Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

DAVID F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great shopping centre.
Clean, comfortable and easy access to shopping centre.
Nothing to complaint. The stay was wonderful. Surrounded by nice shopping centre. Then room was clean and big. Breakfast was good. Not very far away from the airport. The staff was helpful and friendly. Centrally located. A good place to rest if you are here to visit a doctor because Mt Elizabeth Hospital is just located behind the hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Chandy Y. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Centrally located hotel with comfortable room
Within Orchard Shopping center, Easy and Fast Check in and Out, Friendly Staffs
We stayed at Crystal club room, so we have a private check in and out. It was a great experience staying at this hotel with this room.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

HAU G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great location for shopping
A++ Class Hotel
The hotel need to improve the smell of the lift. Because the all the three lifts very near the restaurant @ level 4 and caused the lift some dizzy smell and felt uncomfortable.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

atik N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
best hotel to stay
good location, closed with shopping area and friendly staff
great..always feel comfortable,the location is very closed to shopping center. children feel save in orchard road.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Hsu M. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great location
Great Location, clean room, friendly staffs
It was a decent hotel in the middle of the shopping malls. It's quite convenient because it's easy access to good food, from courts to fine dining spots. Hotel is clean and staffs are ok. So, it's somewhere I would stay if I don't want to think too much or have time to do lots of research before choosing a hotel.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Tomi A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very cooperative staff, nice and comfortable hotel
Comfort, Good Location, Friendly Staff
I enjoy my stay at Grand Park Orchard Hotel, staff are friendly (the supervisor should be also, since one supervisor not too friendly). I even able to do early check in at 10.30 AM (very thankful for that). But I think the hotel should provide a little area for kids (including swimming pool also). But I like the location, near to everwhere I want to go ^_^
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Alfred W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Super good location in heart of orchard
Location, food and room
Well located in the heart of orchard road. Just oposite paragon mall, easy access to any part of singapore. Good for medical tourists too. Room a little bit small and bathroom small as well. Overall ery clean
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Teck N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
poor value for money.
nil
poor staff service, overly expensive for a small room, shockingly negative experience by client.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Danial B. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
near to shopping center
near to shop, food court, coffee shop
comfort bed and nice view. what i notice alot of ants on the table everytime i keep my food on the table
Reviewed October 14, 2013

wisnu D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean and luxurious Hotel!
Luxurious, City Center, Very Clean
The hotel was really nice, very good design and centrally located
Reviewed October 13, 2013