy bar at night

Friendly helpful staff & comfy chaise chair in bedroom
6.3
The location was great and the room was well appointed and the bed very comfortable. The music from the bar was super loud and noisy even though I was 10 floors up and lasted until 11 p.m. Very frustrating as I had an early morning and couldn't get to bed.
Ronald S. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
great hotel

arsitektur hotel ok
6.7
very nice hotel, room are clean the pool its nice and very near shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: near orchard road
Stefen C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Great New Hotel In CBD area with low price

Low Price In Orchard Road
8.3
I enjoy my stay with nice new room an feature along with low price
Maria A. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
edgy sophisticated

close to shopping centers, easy to get public transport, centrally located at orchard
8
Lim K. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
GREAT STAY

nice room, clean bathroom n comfortable bed
8
great location.. very clean room with comfortable bed n nice bathroom.. love it.. will come again..
Magdalena P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location.

Great location, close by to shopping malls
6.7
Room is pretty small even for club room. The food for breakfast was good taste but the option was very poor. The set up for hotel also not really tt smart. Have to go to room by taking 2 elevators. I would not stay there again unless none of hotel is available around.
Felix S. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Great location, room OK.

best location, close walk for food etc
6.3
Overall is OK, close walk to every shops and restaurants, also walking around in the evening with some of the Christmas light-up, it's nice. Shower is not strong enough, hand shower is small.
Restaurant Tip: Surrounded by many kinds of restaurants, from cheap to expensive, all in walking distance.
Zuhad I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
great hotel and facilities

nice room, great hospitality
9.3
i spent 3 nights and 2 days in singapore, first time i came to the receptionist their hospitality for served my check in process was great, the process take few time, a also ask for the place to buy MRT ( subway train) ticket, they explained to me with the map. they also explained another alternatif transportation to me. when i get in the room, size was big for me, my wife and my two kids. really nice bathroom, it was separated from the bedroom by a big glass, so my kids could take a bath with watching TV.
Javelin L. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
At the heart of the city shopping and dining area

Location
8.3
Great hotel to move around the city and easy access going around Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05